Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer

138 Search Results

T: +1 213.229.7864

Los Angeles

darnold@gibsondunn.com

Dennis B. Arnold

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7864

darnold@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.2451

New York

abeim@gibsondunn.com

Aaron Beim

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2451

abeim@gibsondunn.com

J. Keith Biancamano

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7775

kbiancamano@gibsondunn.com

Douglas M. Champion

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7128

dchampion@gibsondunn.com

Harlan P. Cohen

Partner

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3109

hcohen@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7582

Los Angeles

lcurtis@gibsondunn.com

Linda Curtis

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7582

lcurtis@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7206

Los Angeles

dacussen@gibsondunn.com

Deborah Cussen

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7206

dacussen@gibsondunn.com

Andrew J. Dady

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2411

adady@gibsondunn.com

Jérôme Delaurière

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

jdelauriere@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 949.451.3897

Orange County

meddebbarh@gibsondunn.com

Mehdi Eddebbarh

Partner

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3897

meddebbarh@gibsondunn.com

Eric M. Feuerstein

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2323

efeuerstein@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7885

Los Angeles

dflowers@gibsondunn.com

Drew C. Flowers

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7885

dflowers@gibsondunn.com

James P. Fogelman

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7234

jfogelman@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7151

Los Angeles

aforbes@gibsondunn.com

Amy R. Forbes

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7151

aforbes@gibsondunn.com

Joanne Franzel

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3877

jfranzel@gibsondunn.com

Benjamin J. Fryer

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4232

bfryer@gibsondunn.com

David Furman

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3992

dfurman@gibsondunn.com

Stuart A. Graiwer

Partner

Century City

T: +1 310.551.8718

sgraiwer@gibsondunn.com

Bernard Grinspan

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

bgrinspan@gibsondunn.com

Noam I. Haberman

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2318

nhaberman@gibsondunn.com

138 Search Results

T: +1 213.229.7864

Los Angeles

darnold@gibsondunn.com

Dennis B. Arnold

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7864

darnold@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.2451

New York

abeim@gibsondunn.com

Aaron Beim

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2451

abeim@gibsondunn.com

J. Keith Biancamano

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7775

kbiancamano@gibsondunn.com

Douglas M. Champion

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7128

dchampion@gibsondunn.com

Harlan P. Cohen

Partner

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3109

hcohen@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7582

Los Angeles

lcurtis@gibsondunn.com

Linda Curtis

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7582

lcurtis@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7206

Los Angeles

dacussen@gibsondunn.com

Deborah Cussen

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7206

dacussen@gibsondunn.com

Andrew J. Dady

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2411

adady@gibsondunn.com

Jérôme Delaurière

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

jdelauriere@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 949.451.3897

Orange County

meddebbarh@gibsondunn.com

Mehdi Eddebbarh

Partner

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3897

meddebbarh@gibsondunn.com

Eric M. Feuerstein

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2323

efeuerstein@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7885

Los Angeles

dflowers@gibsondunn.com

Drew C. Flowers

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7885

dflowers@gibsondunn.com

James P. Fogelman

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7234

jfogelman@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7151

Los Angeles

aforbes@gibsondunn.com

Amy R. Forbes

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7151

aforbes@gibsondunn.com

Joanne Franzel

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3877

jfranzel@gibsondunn.com

Benjamin J. Fryer

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4232

bfryer@gibsondunn.com

David Furman

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3992

dfurman@gibsondunn.com

Stuart A. Graiwer

Partner

Century City

T: +1 310.551.8718

sgraiwer@gibsondunn.com

Bernard Grinspan

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

bgrinspan@gibsondunn.com

Noam I. Haberman

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2318

nhaberman@gibsondunn.com