Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer / Professional

60 Search Results

Chris R. Mullen

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8250

cmullen@gibsondunn.com

Katie Nobbs

Associate Attorney

Brussels

T: +32 2 554 72 16

knobbs@gibsondunn.com

Macey L. Olave

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8287

molave@gibsondunn.com

Irene Polieri

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4199

ipolieri@gibsondunn.com

Sarah L. Pongrace

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.3972

spongrace@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8277

Washington, D.C.

cpoplin@gibsondunn.com

Cody Poplin

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8277

cpoplin@gibsondunn.com

Ksenija Radonjic

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4109

kradonjic@gibsondunn.com

Zachary Reynolds

Associate Attorney

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6716

zreynolds@gibsondunn.com

Sonja Ruttmann

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +1 212.351.3924

sruttmann@gibsondunn.com

Bethany J. Saul

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.6298

bsaul@gibsondunn.com

Anna Searcey

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3655

asearcey@gibsondunn.com

M. Jonathan Seibald

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.3916

mseibald@gibsondunn.com

Samantha Sewall

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3509

ssewall@gibsondunn.com

Al Suarez

Associate Attorney

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3151

asuarez@gibsondunn.com

Audi K. Syarief

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8266

asyarief@gibsondunn.com

Scott R. Toussaint

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3588

stoussaint@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3644

Washington, D.C.

cyi@gibsondunn.com

Claire Yi

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3644

cyi@gibsondunn.com

Edward Zhang

Registered Foreign Lawyer (New York)

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3771

ezhang@gibsondunn.com

Maggie Zhang

Associate Attorney

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.4032

mzhang@gibsondunn.com

Shuo Josh Zhang

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8270

szhang@gibsondunn.com

60 Search Results

Chris R. Mullen

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8250

cmullen@gibsondunn.com

Katie Nobbs

Associate Attorney

Brussels

T: +32 2 554 72 16

knobbs@gibsondunn.com

Macey L. Olave

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8287

molave@gibsondunn.com

Irene Polieri

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4199

ipolieri@gibsondunn.com

Sarah L. Pongrace

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.3972

spongrace@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8277

Washington, D.C.

cpoplin@gibsondunn.com

Cody Poplin

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8277

cpoplin@gibsondunn.com

Ksenija Radonjic

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4109

kradonjic@gibsondunn.com

Zachary Reynolds

Associate Attorney

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6716

zreynolds@gibsondunn.com

Sonja Ruttmann

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +1 212.351.3924

sruttmann@gibsondunn.com

Bethany J. Saul

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.6298

bsaul@gibsondunn.com

Anna Searcey

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3655

asearcey@gibsondunn.com

M. Jonathan Seibald

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.3916

mseibald@gibsondunn.com

Samantha Sewall

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3509

ssewall@gibsondunn.com

Al Suarez

Associate Attorney

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3151

asuarez@gibsondunn.com

Audi K. Syarief

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8266

asyarief@gibsondunn.com

Scott R. Toussaint

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3588

stoussaint@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3644

Washington, D.C.

cyi@gibsondunn.com

Claire Yi

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3644

cyi@gibsondunn.com

Edward Zhang

Registered Foreign Lawyer (New York)

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3771

ezhang@gibsondunn.com

Maggie Zhang

Associate Attorney

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.4032

mzhang@gibsondunn.com

Shuo Josh Zhang

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8270

szhang@gibsondunn.com