Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer / Professional

7 Search Results

T: +852 2214 3809

Hong Kong, Dubai

mnicklin@gibsondunn.com

Michael Nicklin

Partner

Hong Kong, Dubai

T: +852 2214 3809

mnicklin@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4282

London, Dubai

hplahe@gibsondunn.com

Hardeep S. Plahe

Partner

London, Dubai

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4282

hplahe@gibsondunn.com

Hanna Chalhoub

Of Counsel

Dubai

T: +971 (0)4 318 4634

hchalhoub@gibsondunn.com

Nooree Moola

Of Counsel

Dubai

T: +971 (0)4 318 4643

nmoola@gibsondunn.com

Thomas D. Barker

Associate Attorney

Dubai

T: +971 (0)4 3184623

tbarker@gibsondunn.com

Galadia Constantinou

Associate Attorney

Dubai

T: +971 (0)4 318 4663

gconstantinou@gibsondunn.com

Huw Thomas

Associate Attorney

Dubai

T: +971 (0)4 318 4626

hdthomas@gibsondunn.com

7 Search Results

T: +852 2214 3809

Hong Kong, Dubai

mnicklin@gibsondunn.com

Michael Nicklin

Partner

Hong Kong, Dubai

T: +852 2214 3809

mnicklin@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4282

London, Dubai

hplahe@gibsondunn.com

Hardeep S. Plahe

Partner

London, Dubai

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4282

hplahe@gibsondunn.com

Hanna Chalhoub

Of Counsel

Dubai

T: +971 (0)4 318 4634

hchalhoub@gibsondunn.com

Nooree Moola

Of Counsel

Dubai

T: +971 (0)4 318 4643

nmoola@gibsondunn.com

Thomas D. Barker

Associate Attorney

Dubai

T: +971 (0)4 3184623

tbarker@gibsondunn.com

Galadia Constantinou

Associate Attorney

Dubai

T: +971 (0)4 318 4663

gconstantinou@gibsondunn.com

Huw Thomas

Associate Attorney

Dubai

T: +971 (0)4 318 4626

hdthomas@gibsondunn.com