Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer / Professional

163 Search Results

T: +1 202.887.3562

Washington, D.C.

jmanion@gibsondunn.com

Jason Manion

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3562

jmanion@gibsondunn.com

Kelsey Matevish

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8269

kmatevish@gibsondunn.com

Casey J. McCracken

Associate Attorney

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3932

cmccracken@gibsondunn.com

Jay Minga

Associate Attorney

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5350

jminga@gibsondunn.com

Jay Mitchell

Associate Attorney

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5214

jmitchell@gibsondunn.com

Alayna Monroe

Associate Attorney

Century City

T: +1 310.552.8616

amonroe@gibsondunn.com

Ashbey Morgan

Associate Attorney

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3112

anmorgan@gibsondunn.com

Laura C. Mumm

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.2404

lmumm@gibsondunn.com

Yannick Oberacker

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-180

yoberacker@gibsondunn.com

Ryan M. Oringer

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.2658

roringer@gibsondunn.com

Nealofar S. Panjshiri

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.6374

npanjshiri@gibsondunn.com

Alexandra Perloff-Giles

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.6307

aperloff-giles@gibsondunn.com

Libby Pica

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.5240

lpica@gibsondunn.com

Nathan L. Powell

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5755

npowell@gibsondunn.com

Clémence Pugnet

Associate Attorney

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

cpugnet@gibsondunn.com

Chris Puttock

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4176

cputtock@gibsondunn.com

Matthew C. Reagan

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8265

mreagan@gibsondunn.com

Reid Rector

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5923

rrector@gibsondunn.com

Patrick Reischl

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3610

preischl@gibsondunn.com

Jacob L. Rierson

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5963

jrierson@gibsondunn.com

163 Search Results

T: +1 202.887.3562

Washington, D.C.

jmanion@gibsondunn.com

Jason Manion

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3562

jmanion@gibsondunn.com

Kelsey Matevish

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8269

kmatevish@gibsondunn.com

Casey J. McCracken

Associate Attorney

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3932

cmccracken@gibsondunn.com

Jay Minga

Associate Attorney

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5350

jminga@gibsondunn.com

Jay Mitchell

Associate Attorney

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5214

jmitchell@gibsondunn.com

Alayna Monroe

Associate Attorney

Century City

T: +1 310.552.8616

amonroe@gibsondunn.com

Ashbey Morgan

Associate Attorney

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3112

anmorgan@gibsondunn.com

Laura C. Mumm

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.2404

lmumm@gibsondunn.com

Yannick Oberacker

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-180

yoberacker@gibsondunn.com

Ryan M. Oringer

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.2658

roringer@gibsondunn.com

Nealofar S. Panjshiri

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.6374

npanjshiri@gibsondunn.com

Alexandra Perloff-Giles

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.6307

aperloff-giles@gibsondunn.com

Libby Pica

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.5240

lpica@gibsondunn.com

Nathan L. Powell

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5755

npowell@gibsondunn.com

Clémence Pugnet

Associate Attorney

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

cpugnet@gibsondunn.com

Chris Puttock

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4176

cputtock@gibsondunn.com

Matthew C. Reagan

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8265

mreagan@gibsondunn.com

Reid Rector

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5923

rrector@gibsondunn.com

Patrick Reischl

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3610

preischl@gibsondunn.com

Jacob L. Rierson

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5963

jrierson@gibsondunn.com