+

Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer

36 Search Results

Nicholas Aleksander

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4232

naleksander@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3551

Washington, D.C.

mcollins@gibsondunn.com

Michael Collins

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3551

mcollins@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4250

London

jcox@gibsondunn.com

James Cox

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4250

jcox@gibsondunn.com

Gregory T. Davidson

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5350

gdavidson@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 650.849.5385

Palo Alto , New York

sfackler@gibsondunn.com

Stephen W. Fackler

Partner

Palo Alto , New York

T: +1 650.849.5385

sfackler@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 310.551.8746

Century City

sfeller@gibsondunn.com

Sean C. Feller

Partner

Century City

T: +1 310.551.8746

sfeller@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8591

Washington, D.C.

bfellner@gibsondunn.com

Baruch A. Fellner

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8591

bfellner@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4225

London

cgeffen@gibsondunn.com

Charlie Geffen

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4225

cgeffen@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8287

Washington, D.C.

eising@gibsondunn.com

Elizabeth A. Ising

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8287

eising@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7763

Los Angeles

pissler@gibsondunn.com

Paul Issler

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7763

pissler@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8573

Washington, D.C.

wkilberg@gibsondunn.com

William J. Kilberg

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8573

wkilberg@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7970

Los Angeles

skruse@gibsondunn.com

Scott A. Kruse

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7970

skruse@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3646

Washington, D.C.

blane@gibsondunn.com

Brian J. Lane

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3646

blane@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 310.552.8581

Century City

alanin@gibsondunn.com

Ari Lanin

Partner

Century City

T: +1 310.552.8581

alanin@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8671

Washington, D.C.

rmueller@gibsondunn.com

Ronald O. Mueller

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8671

rmueller@gibsondunn.com

Karl G. Nelson

Partner

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3203

knelson@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8265

Washington, D.C.

brippeon@gibsondunn.com

Benjamin Rippeon

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8265

brippeon@gibsondunn.com

David Rosenauer

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3853

drosenauer@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8242

Washington, D.C.

jschwartz@gibsondunn.com

Jason C. Schwartz

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8242

jschwartz@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4224

London , New York

jtrinklein@gibsondunn.com

Jeffrey M. Trinklein

Partner

London , New York

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4224

jtrinklein@gibsondunn.com

36 Search Results

Nicholas Aleksander

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4232

naleksander@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3551

Washington, D.C.

mcollins@gibsondunn.com

Michael Collins

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3551

mcollins@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4250

London

jcox@gibsondunn.com

James Cox

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4250

jcox@gibsondunn.com

Gregory T. Davidson

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5350

gdavidson@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 650.849.5385

Palo Alto , New York

sfackler@gibsondunn.com

Stephen W. Fackler

Partner

Palo Alto , New York

T: +1 650.849.5385

sfackler@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 310.551.8746

Century City

sfeller@gibsondunn.com

Sean C. Feller

Partner

Century City

T: +1 310.551.8746

sfeller@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8591

Washington, D.C.

bfellner@gibsondunn.com

Baruch A. Fellner

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8591

bfellner@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4225

London

cgeffen@gibsondunn.com

Charlie Geffen

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4225

cgeffen@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8287

Washington, D.C.

eising@gibsondunn.com

Elizabeth A. Ising

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8287

eising@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7763

Los Angeles

pissler@gibsondunn.com

Paul Issler

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7763

pissler@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8573

Washington, D.C.

wkilberg@gibsondunn.com

William J. Kilberg

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8573

wkilberg@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7970

Los Angeles

skruse@gibsondunn.com

Scott A. Kruse

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7970

skruse@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3646

Washington, D.C.

blane@gibsondunn.com

Brian J. Lane

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3646

blane@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 310.552.8581

Century City

alanin@gibsondunn.com

Ari Lanin

Partner

Century City

T: +1 310.552.8581

alanin@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8671

Washington, D.C.

rmueller@gibsondunn.com

Ronald O. Mueller

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8671

rmueller@gibsondunn.com

Karl G. Nelson

Partner

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3203

knelson@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8265

Washington, D.C.

brippeon@gibsondunn.com

Benjamin Rippeon

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8265

brippeon@gibsondunn.com

David Rosenauer

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3853

drosenauer@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8242

Washington, D.C.

jschwartz@gibsondunn.com

Jason C. Schwartz

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8242

jschwartz@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4224

London , New York

jtrinklein@gibsondunn.com

Jeffrey M. Trinklein

Partner

London , New York

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4224

jtrinklein@gibsondunn.com