Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer / Professional

358 Search Results

Aaron F. Adams

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2494

afadams@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.5282

New York

mazzi@gibsondunn.com

Marwan Azzi

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.5282

mazzi@gibsondunn.com

Joseph Barbeau

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5394

jbarbeau@gibsondunn.com

Shireen A. Barday

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2621

sbarday@gibsondunn.com

Barbara L. Becker

Chair & Managing Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.4062

bbecker@gibsondunn.com

Jennifer Bellah Maguire

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7986

jbellah@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4281

London

iberger@gibsondunn.com

Isabel Berger

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4281

iberger@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.4631

San Francisco

bberns@gibsondunn.com

Branden C. Berns

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.4631

bberns@gibsondunn.com

Amanda Bevan-de Bernède

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

abevan-debernede@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0) 20 7071 4266

London

sbhogal@gibsondunn.com

Sandy Bhogal

Partner

London

T: +44 (0) 20 7071 4266

sbhogal@gibsondunn.com

J. Keith Biancamano

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7775

kbiancamano@gibsondunn.com

Richard J. Birns

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.4032

rbirns@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4233

London

abrogi@gibsondunn.com

Alice Brogi

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4233

abrogi@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7362

Los Angeles

scalfas@gibsondunn.com

Scott Calfas

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7362

scalfas@gibsondunn.com

Gregory A. Campbell

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4236

gcampbell@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 214.698.3232

Dallas, Houston

mcannon@gibsondunn.com

Michael Q. Cannon

Partner

Dallas, Houston

T: +1 214.698.3232

mcannon@gibsondunn.com

T: +65 6507.3652

Singapore

echao@gibsondunn.com

Elaine Chao

Partner

Singapore

T: +65 6507.3652

echao@gibsondunn.com

Jeffrey A. Chapman

Partner

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3120

jchapman@gibsondunn.com

T: +852 2214 3811

Hong Kong

acho@gibsondunn.com

Albert S. Cho

Partner

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3811

acho@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 310.552.8658

Century City

cchoh@gibsondunn.com

Candice Choh

Partner

Century City

T: +1 310.552.8658

cchoh@gibsondunn.com

358 Search Results

Aaron F. Adams

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2494

afadams@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.5282

New York

mazzi@gibsondunn.com

Marwan Azzi

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.5282

mazzi@gibsondunn.com

Joseph Barbeau

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5394

jbarbeau@gibsondunn.com

Shireen A. Barday

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2621

sbarday@gibsondunn.com

Barbara L. Becker

Chair & Managing Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.4062

bbecker@gibsondunn.com

Jennifer Bellah Maguire

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7986

jbellah@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4281

London

iberger@gibsondunn.com

Isabel Berger

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4281

iberger@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.4631

San Francisco

bberns@gibsondunn.com

Branden C. Berns

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.4631

bberns@gibsondunn.com

Amanda Bevan-de Bernède

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

abevan-debernede@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0) 20 7071 4266

London

sbhogal@gibsondunn.com

Sandy Bhogal

Partner

London

T: +44 (0) 20 7071 4266

sbhogal@gibsondunn.com

J. Keith Biancamano

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7775

kbiancamano@gibsondunn.com

Richard J. Birns

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.4032

rbirns@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4233

London

abrogi@gibsondunn.com

Alice Brogi

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4233

abrogi@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7362

Los Angeles

scalfas@gibsondunn.com

Scott Calfas

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7362

scalfas@gibsondunn.com

Gregory A. Campbell

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4236

gcampbell@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 214.698.3232

Dallas, Houston

mcannon@gibsondunn.com

Michael Q. Cannon

Partner

Dallas, Houston

T: +1 214.698.3232

mcannon@gibsondunn.com

T: +65 6507.3652

Singapore

echao@gibsondunn.com

Elaine Chao

Partner

Singapore

T: +65 6507.3652

echao@gibsondunn.com

Jeffrey A. Chapman

Partner

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3120

jchapman@gibsondunn.com

T: +852 2214 3811

Hong Kong

acho@gibsondunn.com

Albert S. Cho

Partner

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3811

acho@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 310.552.8658

Century City

cchoh@gibsondunn.com

Candice Choh

Partner

Century City

T: +1 310.552.8658

cchoh@gibsondunn.com