+

Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer

11 Search Results

Chézard F. Ameer

Partner

Dubai

T: +971 (0)4 318 4614

cameer@gibsondunn.com

Fraser Dawson

Partner

Dubai

T: +971 (0)4 318 4619

fdawson@gibsondunn.com

Richard Ernest

Partner

Dubai

T: +971 (0)4 318 4639

rernest@gibsondunn.com

Graham Lovett

Partner

Dubai

T: +971 (0)4 318 4620

glovett@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4262

London , Dubai

mnajjar@gibsondunn.com

Mitri Najjar

Partner

London , Dubai

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4262

mnajjar@gibsondunn.com

Hardeep S. Plahe

Partner

Dubai

T: +971 (0)4 318 4611

hplahe@gibsondunn.com

Hanna Chalhoub

Associate Attorney

Dubai

T: +971 (0)4 318 4634

hchalhoub@gibsondunn.com

Ciarán Deeny

Associate Attorney

Dubai

T: +971 (0)4 318 4622

cdeeny@gibsondunn.com

Nooree Moola

Associate Attorney

Dubai

T: +971 (0)4 318 4643

nmoola@gibsondunn.com

Amber Pledge

Associate Attorney

Dubai

T: +971 (0)4 318 4663

apledge@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4176

London , Dubai

rwhelan@gibsondunn.com

Ryan Whelan

Associate Attorney

London , Dubai

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4176

rwhelan@gibsondunn.com

11 Search Results

Chézard F. Ameer

Partner

Dubai

T: +971 (0)4 318 4614

cameer@gibsondunn.com

Fraser Dawson

Partner

Dubai

T: +971 (0)4 318 4619

fdawson@gibsondunn.com

Richard Ernest

Partner

Dubai

T: +971 (0)4 318 4639

rernest@gibsondunn.com

Graham Lovett

Partner

Dubai

T: +971 (0)4 318 4620

glovett@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4262

London , Dubai

mnajjar@gibsondunn.com

Mitri Najjar

Partner

London , Dubai

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4262

mnajjar@gibsondunn.com

Hardeep S. Plahe

Partner

Dubai

T: +971 (0)4 318 4611

hplahe@gibsondunn.com

Hanna Chalhoub

Associate Attorney

Dubai

T: +971 (0)4 318 4634

hchalhoub@gibsondunn.com

Ciarán Deeny

Associate Attorney

Dubai

T: +971 (0)4 318 4622

cdeeny@gibsondunn.com

Nooree Moola

Associate Attorney

Dubai

T: +971 (0)4 318 4643

nmoola@gibsondunn.com

Amber Pledge

Associate Attorney

Dubai

T: +971 (0)4 318 4663

apledge@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4176

London , Dubai

rwhelan@gibsondunn.com

Ryan Whelan

Associate Attorney

London , Dubai

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4176

rwhelan@gibsondunn.com