Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer / Professional

149 Search Results

Sherri J. Starr

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.2418

sstarr@gibsondunn.com

David Sterngold

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.6329

dsterngold@gibsondunn.com

Rodrigo Surcan

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.5329

rsurcan@gibsondunn.com

Duncan Taylor

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8369

dtaylor@gibsondunn.com

Trevor M. Topf

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.6331

ttopf@gibsondunn.com

Chris W Trester

Associate Attorney

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5212

ctrester@gibsondunn.com

Harrison Tucker

Associate Attorney

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6643

htucker@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 949.451.3870

Orange County

vtwu@gibsondunn.com

Victor Twu

Associate Attorney

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3870

vtwu@gibsondunn.com

Wentian Xie

Registered Foreign Lawyer (New York)

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3725

wxie@gibsondunn.com

149 Search Results

Sherri J. Starr

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.2418

sstarr@gibsondunn.com

David Sterngold

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.6329

dsterngold@gibsondunn.com

Rodrigo Surcan

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.5329

rsurcan@gibsondunn.com

Duncan Taylor

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8369

dtaylor@gibsondunn.com

Trevor M. Topf

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.6331

ttopf@gibsondunn.com

Chris W Trester

Associate Attorney

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5212

ctrester@gibsondunn.com

Harrison Tucker

Associate Attorney

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6643

htucker@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 949.451.3870

Orange County

vtwu@gibsondunn.com

Victor Twu

Associate Attorney

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3870

vtwu@gibsondunn.com

Wentian Xie

Registered Foreign Lawyer (New York)

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3725

wxie@gibsondunn.com