Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer

198 Search Results

Carissa H. Zidell

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7616

czidell@gibsondunn.com

Milagros Villalobos

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7086

mvillalobos@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7860

Los Angeles

mmarx@gibsondunn.com

Michael S. Marx

Of Counsel

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7860

mmarx@gibsondunn.com

Marc Collier

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7517

mcollier@gibsondunn.com

Will Horowitz

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7424

whorowitz@gibsondunn.com

Bree Love

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7653

blove@gibsondunn.com

Lenore H. Ackerman

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7339

lackerman@gibsondunn.com

Daniel M. Rubin

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7442

drubin@gibsondunn.com

Alisha Mahalingam

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7079

amahalingam@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7164

Los Angeles

dstein@gibsondunn.com

Deborah L. Stein

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7164

dstein@gibsondunn.com

Meredith S. Simons

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7939

msimons@gibsondunn.com

Brian A. Castelloe

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7703

bcastelloe@gibsondunn.com

MacKenzie McCullough

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7639

mmccullough@gibsondunn.com

Marko Stankovic

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7329

mstankovic@gibsondunn.com

Sam King

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7094

sking@gibsondunn.com

Zach Lankford

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7915

zlankford@gibsondunn.com

Andrew M. Kasabian

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7311

akasabian@gibsondunn.com

Cindy X. Li

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7136

cli@gibsondunn.com

Andrea B. Reynoso

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7473

areynoso@gibsondunn.com

Paula Kim

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7389

pkim@gibsondunn.com

198 Search Results

Carissa H. Zidell

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7616

czidell@gibsondunn.com

Milagros Villalobos

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7086

mvillalobos@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7860

Los Angeles

mmarx@gibsondunn.com

Michael S. Marx

Of Counsel

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7860

mmarx@gibsondunn.com

Marc Collier

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7517

mcollier@gibsondunn.com

Will Horowitz

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7424

whorowitz@gibsondunn.com

Bree Love

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7653

blove@gibsondunn.com

Lenore H. Ackerman

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7339

lackerman@gibsondunn.com

Daniel M. Rubin

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7442

drubin@gibsondunn.com

Alisha Mahalingam

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7079

amahalingam@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7164

Los Angeles

dstein@gibsondunn.com

Deborah L. Stein

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7164

dstein@gibsondunn.com

Meredith S. Simons

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7939

msimons@gibsondunn.com

Brian A. Castelloe

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7703

bcastelloe@gibsondunn.com

MacKenzie McCullough

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7639

mmccullough@gibsondunn.com

Marko Stankovic

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7329

mstankovic@gibsondunn.com

Sam King

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7094

sking@gibsondunn.com

Zach Lankford

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7915

zlankford@gibsondunn.com

Andrew M. Kasabian

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7311

akasabian@gibsondunn.com

Cindy X. Li

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7136

cli@gibsondunn.com

Andrea B. Reynoso

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7473

areynoso@gibsondunn.com

Paula Kim

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7389

pkim@gibsondunn.com