Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer / Professional

60 Search Results

T: +1 214.698.3295

Dallas, Washington, D.C.

rkirk@gibsondunn.com

Ronald Kirk

Senior Of Counsel

Dallas, Washington, D.C.

T: +1 214.698.3295

rkirk@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3511

Washington, D.C.

ecapone@gibsondunn.com

Ella Alves Capone

Of Counsel

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3511

ecapone@gibsondunn.com

Ignacio Concha

Of Counsel

New York

T: +1 212.351.3823

iconcha@gibsondunn.com

Christopher T. Timura

Of Counsel

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3690

ctimura@gibsondunn.com

David A. Wolber

Registered Foreign Lawyer (New York)

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3764

dwolber@gibsondunn.com

Nadia Alhadi

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.6330

nalhadi@gibsondunn.com

Amanda A. George

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.2321

ageorge@gibsondunn.com

Shaquille Grant

Associate Attorney

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3206

sgrant@gibsondunn.com

Cate Harding

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3584

charding@gibsondunn.com

Ben Harris

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.5274

bharris@gibsondunn.com

Chris R. Jones

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7786

crjones@gibsondunn.com

Melina Kronester

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-170

mkronester@gibsondunn.com

Kate Lee

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.6214

klee@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3717

Washington, D.C.

nlee@gibsondunn.com

Nicole Lee

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3717

nlee@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3693

Washington, D.C.

alewis@gibsondunn.com

Allison Lewis

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3693

alewis@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8225

San Francisco

jlin@gibsondunn.com

Justin Lin

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8225

jlin@gibsondunn.com

Nikita Malevanny

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-160

nmalevanny@gibsondunn.com

Mairi McMartin

Associate Attorney

Brussels

T: +32 2 554 72 29

mmcmartin@gibsondunn.com

Alexander R. Moss

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3615

amoss@gibsondunn.com

Annie Motto

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.3803

amotto@gibsondunn.com

60 Search Results

T: +1 214.698.3295

Dallas, Washington, D.C.

rkirk@gibsondunn.com

Ronald Kirk

Senior Of Counsel

Dallas, Washington, D.C.

T: +1 214.698.3295

rkirk@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3511

Washington, D.C.

ecapone@gibsondunn.com

Ella Alves Capone

Of Counsel

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3511

ecapone@gibsondunn.com

Ignacio Concha

Of Counsel

New York

T: +1 212.351.3823

iconcha@gibsondunn.com

Christopher T. Timura

Of Counsel

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3690

ctimura@gibsondunn.com

David A. Wolber

Registered Foreign Lawyer (New York)

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3764

dwolber@gibsondunn.com

Nadia Alhadi

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.6330

nalhadi@gibsondunn.com

Amanda A. George

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.2321

ageorge@gibsondunn.com

Shaquille Grant

Associate Attorney

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3206

sgrant@gibsondunn.com

Cate Harding

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3584

charding@gibsondunn.com

Ben Harris

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.5274

bharris@gibsondunn.com

Chris R. Jones

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7786

crjones@gibsondunn.com

Melina Kronester

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-170

mkronester@gibsondunn.com

Kate Lee

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.6214

klee@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3717

Washington, D.C.

nlee@gibsondunn.com

Nicole Lee

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3717

nlee@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3693

Washington, D.C.

alewis@gibsondunn.com

Allison Lewis

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3693

alewis@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8225

San Francisco

jlin@gibsondunn.com

Justin Lin

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8225

jlin@gibsondunn.com

Nikita Malevanny

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-160

nmalevanny@gibsondunn.com

Mairi McMartin

Associate Attorney

Brussels

T: +32 2 554 72 29

mmcmartin@gibsondunn.com

Alexander R. Moss

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3615

amoss@gibsondunn.com

Annie Motto

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.3803

amotto@gibsondunn.com