Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer

42 Search Results

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

Paris

mbeas@gibsondunn.com

Maïwenn Béas

Of Counsel

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

mbeas@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3767

Washington, D.C.

jdurand@gibsondunn.com

Janine Durand

Senior Counsel

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3767

jdurand@gibsondunn.com

Suria M. Bahadue

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8250

sbahadue@gibsondunn.com

Delyan M Dimitrov

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.2611

ddimitrov@gibsondunn.com

Jason J. Fleischer

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3737

jfleischer@gibsondunn.com

Dione Garlick

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7205

dgarlick@gibsondunn.com

Kelsey Anne Green

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5903

kgreen@gibsondunn.com

Kyle Neema Guest

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3673

kguest@gibsondunn.com

Chelsea Gunter

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3795

cgunter@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3778

Washington, D.C.

shughes@gibsondunn.com

Shaun Hughes

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3778

shughes@gibsondunn.com

Nick Kendrick

Associate Attorney

Singapore

T: +65.6507.3654

nkendrick@gibsondunn.com

Allison Kostecka

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5718

akostecka@gibsondunn.com

Jennifer C. Mansh

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8590

jmansh@gibsondunn.com

Corey N. Neal

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.2452

cneal@gibsondunn.com

Ruth M. Porter

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3666

rporter@gibsondunn.com

Collin D. Ray

Associate Attorney

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3174

cdray@gibsondunn.com

Matthew S. Rozen

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3596

mrozen@gibsondunn.com

Kat Ryzewska

Associate Attorney

Century City

T: +1 310.557.8193

kryzewska@gibsondunn.com

Christopher Smith

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3764

csmith@gibsondunn.com

Collin James Vierra

Associate Attorney

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5377

cvierra@gibsondunn.com

42 Search Results

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

Paris

mbeas@gibsondunn.com

Maïwenn Béas

Of Counsel

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

mbeas@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3767

Washington, D.C.

jdurand@gibsondunn.com

Janine Durand

Senior Counsel

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3767

jdurand@gibsondunn.com

Suria M. Bahadue

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8250

sbahadue@gibsondunn.com

Delyan M Dimitrov

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.2611

ddimitrov@gibsondunn.com

Jason J. Fleischer

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3737

jfleischer@gibsondunn.com

Dione Garlick

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7205

dgarlick@gibsondunn.com

Kelsey Anne Green

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5903

kgreen@gibsondunn.com

Kyle Neema Guest

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3673

kguest@gibsondunn.com

Chelsea Gunter

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3795

cgunter@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3778

Washington, D.C.

shughes@gibsondunn.com

Shaun Hughes

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3778

shughes@gibsondunn.com

Nick Kendrick

Associate Attorney

Singapore

T: +65.6507.3654

nkendrick@gibsondunn.com

Allison Kostecka

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5718

akostecka@gibsondunn.com

Jennifer C. Mansh

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8590

jmansh@gibsondunn.com

Corey N. Neal

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.2452

cneal@gibsondunn.com

Ruth M. Porter

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3666

rporter@gibsondunn.com

Collin D. Ray

Associate Attorney

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3174

cdray@gibsondunn.com

Matthew S. Rozen

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3596

mrozen@gibsondunn.com

Kat Ryzewska

Associate Attorney

Century City

T: +1 310.557.8193

kryzewska@gibsondunn.com

Christopher Smith

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3764

csmith@gibsondunn.com

Collin James Vierra

Associate Attorney

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5377

cvierra@gibsondunn.com