Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer

53 Search Results

Rebecca Ho

Associate Attorney

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3824

rho@gibsondunn.com

William Inchbald

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4264

winchbald@gibsondunn.com

James Jennings

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.3967

jjennings@gibsondunn.com

Avi Kaye

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4210

akaye@gibsondunn.com

Celine Leung

Associate Attorney

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3823

cleung@gibsondunn.com

Annie Lin

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.5325

alin@gibsondunn.com

Kate Long

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.3813

klong@gibsondunn.com

Yara Mansour

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.2464

ymansour@gibsondunn.com

James Manzione

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.2305

jmanzione@gibsondunn.com

Alex Marcellesi

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.6222

amarcellesi@gibsondunn.com

Collin Metcalf

Associate Attorney

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6642

cmetcalf@gibsondunn.com

David W. Rubin

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7647

dwrubin@gibsondunn.com

Cullinan Williams

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.6246

cwilliams@gibsondunn.com

53 Search Results

Rebecca Ho

Associate Attorney

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3824

rho@gibsondunn.com

William Inchbald

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4264

winchbald@gibsondunn.com

James Jennings

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.3967

jjennings@gibsondunn.com

Avi Kaye

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4210

akaye@gibsondunn.com

Celine Leung

Associate Attorney

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3823

cleung@gibsondunn.com

Annie Lin

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.5325

alin@gibsondunn.com

Kate Long

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.3813

klong@gibsondunn.com

Yara Mansour

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.2464

ymansour@gibsondunn.com

James Manzione

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.2305

jmanzione@gibsondunn.com

Alex Marcellesi

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.6222

amarcellesi@gibsondunn.com

Collin Metcalf

Associate Attorney

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6642

cmetcalf@gibsondunn.com

David W. Rubin

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7647

dwrubin@gibsondunn.com

Cullinan Williams

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.6246

cwilliams@gibsondunn.com