Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer

50 Search Results

Luke A. Dougherty

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5768

ldougherty@gibsondunn.com

Michael B. Dougherty

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5772

mdougherty@gibsondunn.com

Meghan H. Dunn

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5746

mdunn@gibsondunn.com

John Dwyer

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5710

jdwyer@gibsondunn.com

Sarah E. Erickson

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5910

serickson@gibsondunn.com

David Glandorf

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5726

dglandorf@gibsondunn.com

Kelsey Anne Green

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5903

kgreen@gibsondunn.com

Jared S. Greenberg

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5707

jgreenberg@gibsondunn.com

Yamini Grema

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5702

ygrema@gibsondunn.com

Julie Hamilton

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5781

jhamilton@gibsondunn.com

Nate S. Hancock

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5714

nhancock@gibsondunn.com

Natalie J. Hausknecht

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5783

nhausknecht@gibsondunn.com

Patricia Mercedes Herold

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5727

pherold@gibsondunn.com

Jordan C. Jacobsen

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5957

jjacobsen@gibsondunn.com

Allison Kostecka

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5718

akostecka@gibsondunn.com

Nicholas G. Linke

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5787

nlinke@gibsondunn.com

Lydia Lulkin

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5771

llulkin@gibsondunn.com

Bryan McCutcheon

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5791

bmccutcheon@gibsondunn.com

Eva Michaels

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5759

emichaels@gibsondunn.com

Jeremy S. Ochsenbein

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5773

jochsenbein@gibsondunn.com

50 Search Results

Luke A. Dougherty

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5768

ldougherty@gibsondunn.com

Michael B. Dougherty

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5772

mdougherty@gibsondunn.com

Meghan H. Dunn

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5746

mdunn@gibsondunn.com

John Dwyer

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5710

jdwyer@gibsondunn.com

Sarah E. Erickson

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5910

serickson@gibsondunn.com

David Glandorf

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5726

dglandorf@gibsondunn.com

Kelsey Anne Green

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5903

kgreen@gibsondunn.com

Jared S. Greenberg

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5707

jgreenberg@gibsondunn.com

Yamini Grema

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5702

ygrema@gibsondunn.com

Julie Hamilton

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5781

jhamilton@gibsondunn.com

Nate S. Hancock

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5714

nhancock@gibsondunn.com

Natalie J. Hausknecht

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5783

nhausknecht@gibsondunn.com

Patricia Mercedes Herold

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5727

pherold@gibsondunn.com

Jordan C. Jacobsen

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5957

jjacobsen@gibsondunn.com

Allison Kostecka

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5718

akostecka@gibsondunn.com

Nicholas G. Linke

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5787

nlinke@gibsondunn.com

Lydia Lulkin

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5771

llulkin@gibsondunn.com

Bryan McCutcheon

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5791

bmccutcheon@gibsondunn.com

Eva Michaels

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5759

emichaels@gibsondunn.com

Jeremy S. Ochsenbein

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5773

jochsenbein@gibsondunn.com