Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer / Professional

150 Search Results

T: +44(0)20 7071 4290

London

abeal@gibsondunn.com

Alison Beal

Partner

London

T: +44(0)20 7071 4290

abeal@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4239

London

cbenson@gibsondunn.com

Cyrus Benson

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4239

cbenson@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4281

London

iberger@gibsondunn.com

Isabel Berger

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4281

iberger@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0) 20 7071 4266

London

sbhogal@gibsondunn.com

Sandy Bhogal

Partner

London

T: +44 (0) 20 7071 4266

sbhogal@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4233

London

abrogi@gibsondunn.com

Alice Brogi

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4233

abrogi@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4283

London

sbullock@gibsondunn.com

Susy Bullock

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4283

sbullock@gibsondunn.com

Gregory A. Campbell

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4236

gcampbell@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4214

London

rcarr@gibsondunn.com

Robert Carr

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4214

rcarr@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4250

London

jcox@gibsondunn.com

James Cox

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4250

jcox@gibsondunn.com

Wim De Vlieger

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4279

wdevlieger@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4221

London

rdixon@gibsondunn.com

Robert S. Dixon

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4221

rdixon@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4276

London

pdoris@gibsondunn.com

Patrick Doris

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4276

pdoris@gibsondunn.com

Charles Falconer

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4270

cfalconer@gibsondunn.com

Federico Fruhbeck

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4230

ffruhbeck@gibsondunn.com

Benjamin J. Fryer

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4232

bfryer@gibsondunn.com

Sacha Harber-Kelly

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4205

sharber-kelly@gibsondunn.com

Claibourne S. Harrison

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4220

charrison@gibsondunn.com

Joel Harrison

Partner

London

T: +44(0)20 7071 4289

jharrison@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4238

London

chaynes@gibsondunn.com

Chris Haynes

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4238

chaynes@gibsondunn.com

Patrick Hennessy

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4278

phennessy@gibsondunn.com

150 Search Results

T: +44(0)20 7071 4290

London

abeal@gibsondunn.com

Alison Beal

Partner

London

T: +44(0)20 7071 4290

abeal@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4239

London

cbenson@gibsondunn.com

Cyrus Benson

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4239

cbenson@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4281

London

iberger@gibsondunn.com

Isabel Berger

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4281

iberger@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0) 20 7071 4266

London

sbhogal@gibsondunn.com

Sandy Bhogal

Partner

London

T: +44 (0) 20 7071 4266

sbhogal@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4233

London

abrogi@gibsondunn.com

Alice Brogi

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4233

abrogi@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4283

London

sbullock@gibsondunn.com

Susy Bullock

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4283

sbullock@gibsondunn.com

Gregory A. Campbell

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4236

gcampbell@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4214

London

rcarr@gibsondunn.com

Robert Carr

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4214

rcarr@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4250

London

jcox@gibsondunn.com

James Cox

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4250

jcox@gibsondunn.com

Wim De Vlieger

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4279

wdevlieger@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4221

London

rdixon@gibsondunn.com

Robert S. Dixon

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4221

rdixon@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4276

London

pdoris@gibsondunn.com

Patrick Doris

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4276

pdoris@gibsondunn.com

Charles Falconer

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4270

cfalconer@gibsondunn.com

Federico Fruhbeck

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4230

ffruhbeck@gibsondunn.com

Benjamin J. Fryer

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4232

bfryer@gibsondunn.com

Sacha Harber-Kelly

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4205

sharber-kelly@gibsondunn.com

Claibourne S. Harrison

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4220

charrison@gibsondunn.com

Joel Harrison

Partner

London

T: +44(0)20 7071 4289

jharrison@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4238

London

chaynes@gibsondunn.com

Chris Haynes

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4238

chaynes@gibsondunn.com

Patrick Hennessy

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4278

phennessy@gibsondunn.com