DALLAS

Elaine Kent- Recruiting Coordinator

ekent@gibsondunn.com
+1 214 698 3182

DENVER

Kate Orr - Recruiting & Bus. Dev. Manager

korr@gibsondunn.com
+1 303 298 5717

Houston

Elaine Kent - Recruiting Coordinator

ekent@gibsondunn.com
+1 214 698 3182

Los Angeles

Karen Magtaas - Associate Director of Recruiting

kmagtaas@gibsondunn.com
+1 213 229 7119

NEW YORK

Stefani Berkenfeld - Associate Director of Recruiting

sberkenfeld@gibsondunn.com
+1 212 351 3893

ORANGE COUNTY

Annalyn Godwin - Recruiting Coordinator

agodwin@gibsondunn.com
+1 949 451 4068

PALO ALTO

Jennifer Chin - Recruiting Coordinator

jchin@gibsondunn.com
+1 650 849 5330

SAN FRANCISCO

Allie Fung - Recruiting Coordinator

afung@gibsondunn.com
+1 415 393 8383

WASHINGTON, D.C.

Stephanie Aladj - Recruiting Manager

saladj@gibsondunn.com
+1 202 955 8240

London - Trainee Solicitor Applicants

Stephen Trowbridge - Graduate Recruitment and Development Manager

strowbridge@gibsondunn.com
+44(0)20 7071 4144

Europe, Middle East, Asia and South America - Lateral Candidates

Danielle Bliss - Lateral Recruiting Manager

dbliss@gibsondunn.com
+44 (0)20 7071 4294

Brussels - Internship Applications

Christine Stradiot - Office Coordinator

cstradiot@gibsondunn.com
+32 2 554 7000

Munich - Lateral Applicants

Markus Nauheim - Partner

mnauheim@gibsondunn.com

Ferdinand Fromholzer - Partner

ffromholzer@gibsondunn.com

Paris - Internship Applications

Françoise Morère - Director of Administration

fmorere@gibsondunn.com
+33 (0)1 56 43 13 00

Frankfurt - Lateral Applicants

Danielle Bliss - Lateral Recruiting Manager

dbliss@gibsondunn.com
+44 (0)20 7071 4294

Markus Nauheim - Partner

mnauheim@gibsondunn.com

Wilhelm Reinhardt - Partner

WReinhardt@gibsondunn.com