Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer

7 Search Results

William J. Peters

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7515

wpeters@gibsondunn.com

Stephen D. Nordahl

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2442

snordahl@gibsondunn.com

Susan M. Derian

Senior Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7637

sderian@gibsondunn.com

Matthew R. King

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7099

mrking@gibsondunn.com

Kari Krusmark

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7563

kkrusmark@gibsondunn.com

Daniel R. Mummery

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5318

dmummery@gibsondunn.com

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

Paris

abaladi@gibsondunn.com

Ahmed Baladi

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

abaladi@gibsondunn.com

7 Search Results

William J. Peters

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7515

wpeters@gibsondunn.com

Stephen D. Nordahl

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2442

snordahl@gibsondunn.com

Susan M. Derian

Senior Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7637

sderian@gibsondunn.com

Matthew R. King

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7099

mrking@gibsondunn.com

Kari Krusmark

Associate Attorney

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7563

kkrusmark@gibsondunn.com

Daniel R. Mummery

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5318

dmummery@gibsondunn.com

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

Paris

abaladi@gibsondunn.com

Ahmed Baladi

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

abaladi@gibsondunn.com