+

Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer

241 Search Results

T: +1 202.955.8589

Washington, D.C.

hadler@gibsondunn.com

Howard Adler

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8589

hadler@gibsondunn.com

Nicholas Aleksander

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4232

naleksander@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 650.849.5394

Palo Alto , Beijing

jbarbeau@gibsondunn.com

Joseph Barbeau

Partner

Palo Alto , Beijing

T: +1 650.849.5394

jbarbeau@gibsondunn.com

Barbara L. Becker

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.4062

bbecker@gibsondunn.com

Jennifer Bellah Maguire

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7986

jbellah@gibsondunn.com

Amanda Bevan-de Bernède

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

abevan-debernede@gibsondunn.com

J. Keith Biancamano

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7775

kbiancamano@gibsondunn.com

Richard J. Birns

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.4032

rbirns@gibsondunn.com

T: +852 2214 3723

Hong Kong

pboltz@gibsondunn.com

Paul Boltz

Partner

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3723

pboltz@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4234

London

tbudd@gibsondunn.com

Thomas M. Budd

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4234

tbudd@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7362

Los Angeles

scalfas@gibsondunn.com

Scott Calfas

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7362

scalfas@gibsondunn.com

Gregory A. Campbell

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4236

gcampbell@gibsondunn.com

Jeffrey A. Chapman

Partner

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3120

jchapman@gibsondunn.com

James Chenoweth

Partner

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6718

jchenoweth@gibsondunn.com

T: +852 2214 3811

Hong Kong

acho@gibsondunn.com

Albert S. Cho

Partner

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3811

acho@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 310.552.8658

Century City

cchoh@gibsondunn.com

Candice Choh

Partner

Century City

T: +1 310.552.8658

cchoh@gibsondunn.com

Harlan P. Cohen

Partner

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3109

hcohen@gibsondunn.com

Joel M. Cohen

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2664

jcohen@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3551

Washington, D.C.

mcollins@gibsondunn.com

Michael Collins

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3551

mcollins@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7582

Los Angeles

lcurtis@gibsondunn.com

Linda Curtis

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7582

lcurtis@gibsondunn.com

241 Search Results

T: +1 202.955.8589

Washington, D.C.

hadler@gibsondunn.com

Howard Adler

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8589

hadler@gibsondunn.com

Nicholas Aleksander

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4232

naleksander@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 650.849.5394

Palo Alto , Beijing

jbarbeau@gibsondunn.com

Joseph Barbeau

Partner

Palo Alto , Beijing

T: +1 650.849.5394

jbarbeau@gibsondunn.com

Barbara L. Becker

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.4062

bbecker@gibsondunn.com

Jennifer Bellah Maguire

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7986

jbellah@gibsondunn.com

Amanda Bevan-de Bernède

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

abevan-debernede@gibsondunn.com

J. Keith Biancamano

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7775

kbiancamano@gibsondunn.com

Richard J. Birns

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.4032

rbirns@gibsondunn.com

T: +852 2214 3723

Hong Kong

pboltz@gibsondunn.com

Paul Boltz

Partner

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3723

pboltz@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4234

London

tbudd@gibsondunn.com

Thomas M. Budd

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4234

tbudd@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7362

Los Angeles

scalfas@gibsondunn.com

Scott Calfas

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7362

scalfas@gibsondunn.com

Gregory A. Campbell

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4236

gcampbell@gibsondunn.com

Jeffrey A. Chapman

Partner

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3120

jchapman@gibsondunn.com

James Chenoweth

Partner

Houston

T: +1 346.718.6718

jchenoweth@gibsondunn.com

T: +852 2214 3811

Hong Kong

acho@gibsondunn.com

Albert S. Cho

Partner

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3811

acho@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 310.552.8658

Century City

cchoh@gibsondunn.com

Candice Choh

Partner

Century City

T: +1 310.552.8658

cchoh@gibsondunn.com

Harlan P. Cohen

Partner

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3109

hcohen@gibsondunn.com

Joel M. Cohen

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2664

jcohen@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3551

Washington, D.C.

mcollins@gibsondunn.com

Michael Collins

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3551

mcollins@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7582

Los Angeles

lcurtis@gibsondunn.com

Linda Curtis

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7582

lcurtis@gibsondunn.com