Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer

293 Search Results

Chad C. Squitieri

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3569

csquitieri@gibsondunn.com

Dan Warner

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4213

dwarner@gibsondunn.com

Shruti S. Chandhok

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4215

schandhok@gibsondunn.com

Matt Aleksic

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4042

maleksic@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8254

San Francisco

jlerner@gibsondunn.com

Joshua H. Lerner

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8254

jlerner@gibsondunn.com

Nathaniel R. Scharn

Associate Attorney

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3994

nscharn@gibsondunn.com

Nathan C. Strauss

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.5315

nstrauss@gibsondunn.com

Tommy McCormac

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3772

tmccormac@gibsondunn.com

Elisa Dun

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.5374

edun@gibsondunn.com

Jason H. Hilborn

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8276

jhilborn@gibsondunn.com

Thomas Q. Swanson

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8207

tswanson@gibsondunn.com

Michael Stewart

Associate Attorney

Dubai

T: +971 (0)4 318 4638

mjstewart@gibsondunn.com

Matthew Sappington

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8254

msappington@gibsondunn.com

Camilla Hopkins

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4076

chopkins@gibsondunn.com

Duncan Taylor

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8369

dtaylor@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8608

Washington, D.C.

epapez@gibsondunn.com

Elizabeth P. Papez

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8608

epapez@gibsondunn.com

Ning Ning

Associate Attorney

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3763

nning@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7164

Los Angeles

dstein@gibsondunn.com

Deborah L. Stein

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7164

dstein@gibsondunn.com

Shireen A. Barday

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2621

sbarday@gibsondunn.com

Andrew M. Kasabian

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7311

akasabian@gibsondunn.com

293 Search Results

Chad C. Squitieri

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3569

csquitieri@gibsondunn.com

Dan Warner

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4213

dwarner@gibsondunn.com

Shruti S. Chandhok

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4215

schandhok@gibsondunn.com

Matt Aleksic

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4042

maleksic@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8254

San Francisco

jlerner@gibsondunn.com

Joshua H. Lerner

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8254

jlerner@gibsondunn.com

Nathaniel R. Scharn

Associate Attorney

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3994

nscharn@gibsondunn.com

Nathan C. Strauss

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.5315

nstrauss@gibsondunn.com

Tommy McCormac

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3772

tmccormac@gibsondunn.com

Elisa Dun

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.5374

edun@gibsondunn.com

Jason H. Hilborn

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8276

jhilborn@gibsondunn.com

Thomas Q. Swanson

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8207

tswanson@gibsondunn.com

Michael Stewart

Associate Attorney

Dubai

T: +971 (0)4 318 4638

mjstewart@gibsondunn.com

Matthew Sappington

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8254

msappington@gibsondunn.com

Camilla Hopkins

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4076

chopkins@gibsondunn.com

Duncan Taylor

Associate Attorney

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8369

dtaylor@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8608

Washington, D.C.

epapez@gibsondunn.com

Elizabeth P. Papez

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8608

epapez@gibsondunn.com

Ning Ning

Associate Attorney

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3763

nning@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7164

Los Angeles

dstein@gibsondunn.com

Deborah L. Stein

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7164

dstein@gibsondunn.com

Shireen A. Barday

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2621

sbarday@gibsondunn.com

Andrew M. Kasabian

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7311

akasabian@gibsondunn.com