Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer

325 Search Results

Zainab N. Ahmad

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2609

zahmad@gibsondunn.com

T: +55 (11) 3521-7160

São Paulo, New York

lalfaro@gibsondunn.com

Lisa A. Alfaro

Partner

São Paulo, New York

T: +55 (11) 3521-7160

lalfaro@gibsondunn.com

Kelly S. Austin

Partner

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3788

kaustin@gibsondunn.com

Matthew Benjamin

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.4079

mbenjamin@gibsondunn.com

Ryan T. Bergsieker

Partner

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5774

rbergsieker@gibsondunn.com

Matthew L. Biben

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.6300

mbiben@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 303.298.5758

Denver, Dallas

rblume@gibsondunn.com

Robert C. Blume

Partner

Denver, Dallas

T: +1 303.298.5758

rblume@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8256

Washington, D.C.

mbopp@gibsondunn.com

Michael D. Bopp

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8256

mbopp@gibsondunn.com

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

Paris

ebouffard@gibsondunn.com

Eric Bouffard

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

ebouffard@gibsondunn.com

Reed Brodsky

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.5334

rbrodsky@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3502

Washington, D.C.

sbrooker@gibsondunn.com

Stephanie Brooker

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3502

sbrooker@gibsondunn.com

Jessica Brown

Partner

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5944

jbrown@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4283

London

sbullock@gibsondunn.com

Susy Bullock

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4283

sbullock@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3786

Washington, D.C.

dburns@gibsondunn.com

David P. Burns

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3786

dburns@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 650.849.5326

Palo Alto, San Francisco

mcelio@gibsondunn.com

Michael D. Celio

Partner

Palo Alto, San Francisco

T: +1 650.849.5326

mcelio@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8362

San Francisco

wchan@gibsondunn.com

Winston Y. Chan

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8362

wchan@gibsondunn.com

T: +852 2214 3821

Hong Kong

echen@gibsondunn.com

Elaine Chen

Partner

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3821

echen@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3788

Washington, D.C.

jchesley@gibsondunn.com

John W.F. Chesley

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3788

jchesley@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3729

Washington, D.C.

dchung@gibsondunn.com

Daniel P. Chung

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3729

dchung@gibsondunn.com

Joel M. Cohen

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2664

jcohen@gibsondunn.com

325 Search Results

Zainab N. Ahmad

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2609

zahmad@gibsondunn.com

T: +55 (11) 3521-7160

São Paulo, New York

lalfaro@gibsondunn.com

Lisa A. Alfaro

Partner

São Paulo, New York

T: +55 (11) 3521-7160

lalfaro@gibsondunn.com

Kelly S. Austin

Partner

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3788

kaustin@gibsondunn.com

Matthew Benjamin

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.4079

mbenjamin@gibsondunn.com

Ryan T. Bergsieker

Partner

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5774

rbergsieker@gibsondunn.com

Matthew L. Biben

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.6300

mbiben@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 303.298.5758

Denver, Dallas

rblume@gibsondunn.com

Robert C. Blume

Partner

Denver, Dallas

T: +1 303.298.5758

rblume@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8256

Washington, D.C.

mbopp@gibsondunn.com

Michael D. Bopp

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8256

mbopp@gibsondunn.com

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

Paris

ebouffard@gibsondunn.com

Eric Bouffard

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

ebouffard@gibsondunn.com

Reed Brodsky

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.5334

rbrodsky@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3502

Washington, D.C.

sbrooker@gibsondunn.com

Stephanie Brooker

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3502

sbrooker@gibsondunn.com

Jessica Brown

Partner

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5944

jbrown@gibsondunn.com

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4283

London

sbullock@gibsondunn.com

Susy Bullock

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4283

sbullock@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3786

Washington, D.C.

dburns@gibsondunn.com

David P. Burns

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3786

dburns@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 650.849.5326

Palo Alto, San Francisco

mcelio@gibsondunn.com

Michael D. Celio

Partner

Palo Alto, San Francisco

T: +1 650.849.5326

mcelio@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8362

San Francisco

wchan@gibsondunn.com

Winston Y. Chan

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8362

wchan@gibsondunn.com

T: +852 2214 3821

Hong Kong

echen@gibsondunn.com

Elaine Chen

Partner

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3821

echen@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3788

Washington, D.C.

jchesley@gibsondunn.com

John W.F. Chesley

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3788

jchesley@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3729

Washington, D.C.

dchung@gibsondunn.com

Daniel P. Chung

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3729

dchung@gibsondunn.com

Joel M. Cohen

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2664

jcohen@gibsondunn.com