Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer

195 Search Results

Nathan C. Strauss

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.5315

nstrauss@gibsondunn.com

Emma Strong

Associate Attorney

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5338

estrong@gibsondunn.com

Thomas Q. Swanson

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8207

tswanson@gibsondunn.com

Wesley Sze

Associate Attorney

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5347

wsze@gibsondunn.com

Jennafer M. Tryck

Associate Attorney

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.4089

jtryck@gibsondunn.com

Friedrich A. Wagner

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-161

fwagner@gibsondunn.com

Brooke Myers Wallace

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7074

bwallace@gibsondunn.com

Katherine Warren Martin

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8278

kwarren@gibsondunn.com

Victoria L. Weatherford

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8265

vweatherford@gibsondunn.com

Daniel Weiss

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7388

dweiss@gibsondunn.com

Andrew J. Wilhelm

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3556

awilhelm@gibsondunn.com

Katherine C. Yarger

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5916

kyarger@gibsondunn.com

Lindsey Young

Associate Attorney

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5387

lsyoung@gibsondunn.com

J. Clark Adams

Senior Staff Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3694

jadams@gibsondunn.com

Zachariah Humleker

Senior Staff Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3560

zhumleker@gibsondunn.com

195 Search Results

Nathan C. Strauss

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.5315

nstrauss@gibsondunn.com

Emma Strong

Associate Attorney

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5338

estrong@gibsondunn.com

Thomas Q. Swanson

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8207

tswanson@gibsondunn.com

Wesley Sze

Associate Attorney

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5347

wsze@gibsondunn.com

Jennafer M. Tryck

Associate Attorney

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.4089

jtryck@gibsondunn.com

Friedrich A. Wagner

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-161

fwagner@gibsondunn.com

Brooke Myers Wallace

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7074

bwallace@gibsondunn.com

Katherine Warren Martin

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8278

kwarren@gibsondunn.com

Victoria L. Weatherford

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8265

vweatherford@gibsondunn.com

Daniel Weiss

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7388

dweiss@gibsondunn.com

Andrew J. Wilhelm

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3556

awilhelm@gibsondunn.com

Katherine C. Yarger

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5916

kyarger@gibsondunn.com

Lindsey Young

Associate Attorney

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5387

lsyoung@gibsondunn.com

J. Clark Adams

Senior Staff Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3694

jadams@gibsondunn.com

Zachariah Humleker

Senior Staff Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3560

zhumleker@gibsondunn.com