Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer / Professional

803 Search Results

Amer S. Ahmed

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2427

aahmed@gibsondunn.com

Brian C. Ascher

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3989

bascher@gibsondunn.com

T: +852 2214 3788

Hong Kong, Denver

kaustin@gibsondunn.com

Kelly S. Austin

Partner

Hong Kong, Denver

T: +852 2214 3788

kaustin@gibsondunn.com

Amanda M. Aycock

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2356

aaycock@gibsondunn.com

Shireen A. Barday

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2621

sbarday@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 310.557.8183

Century City

wbarsky@gibsondunn.com

Wayne Barsky

Partner

Century City

T: +1 310.557.8183

wbarsky@gibsondunn.com

David A. Battaglia

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7380

dbattaglia@gibsondunn.com

Christopher D. Belelieu

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3801

cbelelieu@gibsondunn.com

Jefferson E. Bell

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2395

jbell@gibsondunn.com

Matt Benjamin

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.4079

mbenjamin@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4239

London

cbenson@gibsondunn.com

Cyrus Benson

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4239

cbenson@gibsondunn.com

Ryan T. Bergsieker

Partner

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5774

rbergsieker@gibsondunn.com

Ashlie Beringer

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5327

aberinger@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7503

Los Angeles

lblas@gibsondunn.com

Lauren M. Blas

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7503

lblas@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 303.298.5758

Denver, Dallas

rblume@gibsondunn.com

Robert C. Blume

Partner

Denver, Dallas

T: +1 303.298.5758

rblume@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3704

Washington, D.C.

jbond@gibsondunn.com

Jonathan C. Bond

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3704

jbond@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8256

Washington, D.C.

mbopp@gibsondunn.com

Michael D. Bopp

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8256

mbopp@gibsondunn.com

Attila Borsos

Partner

Brussels

T: +32 2 554 72 11

aborsos@gibsondunn.com

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

Paris

ebouffard@gibsondunn.com

Eric Bouffard

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

ebouffard@gibsondunn.com

Theodore J. Boutrous Jr.

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7804

tboutrous@gibsondunn.com

803 Search Results

Amer S. Ahmed

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2427

aahmed@gibsondunn.com

Brian C. Ascher

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3989

bascher@gibsondunn.com

T: +852 2214 3788

Hong Kong, Denver

kaustin@gibsondunn.com

Kelly S. Austin

Partner

Hong Kong, Denver

T: +852 2214 3788

kaustin@gibsondunn.com

Amanda M. Aycock

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2356

aaycock@gibsondunn.com

Shireen A. Barday

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2621

sbarday@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 310.557.8183

Century City

wbarsky@gibsondunn.com

Wayne Barsky

Partner

Century City

T: +1 310.557.8183

wbarsky@gibsondunn.com

David A. Battaglia

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7380

dbattaglia@gibsondunn.com

Christopher D. Belelieu

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3801

cbelelieu@gibsondunn.com

Jefferson E. Bell

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2395

jbell@gibsondunn.com

Matt Benjamin

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.4079

mbenjamin@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4239

London

cbenson@gibsondunn.com

Cyrus Benson

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4239

cbenson@gibsondunn.com

Ryan T. Bergsieker

Partner

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5774

rbergsieker@gibsondunn.com

Ashlie Beringer

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5327

aberinger@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7503

Los Angeles

lblas@gibsondunn.com

Lauren M. Blas

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7503

lblas@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 303.298.5758

Denver, Dallas

rblume@gibsondunn.com

Robert C. Blume

Partner

Denver, Dallas

T: +1 303.298.5758

rblume@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3704

Washington, D.C.

jbond@gibsondunn.com

Jonathan C. Bond

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3704

jbond@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8256

Washington, D.C.

mbopp@gibsondunn.com

Michael D. Bopp

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8256

mbopp@gibsondunn.com

Attila Borsos

Partner

Brussels

T: +32 2 554 72 11

aborsos@gibsondunn.com

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

Paris

ebouffard@gibsondunn.com

Eric Bouffard

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

ebouffard@gibsondunn.com

Theodore J. Boutrous Jr.

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7804

tboutrous@gibsondunn.com