Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer

34 Search Results

Johannes Lappe

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-162

jlappe@gibsondunn.com

Nikita Malevanny

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-110

nmalevanny@gibsondunn.com

Jurij Müller

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-162

jmueller@gibsondunn.com

Jutta Otto

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-110

jotto@gibsondunn.com

Mariam Pathan

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-150

mpathan@gibsondunn.com

Richard W. Roeder

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-115

rroeder@gibsondunn.com

Sonja Ruttmann

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-150

sruttmann@gibsondunn.com

Enno Schley

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-112

eschley@gibsondunn.com

Maximilian Schniewind

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-150

mschniewind@gibsondunn.com

Dennis Seifarth

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-150

dseifarth@gibsondunn.com

Julian von Imhoff

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-162

jvonimhoff@gibsondunn.com

Friedrich A. Wagner

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-161

fwagner@gibsondunn.com

Simon Wörrlein

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-115

swoerrlein@gibsondunn.com

Anna Helmer

Staff Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-110

ahelmer@gibsondunn.com

34 Search Results

Johannes Lappe

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-162

jlappe@gibsondunn.com

Nikita Malevanny

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-110

nmalevanny@gibsondunn.com

Jurij Müller

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-162

jmueller@gibsondunn.com

Jutta Otto

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-110

jotto@gibsondunn.com

Mariam Pathan

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-150

mpathan@gibsondunn.com

Richard W. Roeder

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-115

rroeder@gibsondunn.com

Sonja Ruttmann

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-150

sruttmann@gibsondunn.com

Enno Schley

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-112

eschley@gibsondunn.com

Maximilian Schniewind

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-150

mschniewind@gibsondunn.com

Dennis Seifarth

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-150

dseifarth@gibsondunn.com

Julian von Imhoff

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-162

jvonimhoff@gibsondunn.com

Friedrich A. Wagner

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-161

fwagner@gibsondunn.com

Simon Wörrlein

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-115

swoerrlein@gibsondunn.com

Anna Helmer

Staff Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-110

ahelmer@gibsondunn.com