Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer

334 Search Results

T: +1 202.887.3613

Washington, D.C.

edamico@gibsondunn.com

Evan M. D'Amico

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3613

edamico@gibsondunn.com

Michael P. Darden

Partner

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6789

mpdarden@gibsondunn.com

Fraser Dawson

Partner

Dubai

T: +971 (0)4 318 4619

fdawson@gibsondunn.com

Bertrand Delaunay

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

bdelaunay@gibsondunn.com

Stefan G. dePozsgay

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2368

sdepozsgay@gibsondunn.com

Christopher D. Dillon

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5325

cdillon@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8508

Washington, D.C. , New York

mdirector@gibsondunn.com

Mark D. Director

Partner

Washington, D.C. , New York

T: +1 202.955.8508

mdirector@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7537

Los Angeles

kdoran@gibsondunn.com

Kenneth M. Doran

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7537

kdoran@gibsondunn.com

Matthew B. Dubeck

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7622

mdubeck@gibsondunn.com

Pamela Lawrence Endreny

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2474

pendreny@gibsondunn.com

Lutz Englisch

Partner

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-150

lenglisch@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 650.849.5385

Palo Alto , New York

sfackler@gibsondunn.com

Stephen W. Fackler

Partner

Palo Alto , New York

T: +1 650.849.5385

sfackler@gibsondunn.com

Gerald P. Farano

Partner

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5732

jfarano@gibsondunn.com

Diana M. Feinstein

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7351

dfeinstein@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 310.551.8746

Century City

sfeller@gibsondunn.com

Sean C. Feller

Partner

Century City

T: +1 310.551.8746

sfeller@gibsondunn.com

Jose W. Fernandez

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2376

jfernandez@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8209

Washington, D.C. , New York

afine@gibsondunn.com

Alexander D. Fine

Partner

Washington, D.C. , New York

T: +1 202.955.8209

afine@gibsondunn.com

Ruth E. Fisher

Partner

Century City

T: +1 310.557.8057

rfisher@retiredpartner.gibsondunn.com

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

Paris

bfleury@gibsondunn.com

Benoît Fleury

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

bfleury@gibsondunn.com

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

Paris

nfleury@gibsondunn.com

Nataline Fleury

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

nfleury@gibsondunn.com

334 Search Results

T: +1 202.887.3613

Washington, D.C.

edamico@gibsondunn.com

Evan M. D'Amico

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3613

edamico@gibsondunn.com

Michael P. Darden

Partner

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6789

mpdarden@gibsondunn.com

Fraser Dawson

Partner

Dubai

T: +971 (0)4 318 4619

fdawson@gibsondunn.com

Bertrand Delaunay

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

bdelaunay@gibsondunn.com

Stefan G. dePozsgay

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2368

sdepozsgay@gibsondunn.com

Christopher D. Dillon

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5325

cdillon@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8508

Washington, D.C. , New York

mdirector@gibsondunn.com

Mark D. Director

Partner

Washington, D.C. , New York

T: +1 202.955.8508

mdirector@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7537

Los Angeles

kdoran@gibsondunn.com

Kenneth M. Doran

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7537

kdoran@gibsondunn.com

Matthew B. Dubeck

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7622

mdubeck@gibsondunn.com

Pamela Lawrence Endreny

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2474

pendreny@gibsondunn.com

Lutz Englisch

Partner

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-150

lenglisch@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 650.849.5385

Palo Alto , New York

sfackler@gibsondunn.com

Stephen W. Fackler

Partner

Palo Alto , New York

T: +1 650.849.5385

sfackler@gibsondunn.com

Gerald P. Farano

Partner

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5732

jfarano@gibsondunn.com

Diana M. Feinstein

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7351

dfeinstein@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 310.551.8746

Century City

sfeller@gibsondunn.com

Sean C. Feller

Partner

Century City

T: +1 310.551.8746

sfeller@gibsondunn.com

Jose W. Fernandez

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2376

jfernandez@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8209

Washington, D.C. , New York

afine@gibsondunn.com

Alexander D. Fine

Partner

Washington, D.C. , New York

T: +1 202.955.8209

afine@gibsondunn.com

Ruth E. Fisher

Partner

Century City

T: +1 310.557.8057

rfisher@retiredpartner.gibsondunn.com

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

Paris

bfleury@gibsondunn.com

Benoît Fleury

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

bfleury@gibsondunn.com

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

Paris

nfleury@gibsondunn.com

Nataline Fleury

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

nfleury@gibsondunn.com