Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer

65 Search Results

T: +44 (0) 20 7071 4255

London

jkenley@gibsondunn.com

Jeremy Kenley

Partner

London

T: +44 (0) 20 7071 4255

jkenley@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8395

San Francisco

klinsley@gibsondunn.com

Kristin A. Linsley

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8395

klinsley@gibsondunn.com

Arthur S. Long

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2426

along@gibsondunn.com

Mary Beth Maloney

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2315

mmaloney@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8322

San Francisco

smcdowell@gibsondunn.com

Stewart McDowell

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8322

smcdowell@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4296

London

aneil@gibsondunn.com

Allan Neil

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4296

aneil@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7694

Los Angeles

losher@gibsondunn.com

L. Mark Osher

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7694

losher@gibsondunn.com

Hardeep S. Plahe

Partner

Dubai

T: +971 (0)4 318 4611

hplahe@gibsondunn.com

Michael A. Rosenthal

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3969

mrosenthal@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8218

San Francisco

erothfuss@gibsondunn.com

Erin Rothfuss

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8218

erothfuss@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8210

Washington, D.C.

arudnick@gibsondunn.com

Amy G. Rudnick

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8210

arudnick@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4222

London

asamson@gibsondunn.com

Alan Samson

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4222

asamson@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 310.552.8512

Century City

jsharf@gibsondunn.com

Jesse Sharf

Partner

Century City

T: +1 310.552.8512

jsharf@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8390

San Francisco

dsmith@gibsondunn.com

Douglas Smith

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8390

dsmith@gibsondunn.com

Alexander H. Southwell

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3981

asouthwell@gibsondunn.com

Mark Sperotto

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4291

msperotto@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3632

Washington, D.C.

jsteiner@gibsondunn.com

Jeffrey L. Steiner

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3632

jsteiner@gibsondunn.com

Eric J. Stock

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2301

estock@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.3854

New York

jvance@gibsondunn.com

Janet Vance

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3854

jvance@gibsondunn.com

T: +32 2 554 72 10

Brussels

dwood@gibsondunn.com

David Wood

Partner

Brussels

T: +32 2 554 72 10

dwood@gibsondunn.com

65 Search Results

T: +44 (0) 20 7071 4255

London

jkenley@gibsondunn.com

Jeremy Kenley

Partner

London

T: +44 (0) 20 7071 4255

jkenley@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8395

San Francisco

klinsley@gibsondunn.com

Kristin A. Linsley

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8395

klinsley@gibsondunn.com

Arthur S. Long

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2426

along@gibsondunn.com

Mary Beth Maloney

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2315

mmaloney@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8322

San Francisco

smcdowell@gibsondunn.com

Stewart McDowell

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8322

smcdowell@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4296

London

aneil@gibsondunn.com

Allan Neil

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4296

aneil@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7694

Los Angeles

losher@gibsondunn.com

L. Mark Osher

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7694

losher@gibsondunn.com

Hardeep S. Plahe

Partner

Dubai

T: +971 (0)4 318 4611

hplahe@gibsondunn.com

Michael A. Rosenthal

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3969

mrosenthal@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8218

San Francisco

erothfuss@gibsondunn.com

Erin Rothfuss

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8218

erothfuss@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8210

Washington, D.C.

arudnick@gibsondunn.com

Amy G. Rudnick

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8210

arudnick@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4222

London

asamson@gibsondunn.com

Alan Samson

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4222

asamson@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 310.552.8512

Century City

jsharf@gibsondunn.com

Jesse Sharf

Partner

Century City

T: +1 310.552.8512

jsharf@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8390

San Francisco

dsmith@gibsondunn.com

Douglas Smith

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8390

dsmith@gibsondunn.com

Alexander H. Southwell

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3981

asouthwell@gibsondunn.com

Mark Sperotto

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4291

msperotto@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3632

Washington, D.C.

jsteiner@gibsondunn.com

Jeffrey L. Steiner

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3632

jsteiner@gibsondunn.com

Eric J. Stock

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2301

estock@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.3854

New York

jvance@gibsondunn.com

Janet Vance

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3854

jvance@gibsondunn.com

T: +32 2 554 72 10

Brussels

dwood@gibsondunn.com

David Wood

Partner

Brussels

T: +32 2 554 72 10

dwood@gibsondunn.com