General Inquiries

inquiries@gibsondunn.com

Website Feedback

feedback@gibsondunn.com
We welcome inquiries from the media. Please let us know of any information that you have not been able to locate in our ews & Insights sections.

Pearl Piatt

Director of Communication

media@gibsondunn.com
+1 213 229 7963

Emily Carhart

Communications Manager

ecarhart@gibsondunn.com
+1 202 955 8223

General Press & Media Inquiries

media@gibsondunn.com

Liz Valsamis

Communications Manager

lvalsamis@gibsondunn.com
+1 213 229 7115

Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer

Search By Office

North America

Europe

Asia

Latin America

Middle East

DALLAS

Elaine Kent- Recruiting Coordinator

ekent@gibsondunn.com
+1 214 698 3182

DENVER

Kate Orr - Recruiting & Bus. Dev. Manager

korr@gibsondunn.com
+1 303 298 5717

Los Angeles

Karen Magtaas - Associate Director of Recruiting

kmagtaas@gibsondunn.com
+1 213 229 7119

NEW YORK

Stefanie Berkenfield - Associate Director of Recruiting

sberkenfield@gibsondunn.com
+1 212 351 3893

ORANGE COUNTY

Annalyn Godwin - Recruiting Coordinator

agodwin@gibsondunn.com
+1 949 451 4068

PALO ALTO

Elizabeth Pond - Recruiting Coordinator

epond@gibsondunn.com
+1 650 849 5326

SAN FRANCISCO

Allie Fung - Recruiting Coordinator

afung@gibsondunn.com
+1 415 393 8383

WASHINGTON, D.C.

Tacie Steidel - Recruiting Manager

tsteidel@gibsondunn.com
+1 202 955 8660

BRUSSELS

Internship applications should be sent to

internship-brussels@gibsondunn.com

LONDON

Barbara Davidson - Graduate Recruitment Manager

bdavidson@gibsondunn.com
+44(0) 20 7071 4216

NON-U.S. OFFICES

Danielle Bliss, Recruiting Manager

dbliss@gibsondunn.com
+441 (0)20 7071 4294

See Current Opportunities

Michelle Guinness,

HR Coordinator

MGuinness@gibsondunn.com