+

Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer

79 Search Results

Nicholas Aleksander

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4232

naleksander@gibsondunn.com

Chézard F. Ameer

Partner

Dubai

T: +971 (0)4 318 4614

cameer@gibsondunn.com

Jennifer Bellah Maguire

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7986

jbellah@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0) 20 7071 4266

London

sbhogal@gibsondunn.com

Sandy Bhogal

Partner

London

T: +44 (0) 20 7071 4266

sbhogal@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8256

Washington, D.C.

mbopp@gibsondunn.com

Michael D. Bopp

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8256

mbopp@gibsondunn.com

Gregory A. Campbell

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4236

gcampbell@gibsondunn.com

T: +852 2214 3811

Hong Kong

acho@gibsondunn.com

Albert S. Cho

Partner

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3811

acho@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 310.552.8658

Century City

cchoh@gibsondunn.com

Candice Choh

Partner

Century City

T: +1 310.552.8658

cchoh@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3551

Washington, D.C.

mcollins@gibsondunn.com

Michael Collins

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3551

mcollins@gibsondunn.com

Gregory T. Davidson

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5350

gdavidson@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8251

San Francisco , New York

tdavis@gibsondunn.com

Thad A. Davis

Partner

San Francisco , New York

T: +1 415.393.8251

tdavis@gibsondunn.com

T: +852 2214 3810

Hong Kong

jfadely@gibsondunn.com

John Fadely

Partner

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3810

jfadely@gibsondunn.com

Lisa A. Fontenot

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5327

lfontenot@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4225

London

cgeffen@gibsondunn.com

Charlie Geffen

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4225

cgeffen@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.2440

New York , Washington, D.C.

bgoldsmith@gibsondunn.com

Barry Goldsmith

Partner

New York , Washington, D.C.

T: +1 212.351.2440

bgoldsmith@gibsondunn.com

Shukie Grossman

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2369

sgrossman@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7763

Los Angeles

pissler@gibsondunn.com

Paul Issler

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7763

pissler@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0) 20 7071 4255

London

jkenley@gibsondunn.com

Jeremy Kenley

Partner

London

T: +44 (0) 20 7071 4255

jkenley@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 949.451.3856

Orange County

gkenny@gibsondunn.com

Gerard J. Kenny

Partner

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3856

gkenny@gibsondunn.com

Emad H. Khalil

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2677

ekhalil@gibsondunn.com

79 Search Results

Nicholas Aleksander

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4232

naleksander@gibsondunn.com

Chézard F. Ameer

Partner

Dubai

T: +971 (0)4 318 4614

cameer@gibsondunn.com

Jennifer Bellah Maguire

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7986

jbellah@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0) 20 7071 4266

London

sbhogal@gibsondunn.com

Sandy Bhogal

Partner

London

T: +44 (0) 20 7071 4266

sbhogal@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8256

Washington, D.C.

mbopp@gibsondunn.com

Michael D. Bopp

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8256

mbopp@gibsondunn.com

Gregory A. Campbell

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4236

gcampbell@gibsondunn.com

T: +852 2214 3811

Hong Kong

acho@gibsondunn.com

Albert S. Cho

Partner

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3811

acho@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 310.552.8658

Century City

cchoh@gibsondunn.com

Candice Choh

Partner

Century City

T: +1 310.552.8658

cchoh@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3551

Washington, D.C.

mcollins@gibsondunn.com

Michael Collins

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3551

mcollins@gibsondunn.com

Gregory T. Davidson

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5350

gdavidson@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8251

San Francisco , New York

tdavis@gibsondunn.com

Thad A. Davis

Partner

San Francisco , New York

T: +1 415.393.8251

tdavis@gibsondunn.com

T: +852 2214 3810

Hong Kong

jfadely@gibsondunn.com

John Fadely

Partner

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3810

jfadely@gibsondunn.com

Lisa A. Fontenot

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5327

lfontenot@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4225

London

cgeffen@gibsondunn.com

Charlie Geffen

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4225

cgeffen@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.2440

New York , Washington, D.C.

bgoldsmith@gibsondunn.com

Barry Goldsmith

Partner

New York , Washington, D.C.

T: +1 212.351.2440

bgoldsmith@gibsondunn.com

Shukie Grossman

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2369

sgrossman@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7763

Los Angeles

pissler@gibsondunn.com

Paul Issler

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7763

pissler@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0) 20 7071 4255

London

jkenley@gibsondunn.com

Jeremy Kenley

Partner

London

T: +44 (0) 20 7071 4255

jkenley@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 949.451.3856

Orange County

gkenny@gibsondunn.com

Gerard J. Kenny

Partner

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3856

gkenny@gibsondunn.com

Emad H. Khalil

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2677

ekhalil@gibsondunn.com