Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer

102 Search Results

Lindsey D. Schmidt

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.5395

lschmidt@gibsondunn.com

Steven E. Sletten

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7505

ssletten@gibsondunn.com

Jeffrey M. Sullivan QC

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4231

jeffrey.sullivan@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4217

London

dwatson@gibsondunn.com

Doug Watson

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4217

dwatson@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8658

Washington, D.C.

jwest@gibsondunn.com

Joseph D. West

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8658

jwest@gibsondunn.com

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

Paris

nautet@gibsondunn.com

Nicolas Autet

Of Counsel

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

nautet@gibsondunn.com

Ignacio Concha

Of Counsel

New York

T: +1 212.351.3823

iconcha@gibsondunn.com

Delyan M Dimitrov

Of Counsel

New York

T: +1 212.351.2611

ddimitrov@gibsondunn.com

Miguel Loza Jr.

Of Counsel

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7955

mlozajr@gibsondunn.com

Nooree Moola

Of Counsel

Dubai

T: +971 (0)4 318 4643

nmoola@gibsondunn.com

Victoria R. Orlowski

Of Counsel

New York

T: +1 212.351.2367

vorlowski@gibsondunn.com

Cristina U. Uy-Tioco

Of Counsel

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3818

cuytioco@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4203

London

swazen@gibsondunn.com

Sarah Wazen

Of Counsel

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4203

swazen@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7388

Los Angeles

dweiss@gibsondunn.com

Daniel Weiss

Of Counsel

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7388

dweiss@gibsondunn.com

T: +852 2214 3822

Hong Kong

awong@gibsondunn.com

Alex Wong

Of Counsel

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3822

awong@gibsondunn.com

Charline O. Yim

Of Counsel

New York

T: +1 212.351.2316

cyim@gibsondunn.com

Matt Aleksic

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4042

maleksic@gibsondunn.com

Nadia Alhadi

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.6330

nalhadi@gibsondunn.com

Cassie Therese Aprile

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4189

caprile@gibsondunn.com

Maria L. Banda

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3678

mbanda@gibsondunn.com

102 Search Results

Lindsey D. Schmidt

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.5395

lschmidt@gibsondunn.com

Steven E. Sletten

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7505

ssletten@gibsondunn.com

Jeffrey M. Sullivan QC

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4231

jeffrey.sullivan@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4217

London

dwatson@gibsondunn.com

Doug Watson

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4217

dwatson@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8658

Washington, D.C.

jwest@gibsondunn.com

Joseph D. West

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8658

jwest@gibsondunn.com

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

Paris

nautet@gibsondunn.com

Nicolas Autet

Of Counsel

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

nautet@gibsondunn.com

Ignacio Concha

Of Counsel

New York

T: +1 212.351.3823

iconcha@gibsondunn.com

Delyan M Dimitrov

Of Counsel

New York

T: +1 212.351.2611

ddimitrov@gibsondunn.com

Miguel Loza Jr.

Of Counsel

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7955

mlozajr@gibsondunn.com

Nooree Moola

Of Counsel

Dubai

T: +971 (0)4 318 4643

nmoola@gibsondunn.com

Victoria R. Orlowski

Of Counsel

New York

T: +1 212.351.2367

vorlowski@gibsondunn.com

Cristina U. Uy-Tioco

Of Counsel

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3818

cuytioco@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4203

London

swazen@gibsondunn.com

Sarah Wazen

Of Counsel

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4203

swazen@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7388

Los Angeles

dweiss@gibsondunn.com

Daniel Weiss

Of Counsel

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7388

dweiss@gibsondunn.com

T: +852 2214 3822

Hong Kong

awong@gibsondunn.com

Alex Wong

Of Counsel

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3822

awong@gibsondunn.com

Charline O. Yim

Of Counsel

New York

T: +1 212.351.2316

cyim@gibsondunn.com

Matt Aleksic

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4042

maleksic@gibsondunn.com

Nadia Alhadi

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.6330

nalhadi@gibsondunn.com

Cassie Therese Aprile

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4189

caprile@gibsondunn.com

Maria L. Banda

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3678

mbanda@gibsondunn.com