Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer

34 Search Results

Johanna Hauser

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-170

jhauser@gibsondunn.com

Alexander Horn

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-112

ahorn@gibsondunn.com

Katharina E. Humphrey

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-0

khumphrey@gibsondunn.com

Dominik König

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-170

dkoenig@gibsondunn.com

Jutta Otto

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-110

jotto@gibsondunn.com

Mariam Pathan

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-130

mpathan@gibsondunn.com

Richard W. Roeder

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 (0) 89 189 33-218

rroeder@gibsondunn.com

Sonja Ruttmann

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-150

sruttmann@gibsondunn.com

Enno Schley

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-130

eschley@gibsondunn.com

Dennis Seifarth

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-150

dseifarth@gibsondunn.com

Friedrich A. Wagner

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-112

fwagner@gibsondunn.com

Simon Wörrlein

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-115

swoerrlein@gibsondunn.com

Anna Helmer

Staff Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-110

ahelmer@gibsondunn.com

Nikita Malevanny

Staff Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-0

nmalevanny@gibsondunn.com

34 Search Results

Johanna Hauser

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-170

jhauser@gibsondunn.com

Alexander Horn

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-112

ahorn@gibsondunn.com

Katharina E. Humphrey

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-0

khumphrey@gibsondunn.com

Dominik König

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-170

dkoenig@gibsondunn.com

Jutta Otto

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-110

jotto@gibsondunn.com

Mariam Pathan

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-130

mpathan@gibsondunn.com

Richard W. Roeder

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 (0) 89 189 33-218

rroeder@gibsondunn.com

Sonja Ruttmann

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-150

sruttmann@gibsondunn.com

Enno Schley

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-130

eschley@gibsondunn.com

Dennis Seifarth

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-150

dseifarth@gibsondunn.com

Friedrich A. Wagner

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-112

fwagner@gibsondunn.com

Simon Wörrlein

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-115

swoerrlein@gibsondunn.com

Anna Helmer

Staff Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-110

ahelmer@gibsondunn.com

Nikita Malevanny

Staff Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-0

nmalevanny@gibsondunn.com