Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer / Professional

11 Search Results

Graham Lovett

Partner

Dubai

T: +971 (0)4 318 4620

glovett@gibsondunn.com

Hardeep S. Plahe

Partner

Dubai

T: +971 (0)4 318 4611

hplahe@gibsondunn.com

Hanna Chalhoub

Of Counsel

Dubai

T: +971 (0)4 318 4634

hchalhoub@gibsondunn.com

Nooree Moola

Of Counsel

Dubai

T: +971 (0)4 318 4643

nmoola@gibsondunn.com

James Visick

Of Counsel

Dubai

T: +971 (0)4 318 4662

jvisick@gibsondunn.com

Thomas D. Barker

Associate Attorney

Dubai

T: +971 (0)4 3184623

tbarker@gibsondunn.com

Sophia Cafoor-Camps

Associate Attorney

Dubai

T: +971 (0)4 318 4629

scafoor-camps@gibsondunn.com

Galadia Constantinou

Associate Attorney

Dubai

T: +971 (0)4 318 4663

gconstantinou@gibsondunn.com

Sarah Keryakas

Associate Attorney

Dubai

T: +971 (0)4 318 4626

skeryakas@gibsondunn.com

Michael Stewart

Associate Attorney

Dubai

T: +971 (0)4 318 4638

mjstewart@gibsondunn.com

Ryan Whelan

Associate Attorney

Dubai

T: +971 (0)4 318 4627

rwhelan@gibsondunn.com

11 Search Results

Graham Lovett

Partner

Dubai

T: +971 (0)4 318 4620

glovett@gibsondunn.com

Hardeep S. Plahe

Partner

Dubai

T: +971 (0)4 318 4611

hplahe@gibsondunn.com

Hanna Chalhoub

Of Counsel

Dubai

T: +971 (0)4 318 4634

hchalhoub@gibsondunn.com

Nooree Moola

Of Counsel

Dubai

T: +971 (0)4 318 4643

nmoola@gibsondunn.com

James Visick

Of Counsel

Dubai

T: +971 (0)4 318 4662

jvisick@gibsondunn.com

Thomas D. Barker

Associate Attorney

Dubai

T: +971 (0)4 3184623

tbarker@gibsondunn.com

Sophia Cafoor-Camps

Associate Attorney

Dubai

T: +971 (0)4 318 4629

scafoor-camps@gibsondunn.com

Galadia Constantinou

Associate Attorney

Dubai

T: +971 (0)4 318 4663

gconstantinou@gibsondunn.com

Sarah Keryakas

Associate Attorney

Dubai

T: +971 (0)4 318 4626

skeryakas@gibsondunn.com

Michael Stewart

Associate Attorney

Dubai

T: +971 (0)4 318 4638

mjstewart@gibsondunn.com

Ryan Whelan

Associate Attorney

Dubai

T: +971 (0)4 318 4627

rwhelan@gibsondunn.com