Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer / Professional

160 Search Results

T: +1 213.229.7531

Los Angeles, Washington, D.C.

mdesmond@gibsondunn.com

Michael J. Desmond

Partner

Los Angeles, Washington, D.C.

T: +1 213.229.7531

mdesmond@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8292

San Francisco

edettmer@gibsondunn.com

Ethan Dettmer

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8292

edettmer@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4276

London

pdoris@gibsondunn.com

Patrick Doris

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4276

pdoris@gibsondunn.com

Sébastien Evrard

Partner

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3798

sevrard@gibsondunn.com

John T. Gaffney

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2626

jgaffney@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8657

Washington, D.C.

sgans@gibsondunn.com

Svetlana S. Gans

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8657

sgans@gibsondunn.com

T: +49 89 189 33-180

Munich

kgesing@gibsondunn.com

Kai Gesing

Partner

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-180

kgesing@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8219

Washington, D.C.

rgrime@gibsondunn.com

Richard W. Grime

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8219

rgrime@gibsondunn.com

Bernard Grinspan

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

bgrinspan@gibsondunn.com

William R. Hallatt

Partner

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3836

whallatt@gibsondunn.com

Benjamin Hershkowitz

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2410

bhershkowitz@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3640

Washington, D.C.

hhogan@gibsondunn.com

Howard S. Hogan

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3640

hhogan@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7018

Los Angeles

mholecek@gibsondunn.com

Michael Holecek

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7018

mholecek@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3530

Washington, D.C.

rjones@gibsondunn.com

Roscoe Jones Jr.

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3530

rjones@gibsondunn.com

David Kennedy

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5304

dkennedy@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.2490

New York, Palo Alto

jkrevitt@gibsondunn.com

Josh Krevitt

Partner

New York, Palo Alto

T: +1 212.351.2490

jkrevitt@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8395

San Francisco

klinsley@gibsondunn.com

Kristin A. Linsley

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8395

klinsley@gibsondunn.com

Joshua S. Lipshutz

Partner & Chief Operating Officer

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8217

jlipshutz@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7746

Los Angeles

tloose@gibsondunn.com

Timothy W. Loose

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7746

tloose@gibsondunn.com

160 Search Results

T: +1 213.229.7531

Los Angeles, Washington, D.C.

mdesmond@gibsondunn.com

Michael J. Desmond

Partner

Los Angeles, Washington, D.C.

T: +1 213.229.7531

mdesmond@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8292

San Francisco

edettmer@gibsondunn.com

Ethan Dettmer

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8292

edettmer@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4276

London

pdoris@gibsondunn.com

Patrick Doris

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4276

pdoris@gibsondunn.com

Sébastien Evrard

Partner

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3798

sevrard@gibsondunn.com

John T. Gaffney

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2626

jgaffney@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8657

Washington, D.C.

sgans@gibsondunn.com

Svetlana S. Gans

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8657

sgans@gibsondunn.com

T: +49 89 189 33-180

Munich

kgesing@gibsondunn.com

Kai Gesing

Partner

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-180

kgesing@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8219

Washington, D.C.

rgrime@gibsondunn.com

Richard W. Grime

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8219

rgrime@gibsondunn.com

Bernard Grinspan

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

bgrinspan@gibsondunn.com

William R. Hallatt

Partner

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3836

whallatt@gibsondunn.com

Benjamin Hershkowitz

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2410

bhershkowitz@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3640

Washington, D.C.

hhogan@gibsondunn.com

Howard S. Hogan

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3640

hhogan@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7018

Los Angeles

mholecek@gibsondunn.com

Michael Holecek

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7018

mholecek@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3530

Washington, D.C.

rjones@gibsondunn.com

Roscoe Jones Jr.

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3530

rjones@gibsondunn.com

David Kennedy

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5304

dkennedy@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.2490

New York, Palo Alto

jkrevitt@gibsondunn.com

Josh Krevitt

Partner

New York, Palo Alto

T: +1 212.351.2490

jkrevitt@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8395

San Francisco

klinsley@gibsondunn.com

Kristin A. Linsley

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8395

klinsley@gibsondunn.com

Joshua S. Lipshutz

Partner & Chief Operating Officer

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8217

jlipshutz@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7746

Los Angeles

tloose@gibsondunn.com

Timothy W. Loose

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7746

tloose@gibsondunn.com