+

Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer

84 Search Results

Kelly S. Austin

Partner

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3788

kaustin@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4239

London

cbenson@gibsondunn.com

Cyrus Benson

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4239

cbenson@gibsondunn.com

Eric Bouffard

Partner

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

ebouffard@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8204

San Francisco

fbrown@gibsondunn.com

Frederick Brown

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8204

fbrown@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4276

London

pdoris@gibsondunn.com

Patrick Doris

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4276

pdoris@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 949.451.4330

Orange County

gevans@gibsondunn.com

Gareth Evans

Partner

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.4330

gevans@gibsondunn.com

Jean-Pierre Farges

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

jpfarges@gibsondunn.com

Pierre-Emmanuel Fender

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

pefender@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7584

Los Angeles

mhoffman@gibsondunn.com

Matthew Hoffman

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7584

mhoffman@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4247

London

ohudda@gibsondunn.com

Osma Hudda

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4247

ohudda@gibsondunn.com

Christopher M. Joralemon

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2668

cjoralemon@gibsondunn.com

Perlette Michèle Jura

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7121

pjura@gibsondunn.com

Gregory J. Kerwin

Partner

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5739

gkerwin@gibsondunn.com

Marshall R. King

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3905

mking@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8240

San Francisco

dkolkey@gibsondunn.com

Daniel M. Kolkey

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8240

dkolkey@gibsondunn.com

Graham Lovett

Partner

Dubai

T: +971 (0)4 318 4620

glovett@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4226

London

pmadden@gibsondunn.com

Penny Madden

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4226

pmadden@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.2413

New York

rmoloo@gibsondunn.com

Rahim Moloo

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2413

rmoloo@gibsondunn.com

Robert L. Nelson Jr.

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8376

rlnelson@gibsondunn.com

Andrea E. Neuman

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3883

aneuman@gibsondunn.com

84 Search Results

Kelly S. Austin

Partner

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3788

kaustin@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4239

London

cbenson@gibsondunn.com

Cyrus Benson

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4239

cbenson@gibsondunn.com

Eric Bouffard

Partner

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

ebouffard@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8204

San Francisco

fbrown@gibsondunn.com

Frederick Brown

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8204

fbrown@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4276

London

pdoris@gibsondunn.com

Patrick Doris

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4276

pdoris@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 949.451.4330

Orange County

gevans@gibsondunn.com

Gareth Evans

Partner

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.4330

gevans@gibsondunn.com

Jean-Pierre Farges

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

jpfarges@gibsondunn.com

Pierre-Emmanuel Fender

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

pefender@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7584

Los Angeles

mhoffman@gibsondunn.com

Matthew Hoffman

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7584

mhoffman@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4247

London

ohudda@gibsondunn.com

Osma Hudda

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4247

ohudda@gibsondunn.com

Christopher M. Joralemon

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2668

cjoralemon@gibsondunn.com

Perlette Michèle Jura

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7121

pjura@gibsondunn.com

Gregory J. Kerwin

Partner

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5739

gkerwin@gibsondunn.com

Marshall R. King

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3905

mking@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8240

San Francisco

dkolkey@gibsondunn.com

Daniel M. Kolkey

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8240

dkolkey@gibsondunn.com

Graham Lovett

Partner

Dubai

T: +971 (0)4 318 4620

glovett@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4226

London

pmadden@gibsondunn.com

Penny Madden

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4226

pmadden@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.2413

New York

rmoloo@gibsondunn.com

Rahim Moloo

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2413

rmoloo@gibsondunn.com

Robert L. Nelson Jr.

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8376

rlnelson@gibsondunn.com

Andrea E. Neuman

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3883

aneuman@gibsondunn.com