Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer

9 Search Results

Arianna M. Scavetti

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3534

ascavetti@gibsondunn.com

Zathrina Zasell G. Perez

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7243

zperez@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7746

Los Angeles

tloose@gibsondunn.com

Timothy W. Loose

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7746

tloose@gibsondunn.com

Olivia Adendorff

Partner

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3159

oadendorff@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3636

Washington, D.C.

mkatsur@gibsondunn.com

Melanie L. Katsur

Of Counsel

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3636

mkatsur@gibsondunn.com

Michael Holecek

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7018

mholecek@gibsondunn.com

Daniel Weiss

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7388

dweiss@gibsondunn.com

Christopher Chorba

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7396

cchorba@gibsondunn.com

Bradley J. Hamburger

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7658

bhamburger@gibsondunn.com

9 Search Results

Arianna M. Scavetti

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3534

ascavetti@gibsondunn.com

Zathrina Zasell G. Perez

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7243

zperez@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7746

Los Angeles

tloose@gibsondunn.com

Timothy W. Loose

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7746

tloose@gibsondunn.com

Olivia Adendorff

Partner

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3159

oadendorff@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3636

Washington, D.C.

mkatsur@gibsondunn.com

Melanie L. Katsur

Of Counsel

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3636

mkatsur@gibsondunn.com

Michael Holecek

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7018

mholecek@gibsondunn.com

Daniel Weiss

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7388

dweiss@gibsondunn.com

Christopher Chorba

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7396

cchorba@gibsondunn.com

Bradley J. Hamburger

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7658

bhamburger@gibsondunn.com