Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer / Professional

64 Search Results

Mia Donnelly

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3617

mdonnelly@gibsondunn.com

Joseph Edmonds

Associate Attorney

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.4053

jedmonds@gibsondunn.com

James Erselius

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7598

jerselius@gibsondunn.com

Laura F. Erstad

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.6255

lerstad@gibsondunn.com

Cate Harding

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3584

charding@gibsondunn.com

Katie Henderson

Associate Attorney

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3924

khenderson@gibsondunn.com

Danielle Hesse

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7827

dhesse@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8253

Washington, D.C.

kking@gibsondunn.com

Katie King

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8253

kking@gibsondunn.com

Will Lord

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4158

wlord@gibsondunn.com

Jeremy S. Ochsenbein

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5773

jochsenbein@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3733

Washington, D.C.

aogren@gibsondunn.com

Alex Ogren

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3733

aogren@gibsondunn.com

Jessica M. Pearigen

Associate Attorney

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3819

jpearigen@gibsondunn.com

Nathan L. Powell

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5755

npowell@gibsondunn.com

Emily Riff

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5901

eriff@gibsondunn.com

Sameera Ripley

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8255

sripley@gibsondunn.com

Daniel M. Rubin

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7442

drubin@gibsondunn.com

Benjamin Saltsman

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7480

bsaltsman@gibsondunn.com

Annekathrin Schmoll

Associate Attorney

Frankfurt

T: +49 69 247 411 533

aschmoll@gibsondunn.com

Ginny Smith

Associate Attorney

Century City

T: +1 310.551.8717

glsmith@gibsondunn.com

Veronica Till Goodson

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3719

vtillgoodson@gibsondunn.com

64 Search Results

Mia Donnelly

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3617

mdonnelly@gibsondunn.com

Joseph Edmonds

Associate Attorney

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.4053

jedmonds@gibsondunn.com

James Erselius

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7598

jerselius@gibsondunn.com

Laura F. Erstad

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.6255

lerstad@gibsondunn.com

Cate Harding

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3584

charding@gibsondunn.com

Katie Henderson

Associate Attorney

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3924

khenderson@gibsondunn.com

Danielle Hesse

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7827

dhesse@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8253

Washington, D.C.

kking@gibsondunn.com

Katie King

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8253

kking@gibsondunn.com

Will Lord

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4158

wlord@gibsondunn.com

Jeremy S. Ochsenbein

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5773

jochsenbein@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3733

Washington, D.C.

aogren@gibsondunn.com

Alex Ogren

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3733

aogren@gibsondunn.com

Jessica M. Pearigen

Associate Attorney

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3819

jpearigen@gibsondunn.com

Nathan L. Powell

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5755

npowell@gibsondunn.com

Emily Riff

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5901

eriff@gibsondunn.com

Sameera Ripley

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8255

sripley@gibsondunn.com

Daniel M. Rubin

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7442

drubin@gibsondunn.com

Benjamin Saltsman

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7480

bsaltsman@gibsondunn.com

Annekathrin Schmoll

Associate Attorney

Frankfurt

T: +49 69 247 411 533

aschmoll@gibsondunn.com

Ginny Smith

Associate Attorney

Century City

T: +1 310.551.8717

glsmith@gibsondunn.com

Veronica Till Goodson

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3719

vtillgoodson@gibsondunn.com