Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer / Professional

65 Search Results

T: +1 202.955.8238

Washington, D.C.

mmurphy@gibsondunn.com

Michael K. Murphy

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8238

mmurphy@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3687

Washington, D.C.

dnelson@gibsondunn.com

Daniel W. Nelson

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3687

dnelson@gibsondunn.com

Andrea E. Neuman

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3883

aneuman@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 214.698.3350

Dallas, Houston

mraiff@gibsondunn.com

Mike Raiff

Partner

Dallas, Houston

T: +1 214.698.3350

mraiff@gibsondunn.com

Heather L. Richardson

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7409

hrichardson@gibsondunn.com

Markus S. Rieder

Partner

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-162

mrieder@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.3969

New York, Dallas, Houston

mrosenthal@gibsondunn.com

Michael A. Rosenthal

Partner

New York, Dallas, Houston

T: +1 212.351.3969

mrosenthal@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3689

Washington, D.C.

pseley@gibsondunn.com

Peter E. Seley

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3689

pseley@gibsondunn.com

Daniel J. Thomasch

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3800

dthomasch@gibsondunn.com

William E. Thomson

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7891

wthomson@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4217

London

dwatson@gibsondunn.com

Doug Watson

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4217

dwatson@gibsondunn.com

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

Paris

nautet@gibsondunn.com

Nicolas Autet

Of Counsel

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

nautet@gibsondunn.com

Dana Lynn Craig

Of Counsel

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7469

dcraig@gibsondunn.com

Jason J. Fleischer

Of Counsel

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3737

jfleischer@gibsondunn.com

Dione Garlick

Of Counsel

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7205

dgarlick@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8217

San Francisco

dklaber@gibsondunn.com

Deena B. Klaber

Of Counsel

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8217

dklaber@gibsondunn.com

Jennifer K. Bracht

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5737

jbracht@gibsondunn.com

Randi Kira Brown

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.6205

rbrown@gibsondunn.com

Thomas F. Cochrane

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7095

tcochrane@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3769

Washington, D.C.

jdeitz@gibsondunn.com

Justine Deitz

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3769

jdeitz@gibsondunn.com

65 Search Results

T: +1 202.955.8238

Washington, D.C.

mmurphy@gibsondunn.com

Michael K. Murphy

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8238

mmurphy@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3687

Washington, D.C.

dnelson@gibsondunn.com

Daniel W. Nelson

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3687

dnelson@gibsondunn.com

Andrea E. Neuman

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3883

aneuman@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 214.698.3350

Dallas, Houston

mraiff@gibsondunn.com

Mike Raiff

Partner

Dallas, Houston

T: +1 214.698.3350

mraiff@gibsondunn.com

Heather L. Richardson

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7409

hrichardson@gibsondunn.com

Markus S. Rieder

Partner

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-162

mrieder@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.3969

New York, Dallas, Houston

mrosenthal@gibsondunn.com

Michael A. Rosenthal

Partner

New York, Dallas, Houston

T: +1 212.351.3969

mrosenthal@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3689

Washington, D.C.

pseley@gibsondunn.com

Peter E. Seley

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3689

pseley@gibsondunn.com

Daniel J. Thomasch

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3800

dthomasch@gibsondunn.com

William E. Thomson

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7891

wthomson@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4217

London

dwatson@gibsondunn.com

Doug Watson

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4217

dwatson@gibsondunn.com

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

Paris

nautet@gibsondunn.com

Nicolas Autet

Of Counsel

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

nautet@gibsondunn.com

Dana Lynn Craig

Of Counsel

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7469

dcraig@gibsondunn.com

Jason J. Fleischer

Of Counsel

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3737

jfleischer@gibsondunn.com

Dione Garlick

Of Counsel

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7205

dgarlick@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8217

San Francisco

dklaber@gibsondunn.com

Deena B. Klaber

Of Counsel

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8217

dklaber@gibsondunn.com

Jennifer K. Bracht

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5737

jbracht@gibsondunn.com

Randi Kira Brown

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.6205

rbrown@gibsondunn.com

Thomas F. Cochrane

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7095

tcochrane@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3769

Washington, D.C.

jdeitz@gibsondunn.com

Justine Deitz

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3769

jdeitz@gibsondunn.com