Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer

229 Search Results

T: +1 202.887.3627

Washington, D.C.

sfletcher@gibsondunn.com

Stacie B. Fletcher

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3627

sfletcher@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8593

Washington, D.C.

siglover@gibsondunn.com

Stephen Glover

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8593

siglover@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.2440

New York , Washington, D.C.

bgoldsmith@gibsondunn.com

Barry Goldsmith

Partner

New York , Washington, D.C.

T: +1 212.351.2440

bgoldsmith@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8219

Washington, D.C.

rgrime@gibsondunn.com

Richard W. Grime

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8219

rgrime@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3684

Washington, D.C.

shammond@gibsondunn.com

Scott Hammond

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3684

shammond@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8560

Washington, D.C.

dharrison@gibsondunn.com

Donald Harrison

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8560

dharrison@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8227

Washington, D.C. , New York

aherman@gibsondunn.com

Andrew M. Herman

Partner

Washington, D.C. , New York

T: +1 202.955.8227

aherman@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3640

Washington, D.C.

hhogan@gibsondunn.com

Howard S. Hogan

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3640

hhogan@gibsondunn.com

William R. Hollaway Ph.D.

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8592

whollaway@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3784

Washington, D.C.

thungar@gibsondunn.com

Thomas G. Hungar

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3784

thungar@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8287

Washington, D.C.

eising@gibsondunn.com

Elizabeth A. Ising

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8287

eising@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.2498

New York , Washington, D.C.

jjakubiak@gibsondunn.com

Jeffrey M. Jakubiak

Partner

New York , Washington, D.C.

T: +1 212.351.2498

jjakubiak@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8239

Washington, D.C.

jkattan@gibsondunn.com

Joseph Kattan

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8239

jkattan@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8573

Washington, D.C.

wkilberg@gibsondunn.com

William J. Kilberg

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8573

wkilberg@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3646

Washington, D.C.

blane@gibsondunn.com

Brian J. Lane

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3646

blane@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3591

Washington, D.C.

jalee@gibsondunn.com

Judith Alison Lee

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3591

jalee@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3732

Washington, D.C.

mjlee@gibsondunn.com

Marian J. Lee

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3732

mjlee@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3518

Washington, D.C.

klimarzi@gibsondunn.com

Kristen C. Limarzi

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3518

klimarzi@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8217

Washington, D.C.

jlipshutz@gibsondunn.com

Joshua S. Lipshutz

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8217

jlipshutz@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8226

Washington, D.C.

jlipton@gibsondunn.com

Joshua Lipton

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8226

jlipton@gibsondunn.com

229 Search Results

T: +1 202.887.3627

Washington, D.C.

sfletcher@gibsondunn.com

Stacie B. Fletcher

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3627

sfletcher@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8593

Washington, D.C.

siglover@gibsondunn.com

Stephen Glover

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8593

siglover@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.2440

New York , Washington, D.C.

bgoldsmith@gibsondunn.com

Barry Goldsmith

Partner

New York , Washington, D.C.

T: +1 212.351.2440

bgoldsmith@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8219

Washington, D.C.

rgrime@gibsondunn.com

Richard W. Grime

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8219

rgrime@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3684

Washington, D.C.

shammond@gibsondunn.com

Scott Hammond

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3684

shammond@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8560

Washington, D.C.

dharrison@gibsondunn.com

Donald Harrison

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8560

dharrison@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8227

Washington, D.C. , New York

aherman@gibsondunn.com

Andrew M. Herman

Partner

Washington, D.C. , New York

T: +1 202.955.8227

aherman@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3640

Washington, D.C.

hhogan@gibsondunn.com

Howard S. Hogan

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3640

hhogan@gibsondunn.com

William R. Hollaway Ph.D.

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8592

whollaway@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3784

Washington, D.C.

thungar@gibsondunn.com

Thomas G. Hungar

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3784

thungar@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8287

Washington, D.C.

eising@gibsondunn.com

Elizabeth A. Ising

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8287

eising@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.2498

New York , Washington, D.C.

jjakubiak@gibsondunn.com

Jeffrey M. Jakubiak

Partner

New York , Washington, D.C.

T: +1 212.351.2498

jjakubiak@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8239

Washington, D.C.

jkattan@gibsondunn.com

Joseph Kattan

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8239

jkattan@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8573

Washington, D.C.

wkilberg@gibsondunn.com

William J. Kilberg

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8573

wkilberg@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3646

Washington, D.C.

blane@gibsondunn.com

Brian J. Lane

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3646

blane@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3591

Washington, D.C.

jalee@gibsondunn.com

Judith Alison Lee

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3591

jalee@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3732

Washington, D.C.

mjlee@gibsondunn.com

Marian J. Lee

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3732

mjlee@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3518

Washington, D.C.

klimarzi@gibsondunn.com

Kristen C. Limarzi

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3518

klimarzi@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8217

Washington, D.C.

jlipshutz@gibsondunn.com

Joshua S. Lipshutz

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8217

jlipshutz@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8226

Washington, D.C.

jlipton@gibsondunn.com

Joshua Lipton

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8226

jlipton@gibsondunn.com