Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer

46 Search Results

T: +1 202.887.3784

Washington, D.C.

thungar@gibsondunn.com

Thomas G. Hungar

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3784

thungar@gibsondunn.com

Allison K. Turbiville

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3797

aturbiville@gibsondunn.com

Fred Yarger

Partner

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5706

fyarger@gibsondunn.com

Megan B. Kiernan

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8542

mkiernan@gibsondunn.com

Joseph Tartakovsky

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8388

jtartakovsky@gibsondunn.com

Allyson N. Ho

Partner

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3233

aho@gibsondunn.com

Andrew J. Wilhelm

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3556

awilhelm@gibsondunn.com

Joshua M. Wesneski

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3598

jwesneski@gibsondunn.com

Patrick Hayden

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.5235

phayden@gibsondunn.com

Jacob T. Spencer

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3792

jspencer@gibsondunn.com

Vince Eisinger

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.3993

veisinger@gibsondunn.com

William J. Moccia

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.3996

wmoccia@gibsondunn.com

Timothy Sun

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.2401

tsun@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8668

Washington, D.C.

tolson@gibsondunn.com

Theodore B. Olson

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8668

tolson@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8547

Washington, D.C.

tdupree@gibsondunn.com

Thomas H. Dupree Jr.

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8547

tdupree@gibsondunn.com

Theodore J. Boutrous Jr.

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7804

tboutrous@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3744

Washington, D.C.

shan@gibsondunn.com

Shannon Han

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3744

shan@gibsondunn.com

Samuel Eckman

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7204

seckman@gibsondunn.com

Russell H. Falconer

Associate Attorney

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3170

rfalconer@gibsondunn.com

Robert E. Dunn

Associate Attorney

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5384

rdunn@gibsondunn.com

46 Search Results

T: +1 202.887.3784

Washington, D.C.

thungar@gibsondunn.com

Thomas G. Hungar

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3784

thungar@gibsondunn.com

Allison K. Turbiville

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3797

aturbiville@gibsondunn.com

Fred Yarger

Partner

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5706

fyarger@gibsondunn.com

Megan B. Kiernan

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8542

mkiernan@gibsondunn.com

Joseph Tartakovsky

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8388

jtartakovsky@gibsondunn.com

Allyson N. Ho

Partner

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3233

aho@gibsondunn.com

Andrew J. Wilhelm

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3556

awilhelm@gibsondunn.com

Joshua M. Wesneski

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3598

jwesneski@gibsondunn.com

Patrick Hayden

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.5235

phayden@gibsondunn.com

Jacob T. Spencer

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3792

jspencer@gibsondunn.com

Vince Eisinger

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.3993

veisinger@gibsondunn.com

William J. Moccia

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.3996

wmoccia@gibsondunn.com

Timothy Sun

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.2401

tsun@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8668

Washington, D.C.

tolson@gibsondunn.com

Theodore B. Olson

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8668

tolson@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8547

Washington, D.C.

tdupree@gibsondunn.com

Thomas H. Dupree Jr.

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8547

tdupree@gibsondunn.com

Theodore J. Boutrous Jr.

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7804

tboutrous@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3744

Washington, D.C.

shan@gibsondunn.com

Shannon Han

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3744

shan@gibsondunn.com

Samuel Eckman

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7204

seckman@gibsondunn.com

Russell H. Falconer

Associate Attorney

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3170

rfalconer@gibsondunn.com

Robert E. Dunn

Associate Attorney

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5384

rdunn@gibsondunn.com