Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer

82 Search Results

Mark Sperotto

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4291

msperotto@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3632

Washington, D.C.

jsteiner@gibsondunn.com

Jeffrey L. Steiner

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3632

jsteiner@gibsondunn.com

Eric J. Stock

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2301

estock@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.3854

New York

jvance@gibsondunn.com

Janet Vance

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3854

jvance@gibsondunn.com

T: +32 2 554 72 10

Brussels

dwood@gibsondunn.com

David Wood

Partner

Brussels

T: +32 2 554 72 10

dwood@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.3820

New York

awu@gibsondunn.com

Aric Wu

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3820

awu@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8586

Washington, D.C.

sconnor@gibsondunn.com

Stephanie L. Connor

Of Counsel

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8586

sconnor@gibsondunn.com

Patrick Hennessy

Of Counsel

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4278

phennessy@gibsondunn.com

T: +49 69 247 411 518

Frankfurt

aklein@gibsondunn.com

Alexander Klein

Of Counsel

Frankfurt

T: +49 69 247 411 518

aklein@gibsondunn.com

U-Shaun Lim

Of Counsel

Singapore

T: +65 6507.3633

ulim@gibsondunn.com

Anne MacPherson

Senior Transactional PSL

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4134

amacpherson@gibsondunn.com

Jesenka Mrdjenovic

Of Counsel

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3660

jmrdjenovic@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3595

Washington, D.C.

lnoonan@gibsondunn.com

Linda Noonan

Of Counsel

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3595

lnoonan@gibsondunn.com

Cassandra L. Tillinghast

Of Counsel

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3524

ctillinghast@gibsondunn.com

Christopher T. Timura

Of Counsel

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3690

ctimura@gibsondunn.com

Ella Alves Capone

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3511

ecapone@gibsondunn.com

Robert S. Caruso

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.5224

rcaruso@gibsondunn.com

Emily Chan

Associate Attorney

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3825

echan@gibsondunn.com

Martin Coombes

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4258

mcoombes@gibsondunn.com

Erica N. Cushing

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5711

ecushing@gibsondunn.com

82 Search Results

Mark Sperotto

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4291

msperotto@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3632

Washington, D.C.

jsteiner@gibsondunn.com

Jeffrey L. Steiner

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3632

jsteiner@gibsondunn.com

Eric J. Stock

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2301

estock@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.3854

New York

jvance@gibsondunn.com

Janet Vance

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3854

jvance@gibsondunn.com

T: +32 2 554 72 10

Brussels

dwood@gibsondunn.com

David Wood

Partner

Brussels

T: +32 2 554 72 10

dwood@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.3820

New York

awu@gibsondunn.com

Aric Wu

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3820

awu@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8586

Washington, D.C.

sconnor@gibsondunn.com

Stephanie L. Connor

Of Counsel

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8586

sconnor@gibsondunn.com

Patrick Hennessy

Of Counsel

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4278

phennessy@gibsondunn.com

T: +49 69 247 411 518

Frankfurt

aklein@gibsondunn.com

Alexander Klein

Of Counsel

Frankfurt

T: +49 69 247 411 518

aklein@gibsondunn.com

U-Shaun Lim

Of Counsel

Singapore

T: +65 6507.3633

ulim@gibsondunn.com

Anne MacPherson

Senior Transactional PSL

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4134

amacpherson@gibsondunn.com

Jesenka Mrdjenovic

Of Counsel

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3660

jmrdjenovic@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3595

Washington, D.C.

lnoonan@gibsondunn.com

Linda Noonan

Of Counsel

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3595

lnoonan@gibsondunn.com

Cassandra L. Tillinghast

Of Counsel

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3524

ctillinghast@gibsondunn.com

Christopher T. Timura

Of Counsel

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3690

ctimura@gibsondunn.com

Ella Alves Capone

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3511

ecapone@gibsondunn.com

Robert S. Caruso

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.5224

rcaruso@gibsondunn.com

Emily Chan

Associate Attorney

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3825

echan@gibsondunn.com

Martin Coombes

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4258

mcoombes@gibsondunn.com

Erica N. Cushing

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5711

ecushing@gibsondunn.com