Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer

144 Search Results

Grace E. Hart

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.6372

ghart@gibsondunn.com

Andrew W. Hazlett

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7787

ahazlett@gibsondunn.com

Katie Henderson

Associate Attorney

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3924

khenderson@gibsondunn.com

Patricia Mercedes Herold

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5727

pherold@gibsondunn.com

Danielle Hesse

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7827

dhesse@gibsondunn.com

Andrenna Hidalgo Berggren

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8247

aberggren@gibsondunn.com

Claire-Marie Hincelin

Associate Attorney

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

chincelin@gibsondunn.com

Kory J Hines

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.2453

khines@gibsondunn.com

Michael A. Jaskiw

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8298

mjaskiw@gibsondunn.com

Courtney Johnson

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7046

cjohnson2@gibsondunn.com

Jordan Johnson

Associate Attorney

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.4366

jjohnson@gibsondunn.com

Jillian N. Katterhagen

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8283

jkatterhagen@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8253

Washington, D.C.

kking@gibsondunn.com

Katie King

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8253

kking@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3740

Washington, D.C.

zklein@gibsondunn.com

Zoë Klein

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3740

zklein@gibsondunn.com

Julian Wolfe Kleinbrodt

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8382

jkleinbrodt@gibsondunn.com

Martie Kutscher Clark

Associate Attorney

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5348

mkutscherclark@gibsondunn.com

Léo Laumônier

Associate Attorney

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

llaumonier@gibsondunn.com

D. William Lawrence III

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3654

wlawrence@gibsondunn.com

Megan M. Lawson

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7306

mlawson@gibsondunn.com

Dana Li

Associate Attorney

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5368

dli2@gibsondunn.com

144 Search Results

Grace E. Hart

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.6372

ghart@gibsondunn.com

Andrew W. Hazlett

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7787

ahazlett@gibsondunn.com

Katie Henderson

Associate Attorney

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3924

khenderson@gibsondunn.com

Patricia Mercedes Herold

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5727

pherold@gibsondunn.com

Danielle Hesse

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7827

dhesse@gibsondunn.com

Andrenna Hidalgo Berggren

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8247

aberggren@gibsondunn.com

Claire-Marie Hincelin

Associate Attorney

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

chincelin@gibsondunn.com

Kory J Hines

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.2453

khines@gibsondunn.com

Michael A. Jaskiw

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8298

mjaskiw@gibsondunn.com

Courtney Johnson

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7046

cjohnson2@gibsondunn.com

Jordan Johnson

Associate Attorney

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.4366

jjohnson@gibsondunn.com

Jillian N. Katterhagen

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8283

jkatterhagen@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8253

Washington, D.C.

kking@gibsondunn.com

Katie King

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8253

kking@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3740

Washington, D.C.

zklein@gibsondunn.com

Zoë Klein

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3740

zklein@gibsondunn.com

Julian Wolfe Kleinbrodt

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8382

jkleinbrodt@gibsondunn.com

Martie Kutscher Clark

Associate Attorney

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5348

mkutscherclark@gibsondunn.com

Léo Laumônier

Associate Attorney

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

llaumonier@gibsondunn.com

D. William Lawrence III

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3654

wlawrence@gibsondunn.com

Megan M. Lawson

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7306

mlawson@gibsondunn.com

Dana Li

Associate Attorney

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5368

dli2@gibsondunn.com