Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer

90 Search Results

Robert L. Nelson Jr.

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8376

rlnelson@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8308

San Francisco

tnicoud@gibsondunn.com

Trey Nicoud

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8308

tnicoud@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8218

San Francisco

erothfuss@gibsondunn.com

Erin Rothfuss

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8218

erothfuss@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8210

San Francisco

aschwing@gibsondunn.com

Austin Schwing

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8210

aschwing@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8390

San Francisco

dsmith@gibsondunn.com

Douglas Smith

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8390

dsmith@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8298

San Francisco

kspindler@gibsondunn.com

Karen A. Spindler

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8298

kspindler@gibsondunn.com

Gary R. Spratling

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8222

gspratling@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8391

San Francisco

cstevens@gibsondunn.com

Chuck Stevens

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8391

cstevens@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8333

San Francisco , Palo Alto

mwong@gibsondunn.com

Michael Li-Ming Wong

Partner

San Francisco , Palo Alto

T: +1 415.393.8333

mwong@gibsondunn.com

Kahlil T. Yearwood

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8216

kyearwood@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8375

San Francisco

dball@gibsondunn.com

Daniel Ball

Of Counsel

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8375

dball@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8297

San Francisco

abriggs@gibsondunn.com

Aaron K. Briggs

Of Counsel

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8297

abriggs@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8334

San Francisco

nsekhri@gibsondunn.com

Neil Sekhri

Of Counsel

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8334

nsekhri@gibsondunn.com

Abbey A. Barrera

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8262

abarrera@gibsondunn.com

Tony Bedel

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8354

tbedel@gibsondunn.com

Meera Bhaskar

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8389

mbhaskar@gibsondunn.com

Jaysen S. Chung

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8271

jschung@gibsondunn.com

Kendyl Clausen

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8213

kclausen@gibsondunn.com

Lauren Dansey

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8230

ldansey@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8226

San Francisco

kding@gibsondunn.com

Kelly Ding

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8226

kding@gibsondunn.com

90 Search Results

Robert L. Nelson Jr.

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8376

rlnelson@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8308

San Francisco

tnicoud@gibsondunn.com

Trey Nicoud

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8308

tnicoud@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8218

San Francisco

erothfuss@gibsondunn.com

Erin Rothfuss

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8218

erothfuss@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8210

San Francisco

aschwing@gibsondunn.com

Austin Schwing

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8210

aschwing@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8390

San Francisco

dsmith@gibsondunn.com

Douglas Smith

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8390

dsmith@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8298

San Francisco

kspindler@gibsondunn.com

Karen A. Spindler

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8298

kspindler@gibsondunn.com

Gary R. Spratling

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8222

gspratling@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8391

San Francisco

cstevens@gibsondunn.com

Chuck Stevens

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8391

cstevens@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8333

San Francisco , Palo Alto

mwong@gibsondunn.com

Michael Li-Ming Wong

Partner

San Francisco , Palo Alto

T: +1 415.393.8333

mwong@gibsondunn.com

Kahlil T. Yearwood

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8216

kyearwood@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8375

San Francisco

dball@gibsondunn.com

Daniel Ball

Of Counsel

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8375

dball@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8297

San Francisco

abriggs@gibsondunn.com

Aaron K. Briggs

Of Counsel

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8297

abriggs@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8334

San Francisco

nsekhri@gibsondunn.com

Neil Sekhri

Of Counsel

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8334

nsekhri@gibsondunn.com

Abbey A. Barrera

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8262

abarrera@gibsondunn.com

Tony Bedel

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8354

tbedel@gibsondunn.com

Meera Bhaskar

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8389

mbhaskar@gibsondunn.com

Jaysen S. Chung

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8271

jschung@gibsondunn.com

Kendyl Clausen

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8213

kclausen@gibsondunn.com

Lauren Dansey

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8230

ldansey@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8226

San Francisco

kding@gibsondunn.com

Kelly Ding

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8226

kding@gibsondunn.com