Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer / Professional

108 Search Results

Jennifer Bellah Maguire

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7986

jbellah@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0) 20 7071 4266

London

sbhogal@gibsondunn.com

Sandy Bhogal

Partner

London

T: +44 (0) 20 7071 4266

sbhogal@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8256

Washington, D.C.

mbopp@gibsondunn.com

Michael D. Bopp

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8256

mbopp@gibsondunn.com

Gregory A. Campbell

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4236

gcampbell@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 214.698.3232

Dallas, Houston

mcannon@gibsondunn.com

Michael Q. Cannon

Partner

Dallas, Houston

T: +1 214.698.3232

mcannon@gibsondunn.com

T: +852 2214 3811

Hong Kong

acho@gibsondunn.com

Albert S. Cho

Partner

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3811

acho@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 310.552.8658

Century City

cchoh@gibsondunn.com

Candice Choh

Partner

Century City

T: +1 310.552.8658

cchoh@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3551

Washington, D.C.

mcollins@gibsondunn.com

Michael Collins

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3551

mcollins@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8251

San Francisco, New York

tdavis@gibsondunn.com

Thad A. Davis

Partner

San Francisco, New York

T: +1 415.393.8251

tdavis@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8331

San Francisco

jdick@gibsondunn.com

Joshua D. Dick

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8331

jdick@gibsondunn.com

Pamela Lawrence Endreny

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2474

pendreny@gibsondunn.com

John Fadely

Partner

Singapore

T: +65 6507 3688

jfadely@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3793

Washington, D.C.

afrey@gibsondunn.com

A.J. Frey

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3793

afrey@gibsondunn.com

Benjamin J. Fryer

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4232

bfryer@gibsondunn.com

David Furman

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3992

dfurman@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.2440

New York, Washington, D.C.

bgoldsmith@gibsondunn.com

Barry Goldsmith

Partner

New York, Washington, D.C.

T: +1 212.351.2440

bgoldsmith@gibsondunn.com

Shukie Grossman

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2369

sgrossman@gibsondunn.com

William R. Hallatt

Partner

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3836

whallatt@gibsondunn.com

James M. Hays

Partner

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6642

jhays@gibsondunn.com

Patrick Hennessy

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4278

phennessy@gibsondunn.com

108 Search Results

Jennifer Bellah Maguire

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7986

jbellah@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0) 20 7071 4266

London

sbhogal@gibsondunn.com

Sandy Bhogal

Partner

London

T: +44 (0) 20 7071 4266

sbhogal@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8256

Washington, D.C.

mbopp@gibsondunn.com

Michael D. Bopp

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8256

mbopp@gibsondunn.com

Gregory A. Campbell

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4236

gcampbell@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 214.698.3232

Dallas, Houston

mcannon@gibsondunn.com

Michael Q. Cannon

Partner

Dallas, Houston

T: +1 214.698.3232

mcannon@gibsondunn.com

T: +852 2214 3811

Hong Kong

acho@gibsondunn.com

Albert S. Cho

Partner

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3811

acho@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 310.552.8658

Century City

cchoh@gibsondunn.com

Candice Choh

Partner

Century City

T: +1 310.552.8658

cchoh@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3551

Washington, D.C.

mcollins@gibsondunn.com

Michael Collins

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3551

mcollins@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8251

San Francisco, New York

tdavis@gibsondunn.com

Thad A. Davis

Partner

San Francisco, New York

T: +1 415.393.8251

tdavis@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8331

San Francisco

jdick@gibsondunn.com

Joshua D. Dick

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8331

jdick@gibsondunn.com

Pamela Lawrence Endreny

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2474

pendreny@gibsondunn.com

John Fadely

Partner

Singapore

T: +65 6507 3688

jfadely@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3793

Washington, D.C.

afrey@gibsondunn.com

A.J. Frey

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3793

afrey@gibsondunn.com

Benjamin J. Fryer

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4232

bfryer@gibsondunn.com

David Furman

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3992

dfurman@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.2440

New York, Washington, D.C.

bgoldsmith@gibsondunn.com

Barry Goldsmith

Partner

New York, Washington, D.C.

T: +1 212.351.2440

bgoldsmith@gibsondunn.com

Shukie Grossman

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2369

sgrossman@gibsondunn.com

William R. Hallatt

Partner

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3836

whallatt@gibsondunn.com

James M. Hays

Partner

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6642

jhays@gibsondunn.com

Patrick Hennessy

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4278

phennessy@gibsondunn.com