+

Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer

35 Search Results

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

Paris

nbaverez@gibsondunn.com

Nicolas Baverez

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

nbaverez@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 303.298.5758

Denver , Dallas

rblume@gibsondunn.com

Robert C. Blume

Partner

Denver , Dallas

T: +1 303.298.5758

rblume@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3788

Washington, D.C.

jchesley@gibsondunn.com

John W.F. Chesley

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3788

jchesley@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3604

Washington, D.C.

mdiamant@gibsondunn.com

Michael Diamant

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3604

mdiamant@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7368

Los Angeles

thatch@gibsondunn.com

Timothy J. Hatch

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7368

thatch@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8395

San Francisco

klinsley@gibsondunn.com

Kristin A. Linsley

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8395

klinsley@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8536

Washington, D.C.

kmanos@gibsondunn.com

Karen L. Manos

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8536

kmanos@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7675

Los Angeles

mmcrae@gibsondunn.com

Marcellus McRae

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7675

mmcrae@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8238

Washington, D.C.

mmurphy@gibsondunn.com

Michael K. Murphy

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8238

mmurphy@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3546

Washington, D.C.

jphillips@gibsondunn.com

Jonathan M. Phillips

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3546

jphillips@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7260

Los Angeles

msuh@gibsondunn.com

Maurice Suh

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7260

msuh@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8658

Washington, D.C.

jwest@gibsondunn.com

Joseph D. West

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8658

jwest@gibsondunn.com

James L. Zelenay Jr.

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7449

jzelenay@gibsondunn.com

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

Paris

nautet@gibsondunn.com

Nicolas Autet

Of Counsel

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

nautet@gibsondunn.com

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

Paris

mbeas@gibsondunn.com

Maïwenn Béas

Of Counsel

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

mbeas@gibsondunn.com

Christopher T. Timura

Of Counsel

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3690

ctimura@gibsondunn.com

Justin Paul Accomando

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3796

jaccomando@gibsondunn.com

Sheli R. Chabon

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8394

schabon@gibsondunn.com

Rachel Levick Corley

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3574

rcorley@gibsondunn.com

Michael R. Dziuban

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8252

mdziuban@gibsondunn.com

35 Search Results

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

Paris

nbaverez@gibsondunn.com

Nicolas Baverez

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

nbaverez@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 303.298.5758

Denver , Dallas

rblume@gibsondunn.com

Robert C. Blume

Partner

Denver , Dallas

T: +1 303.298.5758

rblume@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3788

Washington, D.C.

jchesley@gibsondunn.com

John W.F. Chesley

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3788

jchesley@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3604

Washington, D.C.

mdiamant@gibsondunn.com

Michael Diamant

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3604

mdiamant@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7368

Los Angeles

thatch@gibsondunn.com

Timothy J. Hatch

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7368

thatch@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8395

San Francisco

klinsley@gibsondunn.com

Kristin A. Linsley

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8395

klinsley@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8536

Washington, D.C.

kmanos@gibsondunn.com

Karen L. Manos

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8536

kmanos@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7675

Los Angeles

mmcrae@gibsondunn.com

Marcellus McRae

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7675

mmcrae@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8238

Washington, D.C.

mmurphy@gibsondunn.com

Michael K. Murphy

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8238

mmurphy@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3546

Washington, D.C.

jphillips@gibsondunn.com

Jonathan M. Phillips

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3546

jphillips@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7260

Los Angeles

msuh@gibsondunn.com

Maurice Suh

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7260

msuh@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8658

Washington, D.C.

jwest@gibsondunn.com

Joseph D. West

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8658

jwest@gibsondunn.com

James L. Zelenay Jr.

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7449

jzelenay@gibsondunn.com

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

Paris

nautet@gibsondunn.com

Nicolas Autet

Of Counsel

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

nautet@gibsondunn.com

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

Paris

mbeas@gibsondunn.com

Maïwenn Béas

Of Counsel

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

mbeas@gibsondunn.com

Christopher T. Timura

Of Counsel

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3690

ctimura@gibsondunn.com

Justin Paul Accomando

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3796

jaccomando@gibsondunn.com

Sheli R. Chabon

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8394

schabon@gibsondunn.com

Rachel Levick Corley

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3574

rcorley@gibsondunn.com

Michael R. Dziuban

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8252

mdziuban@gibsondunn.com