+

Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer

93 Search Results

Nicholas Aleksander

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4232

naleksander@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4239

London

cbenson@gibsondunn.com

Cyrus Benson

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4239

cbenson@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0) 20 7071 4266

London

sbhogal@gibsondunn.com

Sandy Bhogal

Partner

London

T: +44 (0) 20 7071 4266

sbhogal@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4234

London

tbudd@gibsondunn.com

Thomas M. Budd

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4234

tbudd@gibsondunn.com

Gregory A. Campbell

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4236

gcampbell@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4250

London

jcox@gibsondunn.com

James Cox

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4250

jcox@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4276

London

pdoris@gibsondunn.com

Patrick Doris

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4276

pdoris@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4211

London

jearle@gibsondunn.com

Jonathan Earle

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4211

jearle@gibsondunn.com

Charles Falconer

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4270

cfalconer@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4225

London

cgeffen@gibsondunn.com

Charlie Geffen

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4225

cgeffen@gibsondunn.com

Sacha Harber-Kelly

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4205

sharber-kelly@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4238

London

chaynes@gibsondunn.com

Chris Haynes

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4238

chaynes@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4214

London

jhowe@gibsondunn.com

James R. Howe

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4214

jhowe@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4241

London

ahowell@gibsondunn.com

Anna P. Howell

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4241

ahowell@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4247

London

ohudda@gibsondunn.com

Osma Hudda

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4247

ohudda@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0) 20 7071 4255

London

jkenley@gibsondunn.com

Jeremy Kenley

Partner

London

T: +44 (0) 20 7071 4255

jkenley@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4283

London

akennedy@gibsondunn.com

Amy Kennedy

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4283

akennedy@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4226

London

pmadden@gibsondunn.com

Penny Madden

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4226

pmadden@gibsondunn.com

Wayne P.J. McArdle

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4237

wmcardle@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4262

London , Dubai

mnajjar@gibsondunn.com

Mitri Najjar

Partner

London , Dubai

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4262

mnajjar@gibsondunn.com

93 Search Results

Nicholas Aleksander

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4232

naleksander@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4239

London

cbenson@gibsondunn.com

Cyrus Benson

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4239

cbenson@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0) 20 7071 4266

London

sbhogal@gibsondunn.com

Sandy Bhogal

Partner

London

T: +44 (0) 20 7071 4266

sbhogal@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4234

London

tbudd@gibsondunn.com

Thomas M. Budd

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4234

tbudd@gibsondunn.com

Gregory A. Campbell

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4236

gcampbell@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4250

London

jcox@gibsondunn.com

James Cox

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4250

jcox@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4276

London

pdoris@gibsondunn.com

Patrick Doris

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4276

pdoris@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4211

London

jearle@gibsondunn.com

Jonathan Earle

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4211

jearle@gibsondunn.com

Charles Falconer

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4270

cfalconer@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4225

London

cgeffen@gibsondunn.com

Charlie Geffen

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4225

cgeffen@gibsondunn.com

Sacha Harber-Kelly

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4205

sharber-kelly@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4238

London

chaynes@gibsondunn.com

Chris Haynes

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4238

chaynes@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4214

London

jhowe@gibsondunn.com

James R. Howe

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4214

jhowe@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4241

London

ahowell@gibsondunn.com

Anna P. Howell

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4241

ahowell@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4247

London

ohudda@gibsondunn.com

Osma Hudda

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4247

ohudda@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0) 20 7071 4255

London

jkenley@gibsondunn.com

Jeremy Kenley

Partner

London

T: +44 (0) 20 7071 4255

jkenley@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4283

London

akennedy@gibsondunn.com

Amy Kennedy

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4283

akennedy@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4226

London

pmadden@gibsondunn.com

Penny Madden

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4226

pmadden@gibsondunn.com

Wayne P.J. McArdle

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4237

wmcardle@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4262

London , Dubai

mnajjar@gibsondunn.com

Mitri Najjar

Partner

London , Dubai

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4262

mnajjar@gibsondunn.com