Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer

73 Search Results

U-Shaun Lim

Associate Attorney

Singapore

T: +65 6507.3633

ulim@gibsondunn.com

Jennifer C. Mansh

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8590

jmansh@gibsondunn.com

Steve Melrose

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4219

smelrose@gibsondunn.com

Julia-Barbara Michalon

Associate Attorney

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

jmichalon@gibsondunn.com

Erin Elaine Morgan

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3577

emorgan@gibsondunn.com

Alexander R. Moss

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3615

amoss@gibsondunn.com

Malena G. Muehl

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8253

mmuehl@gibsondunn.com

Roy Sim

Associate Attorney

Singapore

T: +65.6507.3608

rsim@gibsondunn.com

Christina D. Singh

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.5216

csingh@gibsondunn.com

James O. Springer

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3516

jspringer@gibsondunn.com

Rodrigo Surcan

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.5329

rsurcan@gibsondunn.com

Sian Williams

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4221

swilliams@gibsondunn.com

Caroline Ziser Smith

Special Legal Consultant

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3709

czisersmith@gibsondunn.com

73 Search Results

U-Shaun Lim

Associate Attorney

Singapore

T: +65 6507.3633

ulim@gibsondunn.com

Jennifer C. Mansh

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8590

jmansh@gibsondunn.com

Steve Melrose

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4219

smelrose@gibsondunn.com

Julia-Barbara Michalon

Associate Attorney

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

jmichalon@gibsondunn.com

Erin Elaine Morgan

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3577

emorgan@gibsondunn.com

Alexander R. Moss

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3615

amoss@gibsondunn.com

Malena G. Muehl

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8253

mmuehl@gibsondunn.com

Roy Sim

Associate Attorney

Singapore

T: +65.6507.3608

rsim@gibsondunn.com

Christina D. Singh

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.5216

csingh@gibsondunn.com

James O. Springer

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3516

jspringer@gibsondunn.com

Rodrigo Surcan

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.5329

rsurcan@gibsondunn.com

Sian Williams

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4221

swilliams@gibsondunn.com

Caroline Ziser Smith

Special Legal Consultant

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3709

czisersmith@gibsondunn.com