Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer

146 Search Results

Ilissa Samplin

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7354

isamplin@gibsondunn.com

Nicholas Scheiner

Associate Attorney

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5371

nscheiner@gibsondunn.com

Brittany N. Schmeltz

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7991

bschmeltz@gibsondunn.com

Christine J. Shim

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.2659

cshim@gibsondunn.com

Meredith S. Simons

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7939

msimons@gibsondunn.com

Christina D. Singh

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.5216

csingh@gibsondunn.com

Jeremy S. Smith

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7973

jssmith@gibsondunn.com

Erica Sollazzo Payne

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.5376

epayne@gibsondunn.com

Samuel A. Spears

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7403

sspears@gibsondunn.com

Emma Strong

Associate Attorney

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5338

estrong@gibsondunn.com

Connor S. Sullivan

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.2459

cssullivan@gibsondunn.com

Wesley Sze

Associate Attorney

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5347

wsze@gibsondunn.com

Chelsea Mae Thomas

Associate Attorney

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5396

cthomas@gibsondunn.com

Veronica Till Goodson

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3719

vtillgoodson@gibsondunn.com

Todd J. Trattner

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8206

ttrattner@gibsondunn.com

Frances A. Waldmann

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7914

fwaldmann@gibsondunn.com

Brooke Myers Wallace

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7074

bwallace@gibsondunn.com

Alison Watkins

Associate Attorney

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5249

awatkins@gibsondunn.com

Victoria Weatherford

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8265

vweatherford@gibsondunn.com

Thomas Weatherill

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4164

tweatherill@gibsondunn.com

146 Search Results

Ilissa Samplin

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7354

isamplin@gibsondunn.com

Nicholas Scheiner

Associate Attorney

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5371

nscheiner@gibsondunn.com

Brittany N. Schmeltz

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7991

bschmeltz@gibsondunn.com

Christine J. Shim

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.2659

cshim@gibsondunn.com

Meredith S. Simons

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7939

msimons@gibsondunn.com

Christina D. Singh

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.5216

csingh@gibsondunn.com

Jeremy S. Smith

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7973

jssmith@gibsondunn.com

Erica Sollazzo Payne

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.5376

epayne@gibsondunn.com

Samuel A. Spears

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7403

sspears@gibsondunn.com

Emma Strong

Associate Attorney

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5338

estrong@gibsondunn.com

Connor S. Sullivan

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.2459

cssullivan@gibsondunn.com

Wesley Sze

Associate Attorney

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5347

wsze@gibsondunn.com

Chelsea Mae Thomas

Associate Attorney

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5396

cthomas@gibsondunn.com

Veronica Till Goodson

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3719

vtillgoodson@gibsondunn.com

Todd J. Trattner

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8206

ttrattner@gibsondunn.com

Frances A. Waldmann

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7914

fwaldmann@gibsondunn.com

Brooke Myers Wallace

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7074

bwallace@gibsondunn.com

Alison Watkins

Associate Attorney

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5249

awatkins@gibsondunn.com

Victoria Weatherford

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8265

vweatherford@gibsondunn.com

Thomas Weatherill

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4164

tweatherill@gibsondunn.com