Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer / Professional

163 Search Results

T: +1 202.887.3534

Washington, D.C.

nharper@gibsondunn.com

Nick Harper

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3534

nharper@gibsondunn.com

Natalie J. Hausknecht

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5783

nhausknecht@gibsondunn.com

Salah Hawkins

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.6319

shawkins@gibsondunn.com

Nick Hay

Registered Foreign Lawyer (NSW)

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3768

nhay@gibsondunn.com

Kelly E. Herbert

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.2441

kherbert@gibsondunn.com

Danielle Hesse

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7827

dhesse@gibsondunn.com

Eric M. Hornbeck

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.5279

ehornbeck@gibsondunn.com

Megan Hulce

Associate Attorney

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3139

mhulce@gibsondunn.com

Clifford S Hwang

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3592

chwang@gibsondunn.com

Rachel Jackson

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.6260

rjackson@gibsondunn.com

Christoph Jacob

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-180

cjacob@gibsondunn.com

Andrew M. Kasabian

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7311

akasabian@gibsondunn.com

Teddy Kristek

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3515

tkristek@gibsondunn.com

Andrew V. Kuntz

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.6267

akuntz@gibsondunn.com

Martie Kutscher Clark

Associate Attorney

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5348

mkutscherclark@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3717

Washington, D.C.

nlee@gibsondunn.com

Nicole Lee

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3717

nlee@gibsondunn.com

Dana Li

Associate Attorney

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5368

dli2@gibsondunn.com

Esther Lifshitz

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.3944

elifshitz@gibsondunn.com

Adrienne Liu

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7468

aliu@gibsondunn.com

Warren Loegering

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8266

wloegering@gibsondunn.com

163 Search Results

T: +1 202.887.3534

Washington, D.C.

nharper@gibsondunn.com

Nick Harper

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3534

nharper@gibsondunn.com

Natalie J. Hausknecht

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5783

nhausknecht@gibsondunn.com

Salah Hawkins

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.6319

shawkins@gibsondunn.com

Nick Hay

Registered Foreign Lawyer (NSW)

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3768

nhay@gibsondunn.com

Kelly E. Herbert

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.2441

kherbert@gibsondunn.com

Danielle Hesse

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7827

dhesse@gibsondunn.com

Eric M. Hornbeck

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.5279

ehornbeck@gibsondunn.com

Megan Hulce

Associate Attorney

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3139

mhulce@gibsondunn.com

Clifford S Hwang

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3592

chwang@gibsondunn.com

Rachel Jackson

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.6260

rjackson@gibsondunn.com

Christoph Jacob

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-180

cjacob@gibsondunn.com

Andrew M. Kasabian

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7311

akasabian@gibsondunn.com

Teddy Kristek

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3515

tkristek@gibsondunn.com

Andrew V. Kuntz

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.6267

akuntz@gibsondunn.com

Martie Kutscher Clark

Associate Attorney

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5348

mkutscherclark@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3717

Washington, D.C.

nlee@gibsondunn.com

Nicole Lee

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3717

nlee@gibsondunn.com

Dana Li

Associate Attorney

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5368

dli2@gibsondunn.com

Esther Lifshitz

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.3944

elifshitz@gibsondunn.com

Adrienne Liu

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7468

aliu@gibsondunn.com

Warren Loegering

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8266

wloegering@gibsondunn.com