Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer

138 Search Results

Diana M. Feinstein

Of Counsel

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7351

dfeinstein@gibsondunn.com

Jesenka Mrdjenovic

Of Counsel

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3660

jmrdjenovic@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8571

Washington, D.C.

msenger@gibsondunn.com

Molly T. Senger

Of Counsel

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8571

msenger@gibsondunn.com

Laura Sturges

Of Counsel

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5929

lsturges@gibsondunn.com

Betty X. Yang

Of Counsel

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3226

byang@gibsondunn.com

Justin Paul Accomando

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3796

jaccomando@gibsondunn.com

Matthew Guice Aiken

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3688

maiken@gibsondunn.com

Travis S. Andrews

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3695

tandrews@gibsondunn.com

Helen Avunjian

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7484

havunjian@gibsondunn.com

Suria M. Bahadue

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8250

sbahadue@gibsondunn.com

Lauren M. Blas

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7503

lblas@gibsondunn.com

Leah Faith Bower

Associate Attorney

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3151

lbower@gibsondunn.com

Jennifer K. Bracht

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5737

jbracht@gibsondunn.com

Christian S. Briggs

Associate Attorney

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3985

cbriggs@gibsondunn.com

Paige Lauren Burroughs

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8264

pburroughs@gibsondunn.com

Victoria Cardenas

Associate Attorney

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.4067

vcardenas@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3722

Washington, D.C.

acasey@gibsondunn.com

Anna Casey

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3722

acasey@gibsondunn.com

Emily Chan

Associate Attorney

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3825

echan@gibsondunn.com

Thomas F. Cochrane

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7095

tcochrane@gibsondunn.com

William F. Cole

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7554

bcole@gibsondunn.com

138 Search Results

Diana M. Feinstein

Of Counsel

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7351

dfeinstein@gibsondunn.com

Jesenka Mrdjenovic

Of Counsel

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3660

jmrdjenovic@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8571

Washington, D.C.

msenger@gibsondunn.com

Molly T. Senger

Of Counsel

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8571

msenger@gibsondunn.com

Laura Sturges

Of Counsel

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5929

lsturges@gibsondunn.com

Betty X. Yang

Of Counsel

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3226

byang@gibsondunn.com

Justin Paul Accomando

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3796

jaccomando@gibsondunn.com

Matthew Guice Aiken

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3688

maiken@gibsondunn.com

Travis S. Andrews

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3695

tandrews@gibsondunn.com

Helen Avunjian

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7484

havunjian@gibsondunn.com

Suria M. Bahadue

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8250

sbahadue@gibsondunn.com

Lauren M. Blas

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7503

lblas@gibsondunn.com

Leah Faith Bower

Associate Attorney

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3151

lbower@gibsondunn.com

Jennifer K. Bracht

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5737

jbracht@gibsondunn.com

Christian S. Briggs

Associate Attorney

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3985

cbriggs@gibsondunn.com

Paige Lauren Burroughs

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8264

pburroughs@gibsondunn.com

Victoria Cardenas

Associate Attorney

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.4067

vcardenas@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3722

Washington, D.C.

acasey@gibsondunn.com

Anna Casey

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3722

acasey@gibsondunn.com

Emily Chan

Associate Attorney

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3825

echan@gibsondunn.com

Thomas F. Cochrane

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7095

tcochrane@gibsondunn.com

William F. Cole

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7554

bcole@gibsondunn.com