Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer

170 Search Results

Benjamin Hershkowitz

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2410

bhershkowitz@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3640

Washington, D.C.

hhogan@gibsondunn.com

Howard S. Hogan

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3640

hhogan@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8224

San Francisco

ehsin@gibsondunn.com

Y. Ernest Hsin

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8224

ehsin@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3784

Washington, D.C.

thungar@gibsondunn.com

Thomas G. Hungar

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3784

thungar@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8258

San Francisco

njalali@gibsondunn.com

Neema Jalali

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8258

njalali@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 949.451.4114

Orange County , Palo Alto

jjessen@gibsondunn.com

Joshua A. Jessen

Partner

Orange County , Palo Alto

T: +1 949.451.4114

jjessen@gibsondunn.com

David Kennedy

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5304

dkennedy@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.2490

New York , Palo Alto

jkrevitt@gibsondunn.com

Josh Krevitt

Partner

New York , Palo Alto

T: +1 212.351.2490

jkrevitt@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8254

San Francisco

jlerner@gibsondunn.com

Joshua H. Lerner

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8254

jlerner@gibsondunn.com

Carrie M. LeRoy

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5337

cleroy@gibsondunn.com

Veronica S. Lewis

Partner

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3320

vlewis@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7153

Los Angeles

jlo@gibsondunn.com

Jason Lo

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7153

jlo@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.3922

New York

jlove@gibsondunn.com

Jane M. Love

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3922

jlove@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 650.849.5307

Palo Alto

mlyon@gibsondunn.com

H. Mark Lyon

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5307

mlyon@gibsondunn.com

Richard W. Mark

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3818

rmark@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3680

Washington, D.C.

mmcgill@gibsondunn.com

Matthew D. McGill

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3680

mmcgill@gibsondunn.com

Daniel R. Mummery

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5318

dmummery@gibsondunn.com

Karl G. Nelson

Partner

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3203

knelson@gibsondunn.com

Stephen D. Nordahl

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2442

snordahl@gibsondunn.com

Laura Kathryn O'Boyle

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2304

loboyle@gibsondunn.com

170 Search Results

Benjamin Hershkowitz

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2410

bhershkowitz@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3640

Washington, D.C.

hhogan@gibsondunn.com

Howard S. Hogan

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3640

hhogan@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8224

San Francisco

ehsin@gibsondunn.com

Y. Ernest Hsin

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8224

ehsin@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3784

Washington, D.C.

thungar@gibsondunn.com

Thomas G. Hungar

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3784

thungar@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8258

San Francisco

njalali@gibsondunn.com

Neema Jalali

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8258

njalali@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 949.451.4114

Orange County , Palo Alto

jjessen@gibsondunn.com

Joshua A. Jessen

Partner

Orange County , Palo Alto

T: +1 949.451.4114

jjessen@gibsondunn.com

David Kennedy

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5304

dkennedy@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.2490

New York , Palo Alto

jkrevitt@gibsondunn.com

Josh Krevitt

Partner

New York , Palo Alto

T: +1 212.351.2490

jkrevitt@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8254

San Francisco

jlerner@gibsondunn.com

Joshua H. Lerner

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8254

jlerner@gibsondunn.com

Carrie M. LeRoy

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5337

cleroy@gibsondunn.com

Veronica S. Lewis

Partner

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3320

vlewis@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7153

Los Angeles

jlo@gibsondunn.com

Jason Lo

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7153

jlo@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.3922

New York

jlove@gibsondunn.com

Jane M. Love

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3922

jlove@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 650.849.5307

Palo Alto

mlyon@gibsondunn.com

H. Mark Lyon

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5307

mlyon@gibsondunn.com

Richard W. Mark

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3818

rmark@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3680

Washington, D.C.

mmcgill@gibsondunn.com

Matthew D. McGill

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3680

mmcgill@gibsondunn.com

Daniel R. Mummery

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5318

dmummery@gibsondunn.com

Karl G. Nelson

Partner

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3203

knelson@gibsondunn.com

Stephen D. Nordahl

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2442

snordahl@gibsondunn.com

Laura Kathryn O'Boyle

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2304

loboyle@gibsondunn.com