+

Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer

371 Search Results

Olivia Adendorff

Partner

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3159

oadendorff@gibsondunn.com

Peter Alexiadis

Partner

Brussels

T: +32 2 554 72 00

palexiadis@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8678

Washington, D.C.

jarp@gibsondunn.com

D. Jarrett Arp

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8678

jarp@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 310.557.8183

Century City

wbarsky@gibsondunn.com

Wayne Barsky

Partner

Century City

T: +1 310.557.8183

wbarsky@gibsondunn.com

David A. Battaglia

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7380

dbattaglia@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4239

London

cbenson@gibsondunn.com

Cyrus Benson

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4239

cbenson@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7659

Los Angeles

tbest@gibsondunn.com

Timothy P. Best

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7659

tbest@gibsondunn.com

Richard J. Birns

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.4032

rbirns@gibsondunn.com

Robert C. Blume

Partner

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5758

rblume@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8256

Washington, D.C.

mbopp@gibsondunn.com

Michael D. Bopp

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8256

mbopp@gibsondunn.com

Theodore J. Boutrous Jr.

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7804

tboutrous@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8293

San Francisco

rbrass@gibsondunn.com

Rachel S. Brass

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8293

rbrass@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3502

Washington, D.C.

sbrooker@gibsondunn.com

Stephanie Brooker

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3502

sbrooker@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8204

San Francisco

fbrown@gibsondunn.com

Frederick Brown

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8204

fbrown@gibsondunn.com

Jessica Brown

Partner

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5944

jbrown@gibsondunn.com

Christopher Chorba

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7396

cchorba@gibsondunn.com

Frederick S. Chung

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5392

fchung@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3551

Washington, D.C.

mcollins@gibsondunn.com

Michael Collins

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3551

mcollins@gibsondunn.com

Paul J. Collins

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5309

pcollins@gibsondunn.com

Jennifer L. Conn

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.4086

jconn@gibsondunn.com

371 Search Results

Olivia Adendorff

Partner

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3159

oadendorff@gibsondunn.com

Peter Alexiadis

Partner

Brussels

T: +32 2 554 72 00

palexiadis@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8678

Washington, D.C.

jarp@gibsondunn.com

D. Jarrett Arp

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8678

jarp@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 310.557.8183

Century City

wbarsky@gibsondunn.com

Wayne Barsky

Partner

Century City

T: +1 310.557.8183

wbarsky@gibsondunn.com

David A. Battaglia

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7380

dbattaglia@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4239

London

cbenson@gibsondunn.com

Cyrus Benson

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4239

cbenson@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7659

Los Angeles

tbest@gibsondunn.com

Timothy P. Best

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7659

tbest@gibsondunn.com

Richard J. Birns

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.4032

rbirns@gibsondunn.com

Robert C. Blume

Partner

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5758

rblume@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8256

Washington, D.C.

mbopp@gibsondunn.com

Michael D. Bopp

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8256

mbopp@gibsondunn.com

Theodore J. Boutrous Jr.

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7804

tboutrous@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8293

San Francisco

rbrass@gibsondunn.com

Rachel S. Brass

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8293

rbrass@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3502

Washington, D.C.

sbrooker@gibsondunn.com

Stephanie Brooker

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3502

sbrooker@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8204

San Francisco

fbrown@gibsondunn.com

Frederick Brown

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8204

fbrown@gibsondunn.com

Jessica Brown

Partner

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5944

jbrown@gibsondunn.com

Christopher Chorba

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7396

cchorba@gibsondunn.com

Frederick S. Chung

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5392

fchung@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3551

Washington, D.C.

mcollins@gibsondunn.com

Michael Collins

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3551

mcollins@gibsondunn.com

Paul J. Collins

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5309

pcollins@gibsondunn.com

Jennifer L. Conn

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.4086

jconn@gibsondunn.com