Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer / Professional

191 Search Results

T: +1 202.955.8591

Washington, D.C.

bfellner@gibsondunn.com

Baruch A. Fellner

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8591

bfellner@gibsondunn.com

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

Paris

nfleury@gibsondunn.com

Nataline Fleury

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

nfleury@gibsondunn.com

Brian Gilchrist

Partner

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3820

bgilchrist@gibsondunn.com

Bradley J. Hamburger

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7658

bhamburger@gibsondunn.com

Martin A. Hewett

Partner, Deputy Gen'l Counsel

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8207

mhewett@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7584

Los Angeles

mhoffman@gibsondunn.com

Matthew Hoffman

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7584

mhoffman@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7018

Los Angeles

mholecek@gibsondunn.com

Michael Holecek

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7018

mholecek@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8573

Washington, D.C.

wkilberg@gibsondunn.com

William J. Kilberg

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8573

wkilberg@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7970

Los Angeles

skruse@gibsondunn.com

Scott A. Kruse

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7970

skruse@gibsondunn.com

Gabrielle Levin

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3901

glevin@gibsondunn.com

Joshua S. Lipshutz

Partner & Chief Operating Officer

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8217

jlipshutz@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7366

Los Angeles, Washington, D.C.

dmanthripragada@gibsondunn.com

Dhananjay S. Manthripragada

Partner

Los Angeles, Washington, D.C.

T: +1 213.229.7366

dmanthripragada@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 949.451.3945

Orange County

mmaryott@gibsondunn.com

Michele L. Maryott

Partner

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3945

mmaryott@gibsondunn.com

Elizabeth K. McCloskey

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.4622

emccloskey@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7675

Los Angeles

mmcrae@gibsondunn.com

Marcellus McRae

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7675

mmcrae@gibsondunn.com

Alexander K. Mircheff

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7307

amircheff@gibsondunn.com

Danielle J. Moss

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.6338

dmoss@gibsondunn.com

Harris M. Mufson

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3805

hmufson@gibsondunn.com

Karl G. Nelson

Partner

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3203

knelson@gibsondunn.com

Laura K. O'Boyle

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2304

loboyle@gibsondunn.com

191 Search Results

T: +1 202.955.8591

Washington, D.C.

bfellner@gibsondunn.com

Baruch A. Fellner

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8591

bfellner@gibsondunn.com

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

Paris

nfleury@gibsondunn.com

Nataline Fleury

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

nfleury@gibsondunn.com

Brian Gilchrist

Partner

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3820

bgilchrist@gibsondunn.com

Bradley J. Hamburger

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7658

bhamburger@gibsondunn.com

Martin A. Hewett

Partner, Deputy Gen'l Counsel

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8207

mhewett@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7584

Los Angeles

mhoffman@gibsondunn.com

Matthew Hoffman

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7584

mhoffman@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7018

Los Angeles

mholecek@gibsondunn.com

Michael Holecek

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7018

mholecek@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8573

Washington, D.C.

wkilberg@gibsondunn.com

William J. Kilberg

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8573

wkilberg@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7970

Los Angeles

skruse@gibsondunn.com

Scott A. Kruse

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7970

skruse@gibsondunn.com

Gabrielle Levin

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3901

glevin@gibsondunn.com

Joshua S. Lipshutz

Partner & Chief Operating Officer

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8217

jlipshutz@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7366

Los Angeles, Washington, D.C.

dmanthripragada@gibsondunn.com

Dhananjay S. Manthripragada

Partner

Los Angeles, Washington, D.C.

T: +1 213.229.7366

dmanthripragada@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 949.451.3945

Orange County

mmaryott@gibsondunn.com

Michele L. Maryott

Partner

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3945

mmaryott@gibsondunn.com

Elizabeth K. McCloskey

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.4622

emccloskey@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7675

Los Angeles

mmcrae@gibsondunn.com

Marcellus McRae

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7675

mmcrae@gibsondunn.com

Alexander K. Mircheff

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7307

amircheff@gibsondunn.com

Danielle J. Moss

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.6338

dmoss@gibsondunn.com

Harris M. Mufson

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3805

hmufson@gibsondunn.com

Karl G. Nelson

Partner

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3203

knelson@gibsondunn.com

Laura K. O'Boyle

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2304

loboyle@gibsondunn.com