Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer / Professional

105 Search Results

Blake Hoerster

Associate Attorney

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3180

bhoerster@gibsondunn.com

Robbie Hopkins

Associate Attorney

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6606

rhopkins@gibsondunn.com

Clifford S Hwang

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3592

chwang@gibsondunn.com

Ben Imdieke

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

bimdieke@gibsondunn.com

Dom Kinsky

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4253

dkinsky@gibsondunn.com

Leonardo Labriola

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.6345

llabriola@gibsondunn.com

Christopher Lang

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.2660

clang@gibsondunn.com

Benjamin Lefler

Associate Attorney

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6627

blefler@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8225

San Francisco

jlin@gibsondunn.com

Justin Lin

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8225

jlin@gibsondunn.com

Andrea Ludtke

Associate Attorney

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3279

aludtke@gibsondunn.com

Colton Lyons

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5926

clyons@gibsondunn.com

Jennifer C. Mansh

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8590

jmansh@gibsondunn.com

Gregory Marson

Associate Attorney

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

gmarson@gibsondunn.com

Pilar Pérez-D'Ocon

Associate Attorney

Brussels

T: +32 2 554 72 19

pdocon@gibsondunn.com

Sonja Ruttmann

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +1 212.351.3924

sruttmann@gibsondunn.com

Kiel Sauerman

Associate Attorney

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3343

ksauerman@gibsondunn.com

Raquel Alexa Sghiatti

Associate Attorney

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.4345

rsghiatti@gibsondunn.com

Luke P. Strother

Associate Attorney

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6613

lstrother@gibsondunn.com

Rodrigo Surcan

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.5329

rsurcan@gibsondunn.com

Stella Tang

Associate Attorney

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6633

sqtang@gibsondunn.com

105 Search Results

Blake Hoerster

Associate Attorney

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3180

bhoerster@gibsondunn.com

Robbie Hopkins

Associate Attorney

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6606

rhopkins@gibsondunn.com

Clifford S Hwang

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3592

chwang@gibsondunn.com

Ben Imdieke

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

bimdieke@gibsondunn.com

Dom Kinsky

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4253

dkinsky@gibsondunn.com

Leonardo Labriola

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.6345

llabriola@gibsondunn.com

Christopher Lang

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.2660

clang@gibsondunn.com

Benjamin Lefler

Associate Attorney

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6627

blefler@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8225

San Francisco

jlin@gibsondunn.com

Justin Lin

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8225

jlin@gibsondunn.com

Andrea Ludtke

Associate Attorney

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3279

aludtke@gibsondunn.com

Colton Lyons

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5926

clyons@gibsondunn.com

Jennifer C. Mansh

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8590

jmansh@gibsondunn.com

Gregory Marson

Associate Attorney

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

gmarson@gibsondunn.com

Pilar Pérez-D'Ocon

Associate Attorney

Brussels

T: +32 2 554 72 19

pdocon@gibsondunn.com

Sonja Ruttmann

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +1 212.351.3924

sruttmann@gibsondunn.com

Kiel Sauerman

Associate Attorney

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3343

ksauerman@gibsondunn.com

Raquel Alexa Sghiatti

Associate Attorney

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.4345

rsghiatti@gibsondunn.com

Luke P. Strother

Associate Attorney

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6613

lstrother@gibsondunn.com

Rodrigo Surcan

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.5329

rsurcan@gibsondunn.com

Stella Tang

Associate Attorney

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6633

sqtang@gibsondunn.com