Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer / Professional

232 Search Results

Matthew B. Dubeck

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7622

mdubeck@gibsondunn.com

Christopher D. Dusseault

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7855

cdusseault@gibsondunn.com

Theane Evangelis

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7726

tevangelis@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 949.451.3805

Orange County, Los Angeles

bevanson@gibsondunn.com

Blaine H. Evanson

Partner

Orange County, Los Angeles

T: +1 949.451.3805

bevanson@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7005

Los Angeles

mfarhang@gibsondunn.com

Michael Farhang

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7005

mfarhang@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7885

Los Angeles

dflowers@gibsondunn.com

Drew C. Flowers

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7885

dflowers@gibsondunn.com

James P. Fogelman

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7234

jfogelman@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7151

Los Angeles

aforbes@gibsondunn.com

Amy R. Forbes

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7151

aforbes@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7605

Los Angeles

dfuchs@gibsondunn.com

Douglas Fuchs

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7605

dfuchs@gibsondunn.com

Lauren Giovannone

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7629

lgiovannone@gibsondunn.com

Bradley J. Hamburger

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7658

bhamburger@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7269

Los Angeles

nhanna@gibsondunn.com

Nicola T. Hanna

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7269

nhanna@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7368

Los Angeles

thatch@gibsondunn.com

Timothy J. Hatch

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7368

thatch@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7584

Los Angeles

mhoffman@gibsondunn.com

Matthew Hoffman

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7584

mhoffman@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7018

Los Angeles

mholecek@gibsondunn.com

Michael Holecek

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7018

mholecek@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7954

Los Angeles

ahudson@gibsondunn.com

Abbey Hudson

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7954

ahudson@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7121

Los Angeles, Washington, D.C.

pjura@gibsondunn.com

Perlette Michèle Jura

Partner

Los Angeles, Washington, D.C.

T: +1 213.229.7121

pjura@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7630

Los Angeles

dkatzir@gibsondunn.com

Danielle Katzir

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7630

dkatzir@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7562

Los Angeles

rklyman@gibsondunn.com

Robert Klyman

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7562

rklyman@gibsondunn.com

Jeffrey C. Krause

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7995

jkrause@gibsondunn.com

232 Search Results

Matthew B. Dubeck

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7622

mdubeck@gibsondunn.com

Christopher D. Dusseault

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7855

cdusseault@gibsondunn.com

Theane Evangelis

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7726

tevangelis@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 949.451.3805

Orange County, Los Angeles

bevanson@gibsondunn.com

Blaine H. Evanson

Partner

Orange County, Los Angeles

T: +1 949.451.3805

bevanson@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7005

Los Angeles

mfarhang@gibsondunn.com

Michael Farhang

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7005

mfarhang@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7885

Los Angeles

dflowers@gibsondunn.com

Drew C. Flowers

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7885

dflowers@gibsondunn.com

James P. Fogelman

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7234

jfogelman@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7151

Los Angeles

aforbes@gibsondunn.com

Amy R. Forbes

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7151

aforbes@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7605

Los Angeles

dfuchs@gibsondunn.com

Douglas Fuchs

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7605

dfuchs@gibsondunn.com

Lauren Giovannone

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7629

lgiovannone@gibsondunn.com

Bradley J. Hamburger

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7658

bhamburger@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7269

Los Angeles

nhanna@gibsondunn.com

Nicola T. Hanna

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7269

nhanna@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7368

Los Angeles

thatch@gibsondunn.com

Timothy J. Hatch

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7368

thatch@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7584

Los Angeles

mhoffman@gibsondunn.com

Matthew Hoffman

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7584

mhoffman@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7018

Los Angeles

mholecek@gibsondunn.com

Michael Holecek

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7018

mholecek@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7954

Los Angeles

ahudson@gibsondunn.com

Abbey Hudson

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7954

ahudson@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7121

Los Angeles, Washington, D.C.

pjura@gibsondunn.com

Perlette Michèle Jura

Partner

Los Angeles, Washington, D.C.

T: +1 213.229.7121

pjura@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7630

Los Angeles

dkatzir@gibsondunn.com

Danielle Katzir

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7630

dkatzir@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7562

Los Angeles

rklyman@gibsondunn.com

Robert Klyman

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7562

rklyman@gibsondunn.com

Jeffrey C. Krause

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7995

jkrause@gibsondunn.com