Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer

208 Search Results

Matt Scorcio

Associate Attorney

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3216

mscorcio@gibsondunn.com

Philip O. Shapiro

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.5323

pshapiro@gibsondunn.com

Ben A. Sherwood

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.2671

bsherwood@gibsondunn.com

Charlie Sim

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.6274

csim@gibsondunn.com

Meredith S. Simons

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7939

msimons@gibsondunn.com

Hayley Smith

Registered Foreign Lawyer (England & Wales)

Hong Kong

T: +852-2214 3734

hsmith@gibsondunn.com

Courtney L. Spears

Associate Attorney

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3817

cspears@gibsondunn.com

William K. Stone

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.2384

wstone@gibsondunn.com

Thomas Q. Swanson

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8207

tswanson@gibsondunn.com

JeanAnn Tabbaa

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8690

jtabbaa@gibsondunn.com

Bonnie Tong

Associate Attorney

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3762

btong@gibsondunn.com

Milagros Villalobos

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7086

mvillalobos@gibsondunn.com

Linda Vögele

Associate Attorney

Frankfurt

T: +49 69 247 411 536

lvoegele@gibsondunn.com

Jan Vollkammer

Associate Attorney

Frankfurt

T: +49 69 247 411 551

jvollkammer@gibsondunn.com

Frances A. Waldmann

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7914

fwaldmann@gibsondunn.com

Ashley Walters

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3710

awalters@gibsondunn.com

Dan Warner

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4213

dwarner@gibsondunn.com

Katherine Warren Martin

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8270

kwarren@gibsondunn.com

Selina Whiteside

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4035

swhiteside@gibsondunn.com

Chris Whittaker

Associate Attorney

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.4337

cwhittaker@gibsondunn.com

208 Search Results

Matt Scorcio

Associate Attorney

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3216

mscorcio@gibsondunn.com

Philip O. Shapiro

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.5323

pshapiro@gibsondunn.com

Ben A. Sherwood

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.2671

bsherwood@gibsondunn.com

Charlie Sim

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.6274

csim@gibsondunn.com

Meredith S. Simons

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7939

msimons@gibsondunn.com

Hayley Smith

Registered Foreign Lawyer (England & Wales)

Hong Kong

T: +852-2214 3734

hsmith@gibsondunn.com

Courtney L. Spears

Associate Attorney

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3817

cspears@gibsondunn.com

William K. Stone

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.2384

wstone@gibsondunn.com

Thomas Q. Swanson

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8207

tswanson@gibsondunn.com

JeanAnn Tabbaa

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8690

jtabbaa@gibsondunn.com

Bonnie Tong

Associate Attorney

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3762

btong@gibsondunn.com

Milagros Villalobos

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7086

mvillalobos@gibsondunn.com

Linda Vögele

Associate Attorney

Frankfurt

T: +49 69 247 411 536

lvoegele@gibsondunn.com

Jan Vollkammer

Associate Attorney

Frankfurt

T: +49 69 247 411 551

jvollkammer@gibsondunn.com

Frances A. Waldmann

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7914

fwaldmann@gibsondunn.com

Ashley Walters

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3710

awalters@gibsondunn.com

Dan Warner

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4213

dwarner@gibsondunn.com

Katherine Warren Martin

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8270

kwarren@gibsondunn.com

Selina Whiteside

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4035

swhiteside@gibsondunn.com

Chris Whittaker

Associate Attorney

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.4337

cwhittaker@gibsondunn.com