Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer

145 Search Results

Doran J. Satanove

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.4098

dsatanove@gibsondunn.com

Nicholas Scheiner

Associate Attorney

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5371

nscheiner@gibsondunn.com

Brittany N. Schmeltz

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7991

bschmeltz@gibsondunn.com

Christine J. Shim

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.2659

cshim@gibsondunn.com

Meredith S. Simons

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7939

msimons@gibsondunn.com

Jeremy S. Smith

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7973

jssmith@gibsondunn.com

Erica Sollazzo Payne

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.5376

epayne@gibsondunn.com

Samuel A. Spears

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7403

sspears@gibsondunn.com

Emma Strong

Associate Attorney

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5338

estrong@gibsondunn.com

Connor S. Sullivan

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.2459

cssullivan@gibsondunn.com

Wesley Sze

Associate Attorney

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5347

wsze@gibsondunn.com

Chelsea Mae Thomas

Associate Attorney

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5396

cthomas@gibsondunn.com

Veronica Till Goodson

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3719

vtillgoodson@gibsondunn.com

Todd J. Trattner

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8206

ttrattner@gibsondunn.com

Frances A. Waldmann

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7914

fwaldmann@gibsondunn.com

Brooke Myers Wallace

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7074

bwallace@gibsondunn.com

Alina Renee Wattenberg

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.5210

awattenberg@gibsondunn.com

Victoria L. Weatherford

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8265

vweatherford@gibsondunn.com

Cynthia P. Weaver

Associate Attorney

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3801

cweaver@gibsondunn.com

Samantha Weiss

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.5214

sweiss@gibsondunn.com

145 Search Results

Doran J. Satanove

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.4098

dsatanove@gibsondunn.com

Nicholas Scheiner

Associate Attorney

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5371

nscheiner@gibsondunn.com

Brittany N. Schmeltz

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7991

bschmeltz@gibsondunn.com

Christine J. Shim

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.2659

cshim@gibsondunn.com

Meredith S. Simons

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7939

msimons@gibsondunn.com

Jeremy S. Smith

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7973

jssmith@gibsondunn.com

Erica Sollazzo Payne

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.5376

epayne@gibsondunn.com

Samuel A. Spears

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7403

sspears@gibsondunn.com

Emma Strong

Associate Attorney

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5338

estrong@gibsondunn.com

Connor S. Sullivan

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.2459

cssullivan@gibsondunn.com

Wesley Sze

Associate Attorney

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5347

wsze@gibsondunn.com

Chelsea Mae Thomas

Associate Attorney

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5396

cthomas@gibsondunn.com

Veronica Till Goodson

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3719

vtillgoodson@gibsondunn.com

Todd J. Trattner

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8206

ttrattner@gibsondunn.com

Frances A. Waldmann

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7914

fwaldmann@gibsondunn.com

Brooke Myers Wallace

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7074

bwallace@gibsondunn.com

Alina Renee Wattenberg

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.5210

awattenberg@gibsondunn.com

Victoria L. Weatherford

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8265

vweatherford@gibsondunn.com

Cynthia P. Weaver

Associate Attorney

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3801

cweaver@gibsondunn.com

Samantha Weiss

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.5214

sweiss@gibsondunn.com