Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer

66 Search Results

T: +1 214.698.3442

Dallas , Houston

drayburn@gibsondunn.com

Doug Rayburn

Partner

Dallas , Houston

T: +1 214.698.3442

drayburn@gibsondunn.com

T: +65 6507.3685

Singapore

broach@gibsondunn.com

Brad Roach

Partner

Singapore

T: +65 6507.3685

broach@gibsondunn.com

Saptak Santra

Partner

Singapore

T: +65 6507.3691

ssantra@gibsondunn.com

Gerry Spedale

Partner

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6888

gspedale@gibsondunn.com

Beau Stark

Partner

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5922

bstark@gibsondunn.com

Justin T. Stolte

Partner

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6800

jstolte@gibsondunn.com

Jeffrey M Sullivan

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4231

jeffrey.sullivan@gibsondunn.com

Steven Talley

Partner

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5775

stalley@gibsondunn.com

Jamie Thomas

Partner

Singapore

T: +65 6507.3609

jthomas@gibsondunn.com

Robert W. Trenchard

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3942

rtrenchard@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3609

Washington, D.C.

fwarin@gibsondunn.com

F. Joseph Warin

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3609

fwarin@gibsondunn.com

Fred Yarger

Partner

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5706

fyarger@gibsondunn.com

Robyn Zolman

Partner

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5740

rzolman@gibsondunn.com

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

Paris

nautet@gibsondunn.com

Nicolas Autet

Of Counsel

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

nautet@gibsondunn.com

Elaine Chao

Of Counsel

Singapore

T: +65 6507.3652

echao@gibsondunn.com

Anne MacPherson

Senior Transactional PSL

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4134

amacpherson@gibsondunn.com

Christopher W.H. Sullivan

Of Counsel

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3625

csullivan@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3767

Washington, D.C.

jdurand@gibsondunn.com

Janine Durand

Senior Counsel

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3767

jdurand@gibsondunn.com

Ade Adesiyan

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4251

aadesiyan@gibsondunn.com

Peter G. Baumann

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5948

pbaumann@gibsondunn.com

66 Search Results

T: +1 214.698.3442

Dallas , Houston

drayburn@gibsondunn.com

Doug Rayburn

Partner

Dallas , Houston

T: +1 214.698.3442

drayburn@gibsondunn.com

T: +65 6507.3685

Singapore

broach@gibsondunn.com

Brad Roach

Partner

Singapore

T: +65 6507.3685

broach@gibsondunn.com

Saptak Santra

Partner

Singapore

T: +65 6507.3691

ssantra@gibsondunn.com

Gerry Spedale

Partner

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6888

gspedale@gibsondunn.com

Beau Stark

Partner

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5922

bstark@gibsondunn.com

Justin T. Stolte

Partner

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6800

jstolte@gibsondunn.com

Jeffrey M Sullivan

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4231

jeffrey.sullivan@gibsondunn.com

Steven Talley

Partner

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5775

stalley@gibsondunn.com

Jamie Thomas

Partner

Singapore

T: +65 6507.3609

jthomas@gibsondunn.com

Robert W. Trenchard

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3942

rtrenchard@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3609

Washington, D.C.

fwarin@gibsondunn.com

F. Joseph Warin

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3609

fwarin@gibsondunn.com

Fred Yarger

Partner

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5706

fyarger@gibsondunn.com

Robyn Zolman

Partner

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5740

rzolman@gibsondunn.com

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

Paris

nautet@gibsondunn.com

Nicolas Autet

Of Counsel

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

nautet@gibsondunn.com

Elaine Chao

Of Counsel

Singapore

T: +65 6507.3652

echao@gibsondunn.com

Anne MacPherson

Senior Transactional PSL

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4134

amacpherson@gibsondunn.com

Christopher W.H. Sullivan

Of Counsel

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3625

csullivan@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3767

Washington, D.C.

jdurand@gibsondunn.com

Janine Durand

Senior Counsel

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3767

jdurand@gibsondunn.com

Ade Adesiyan

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4251

aadesiyan@gibsondunn.com

Peter G. Baumann

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5948

pbaumann@gibsondunn.com