Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer

27 Search Results

T: +1 212.351.2329

New York

dangel@gibsondunn.com

Daniel Angel

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2329

dangel@gibsondunn.com

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

Paris

abaladi@gibsondunn.com

Ahmed Baladi

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

abaladi@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4250

London

jcox@gibsondunn.com

James Cox

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4250

jcox@gibsondunn.com

Lutz Englisch

Partner

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-150

lenglisch@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7368

Los Angeles

thatch@gibsondunn.com

Timothy J. Hatch

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7368

thatch@gibsondunn.com

David Kennedy

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5304

dkennedy@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7563

Los Angeles

kkrusmark@gibsondunn.com

Kari Krusmark

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7563

kkrusmark@gibsondunn.com

Carrie M. LeRoy

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5337

cleroy@gibsondunn.com

Stephen D. Nordahl

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2442

snordahl@gibsondunn.com

Connell O'Neill

Registered Foreign Lawyer (NSW) of Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher (Hong Kong) and Partner of Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher LLP

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3812

coneill@gibsondunn.com

Jai S. Pathak

Partner

Singapore

T: +65 6507.3683

jpathak@gibsondunn.com

William J. Peters

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7515

wpeters@gibsondunn.com

Judith Raoul-Bardy

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

jraoul@gibsondunn.com

Michael Walther

Partner

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-180

mwalther@gibsondunn.com

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

Paris

vlukic@gibsondunn.com

Vera Lukic

Of Counsel

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

vlukic@gibsondunn.com

Nate S. Hancock

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5714

nhancock@gibsondunn.com

Colleen S. Kenny

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7254

ckenny@gibsondunn.com

Matthew R. King

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7099

mrking@gibsondunn.com

Leonardo Labriola

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.6345

llabriola@gibsondunn.com

Sung Bin Lee

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.6384

slee3@gibsondunn.com

27 Search Results

T: +1 212.351.2329

New York

dangel@gibsondunn.com

Daniel Angel

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2329

dangel@gibsondunn.com

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

Paris

abaladi@gibsondunn.com

Ahmed Baladi

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

abaladi@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4250

London

jcox@gibsondunn.com

James Cox

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4250

jcox@gibsondunn.com

Lutz Englisch

Partner

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-150

lenglisch@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7368

Los Angeles

thatch@gibsondunn.com

Timothy J. Hatch

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7368

thatch@gibsondunn.com

David Kennedy

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5304

dkennedy@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7563

Los Angeles

kkrusmark@gibsondunn.com

Kari Krusmark

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7563

kkrusmark@gibsondunn.com

Carrie M. LeRoy

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5337

cleroy@gibsondunn.com

Stephen D. Nordahl

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2442

snordahl@gibsondunn.com

Connell O'Neill

Registered Foreign Lawyer (NSW) of Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher (Hong Kong) and Partner of Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher LLP

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3812

coneill@gibsondunn.com

Jai S. Pathak

Partner

Singapore

T: +65 6507.3683

jpathak@gibsondunn.com

William J. Peters

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7515

wpeters@gibsondunn.com

Judith Raoul-Bardy

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

jraoul@gibsondunn.com

Michael Walther

Partner

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-180

mwalther@gibsondunn.com

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

Paris

vlukic@gibsondunn.com

Vera Lukic

Of Counsel

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

vlukic@gibsondunn.com

Nate S. Hancock

Associate Attorney

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5714

nhancock@gibsondunn.com

Colleen S. Kenny

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7254

ckenny@gibsondunn.com

Matthew R. King

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7099

mrking@gibsondunn.com

Leonardo Labriola

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.6345

llabriola@gibsondunn.com

Sung Bin Lee

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.6384

slee3@gibsondunn.com