Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer / Professional

35 Search Results

Katharina E. Humphrey

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-110

khumphrey@gibsondunn.com

Christoph Jacob

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-180

cjacob@gibsondunn.com

Melina Kronester

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-170

mkronester@gibsondunn.com

Nikita Malevanny

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-160

nmalevanny@gibsondunn.com

Yannick Oberacker

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-180

yoberacker@gibsondunn.com

Mariam Pathan

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-150

mpathan@gibsondunn.com

Julian Reichert

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-180

jreichert@gibsondunn.com

Sonja Ruttmann

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-150

sruttmann@gibsondunn.com

Enno Schley

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-112

eschley@gibsondunn.com

Maximilian Schniewind

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-150

mschniewind@gibsondunn.com

Sophie Schürmann

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-163

sschuermann@gibsondunn.com

Dennis Seifarth

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-122

dseifarth@gibsondunn.com

Julian von Imhoff

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-162

jvonimhoff@gibsondunn.com

Friedrich A. Wagner

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-161

fwagner@gibsondunn.com

Anna Helmer

Staff Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-110

ahelmer@gibsondunn.com

35 Search Results

Katharina E. Humphrey

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-110

khumphrey@gibsondunn.com

Christoph Jacob

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-180

cjacob@gibsondunn.com

Melina Kronester

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-170

mkronester@gibsondunn.com

Nikita Malevanny

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-160

nmalevanny@gibsondunn.com

Yannick Oberacker

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-180

yoberacker@gibsondunn.com

Mariam Pathan

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-150

mpathan@gibsondunn.com

Julian Reichert

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-180

jreichert@gibsondunn.com

Sonja Ruttmann

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-150

sruttmann@gibsondunn.com

Enno Schley

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-112

eschley@gibsondunn.com

Maximilian Schniewind

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-150

mschniewind@gibsondunn.com

Sophie Schürmann

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-163

sschuermann@gibsondunn.com

Dennis Seifarth

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-122

dseifarth@gibsondunn.com

Julian von Imhoff

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-162

jvonimhoff@gibsondunn.com

Friedrich A. Wagner

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-161

fwagner@gibsondunn.com

Anna Helmer

Staff Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-110

ahelmer@gibsondunn.com