Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer / Professional

105 Search Results

William R. Hollaway Ph.D.

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8592

whollaway@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4241

London

ahowell@gibsondunn.com

Anna P. Howell

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4241

ahowell@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.2498

New York, Washington, D.C.

jjakubiak@gibsondunn.com

Jeffrey M. Jakubiak

Partner

New York, Washington, D.C.

T: +1 212.351.2498

jjakubiak@gibsondunn.com

Emad H. Khalil

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2677

ekhalil@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7562

Los Angeles

rklyman@gibsondunn.com

Robert Klyman

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7562

rklyman@gibsondunn.com

Jeffrey C. Krause

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7995

jkrause@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 949.451.3842

Orange County

dlee@gibsondunn.com

David C. Lee

Partner

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3842

dlee@gibsondunn.com

Robert B. Little

Partner

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3260

rlittle@gibsondunn.com

Darius Mehraban

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2428

dmehraban@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.2413

New York

rmoloo@gibsondunn.com

Rahim Moloo

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2413

rmoloo@gibsondunn.com

Patricia Tan Openshaw

Partner

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3868

popenshaw@gibsondunn.com

Jai S. Pathak

Partner

Singapore

T: +65 6507.3683

jpathak@gibsondunn.com

William J. Peters

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7515

wpeters@gibsondunn.com

Michael Piazza

Partner

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6670

mpiazza@gibsondunn.com

Tomer Pinkusiewicz

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2630

tpinkusiewicz@gibsondunn.com

Nicholas H. Politan Jr.

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2616

npolitan@gibsondunn.com

Shalla Prichard

Partner

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6644

sprichard@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 214.698.3442

Dallas, Houston

drayburn@gibsondunn.com

Doug Rayburn

Partner

Dallas, Houston

T: +1 214.698.3442

drayburn@gibsondunn.com

T: +65 6507.3685

Singapore

broach@gibsondunn.com

Brad Roach

Partner

Singapore

T: +65 6507.3685

broach@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.3969

New York, Dallas, Houston

mrosenthal@gibsondunn.com

Michael A. Rosenthal

Partner

New York, Dallas, Houston

T: +1 212.351.3969

mrosenthal@gibsondunn.com

105 Search Results

William R. Hollaway Ph.D.

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8592

whollaway@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4241

London

ahowell@gibsondunn.com

Anna P. Howell

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4241

ahowell@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.2498

New York, Washington, D.C.

jjakubiak@gibsondunn.com

Jeffrey M. Jakubiak

Partner

New York, Washington, D.C.

T: +1 212.351.2498

jjakubiak@gibsondunn.com

Emad H. Khalil

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2677

ekhalil@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7562

Los Angeles

rklyman@gibsondunn.com

Robert Klyman

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7562

rklyman@gibsondunn.com

Jeffrey C. Krause

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7995

jkrause@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 949.451.3842

Orange County

dlee@gibsondunn.com

David C. Lee

Partner

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3842

dlee@gibsondunn.com

Robert B. Little

Partner

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3260

rlittle@gibsondunn.com

Darius Mehraban

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2428

dmehraban@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.2413

New York

rmoloo@gibsondunn.com

Rahim Moloo

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2413

rmoloo@gibsondunn.com

Patricia Tan Openshaw

Partner

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3868

popenshaw@gibsondunn.com

Jai S. Pathak

Partner

Singapore

T: +65 6507.3683

jpathak@gibsondunn.com

William J. Peters

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7515

wpeters@gibsondunn.com

Michael Piazza

Partner

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6670

mpiazza@gibsondunn.com

Tomer Pinkusiewicz

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2630

tpinkusiewicz@gibsondunn.com

Nicholas H. Politan Jr.

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2616

npolitan@gibsondunn.com

Shalla Prichard

Partner

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6644

sprichard@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 214.698.3442

Dallas, Houston

drayburn@gibsondunn.com

Doug Rayburn

Partner

Dallas, Houston

T: +1 214.698.3442

drayburn@gibsondunn.com

T: +65 6507.3685

Singapore

broach@gibsondunn.com

Brad Roach

Partner

Singapore

T: +65 6507.3685

broach@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.3969

New York, Dallas, Houston

mrosenthal@gibsondunn.com

Michael A. Rosenthal

Partner

New York, Dallas, Houston

T: +1 212.351.3969

mrosenthal@gibsondunn.com