+

Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer

208 Search Results

T: +1 213.229.7134

Los Angeles

darash@gibsondunn.com

Dora R. Arash

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7134

darash@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7864

Los Angeles

darnold@gibsondunn.com

Dennis B. Arnold

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7864

darnold@gibsondunn.com

David A. Battaglia

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7380

dbattaglia@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7534

Los Angeles

hbehnia@gibsondunn.com

Hatef Behnia

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7534

hbehnia@gibsondunn.com

Jennifer Bellah Maguire

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7986

jbellah@gibsondunn.com

Karen E. Bertero

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7360

kbertero@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7659

Los Angeles

tbest@gibsondunn.com

Timothy P. Best

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7659

tbest@gibsondunn.com

J. Keith Biancamano

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7775

kbiancamano@gibsondunn.com

Theodore J. Boutrous Jr.

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7804

tboutrous@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7362

Los Angeles

scalfas@gibsondunn.com

Scott Calfas

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7362

scalfas@gibsondunn.com

Douglas M. Champion

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7128

dchampion@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7684

Los Angeles

acheng@gibsondunn.com

Andrew Cheng

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7684

acheng@gibsondunn.com

Christopher Chorba

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7396

cchorba@gibsondunn.com

Catherine A. Conway

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7822

cconway@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7792

Los Angeles

jcripps@gibsondunn.com

Jesse A. Cripps

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7792

jcripps@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7582

Los Angeles

lcurtis@gibsondunn.com

Linda Curtis

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7582

lcurtis@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7206

Los Angeles

dacussen@gibsondunn.com

Deborah Cussen

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7206

dacussen@gibsondunn.com

Patrick W. Dennis

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7567

pdennis@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7537

Los Angeles

kdoran@gibsondunn.com

Kenneth M. Doran

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7537

kdoran@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7038

Los Angeles

rdoren@gibsondunn.com

Richard J. Doren

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7038

rdoren@gibsondunn.com

208 Search Results

T: +1 213.229.7134

Los Angeles

darash@gibsondunn.com

Dora R. Arash

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7134

darash@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7864

Los Angeles

darnold@gibsondunn.com

Dennis B. Arnold

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7864

darnold@gibsondunn.com

David A. Battaglia

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7380

dbattaglia@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7534

Los Angeles

hbehnia@gibsondunn.com

Hatef Behnia

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7534

hbehnia@gibsondunn.com

Jennifer Bellah Maguire

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7986

jbellah@gibsondunn.com

Karen E. Bertero

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7360

kbertero@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7659

Los Angeles

tbest@gibsondunn.com

Timothy P. Best

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7659

tbest@gibsondunn.com

J. Keith Biancamano

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7775

kbiancamano@gibsondunn.com

Theodore J. Boutrous Jr.

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7804

tboutrous@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7362

Los Angeles

scalfas@gibsondunn.com

Scott Calfas

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7362

scalfas@gibsondunn.com

Douglas M. Champion

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7128

dchampion@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7684

Los Angeles

acheng@gibsondunn.com

Andrew Cheng

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7684

acheng@gibsondunn.com

Christopher Chorba

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7396

cchorba@gibsondunn.com

Catherine A. Conway

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7822

cconway@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7792

Los Angeles

jcripps@gibsondunn.com

Jesse A. Cripps

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7792

jcripps@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7582

Los Angeles

lcurtis@gibsondunn.com

Linda Curtis

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7582

lcurtis@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7206

Los Angeles

dacussen@gibsondunn.com

Deborah Cussen

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7206

dacussen@gibsondunn.com

Patrick W. Dennis

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7567

pdennis@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7537

Los Angeles

kdoran@gibsondunn.com

Kenneth M. Doran

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7537

kdoran@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7038

Los Angeles

rdoren@gibsondunn.com

Richard J. Doren

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7038

rdoren@gibsondunn.com