Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer / Professional

40 Search Results

T: +1 213.229.7260

Los Angeles

msuh@gibsondunn.com

Maurice Suh

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7260

msuh@gibsondunn.com

Daniel J. Thomasch

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3800

dthomasch@gibsondunn.com

Poonam G. Kumar

Of Counsel

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7554

pkumar@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3770

Washington, D.C.

lpercopo@gibsondunn.com

Lissa M. Percopo

Of Counsel

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3770

lpercopo@gibsondunn.com

Tina Samanta

Of Counsel

New York

T: +1 212.351.2469

tsamanta@gibsondunn.com

Brendan Stewart

Of Counsel

New York

T: +1 212.351.6393

bstewart@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3652

Washington, D.C.

dware@gibsondunn.com

David C. Ware

Of Counsel

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3652

dware@gibsondunn.com

Ron Hauben

Senior Counsel

New York

T: +1 212.351.6293

rhauben@gibsondunn.com

Reuben Aguirre

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5719

raguirre@gibsondunn.com

Benjamin K. Belair

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3743

bbelair@gibsondunn.com

David F. Crowley-Buck

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.2633

dcrowleybuck@gibsondunn.com

Adam J. Jantzi

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.2436

ajantzi@gibsondunn.com

Kate Lee

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.6214

klee@gibsondunn.com

Casey J. McCracken

Associate Attorney

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3932

cmccracken@gibsondunn.com

Ning Ning

Associate Attorney

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3763

nning@gibsondunn.com

Joseph M. Ortega

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.4073

jortega@gibsondunn.com

Liesel N. Schapira

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.6349

lschapira@gibsondunn.com

Brad Schoenfeldt

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.4083

bschoenfeldt@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8661

Washington, D.C.

psoto@gibsondunn.com

Pedro G. Soto

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8661

psoto@gibsondunn.com

Timothy Zimmerman

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5721

tzimmerman@gibsondunn.com

40 Search Results

T: +1 213.229.7260

Los Angeles

msuh@gibsondunn.com

Maurice Suh

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7260

msuh@gibsondunn.com

Daniel J. Thomasch

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3800

dthomasch@gibsondunn.com

Poonam G. Kumar

Of Counsel

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7554

pkumar@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3770

Washington, D.C.

lpercopo@gibsondunn.com

Lissa M. Percopo

Of Counsel

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3770

lpercopo@gibsondunn.com

Tina Samanta

Of Counsel

New York

T: +1 212.351.2469

tsamanta@gibsondunn.com

Brendan Stewart

Of Counsel

New York

T: +1 212.351.6393

bstewart@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3652

Washington, D.C.

dware@gibsondunn.com

David C. Ware

Of Counsel

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3652

dware@gibsondunn.com

Ron Hauben

Senior Counsel

New York

T: +1 212.351.6293

rhauben@gibsondunn.com

Reuben Aguirre

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5719

raguirre@gibsondunn.com

Benjamin K. Belair

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3743

bbelair@gibsondunn.com

David F. Crowley-Buck

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.2633

dcrowleybuck@gibsondunn.com

Adam J. Jantzi

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.2436

ajantzi@gibsondunn.com

Kate Lee

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.6214

klee@gibsondunn.com

Casey J. McCracken

Associate Attorney

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3932

cmccracken@gibsondunn.com

Ning Ning

Associate Attorney

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3763

nning@gibsondunn.com

Joseph M. Ortega

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.4073

jortega@gibsondunn.com

Liesel N. Schapira

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.6349

lschapira@gibsondunn.com

Brad Schoenfeldt

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.4083

bschoenfeldt@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8661

Washington, D.C.

psoto@gibsondunn.com

Pedro G. Soto

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8661

psoto@gibsondunn.com

Timothy Zimmerman

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5721

tzimmerman@gibsondunn.com