Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer

68 Search Results

Zainab N. Ahmad

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2609

zahmad@gibsondunn.com

Simon Wörrlein

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-122

swoerrlein@gibsondunn.com

Vinay Limbachia

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.3988

vlimbachia@gibsondunn.com

Andrew Paulson

Associate Attorney

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5214

apaulson@gibsondunn.com

Esther Lifshitz

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.3944

elifshitz@gibsondunn.com

Mariam Pathan

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-130

mpathan@gibsondunn.com

Ashley Fernandez

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.3884

afernandez@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8220

Washington, D.C.

kday@gibsondunn.com

M. Kendall Day

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8220

kday@gibsondunn.com

Ben K. Belair

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3743

bbelair@gibsondunn.com

Sacha Harber-Kelly

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4205

sharber-kelly@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3717

Washington, D.C.

nlee@gibsondunn.com

Nicole Lee

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3717

nlee@gibsondunn.com

Dorothee Herrmann

Associate Attorney

Frankfurt

T: +49 69 247 411 531

dherrmann@gibsondunn.com

Carissa Yuk

Associate Attorney

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3726

cyuk@gibsondunn.com

Richard W. Roeder

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 (0) 89 189 33-218

rroeder@gibsondunn.com

Zachariah J. Lloyd

Associate Attorney

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3877

zlloyd@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8362

San Francisco

wchan@gibsondunn.com

Winston Y. Chan

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8362

wchan@gibsondunn.com

Tafari Nia Lumumba

Associate Attorney

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3324

tlumumba@gibsondunn.com

Sunita Patel

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4289

spatel2@gibsondunn.com

Steve Melrose

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4219

smelrose@gibsondunn.com

68 Search Results

Zainab N. Ahmad

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2609

zahmad@gibsondunn.com

Simon Wörrlein

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-122

swoerrlein@gibsondunn.com

Vinay Limbachia

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.3988

vlimbachia@gibsondunn.com

Andrew Paulson

Associate Attorney

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5214

apaulson@gibsondunn.com

Esther Lifshitz

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.3944

elifshitz@gibsondunn.com

Mariam Pathan

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 89 189 33-130

mpathan@gibsondunn.com

Ashley Fernandez

Associate Attorney

New York

T: +1 212.351.3884

afernandez@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8220

Washington, D.C.

kday@gibsondunn.com

M. Kendall Day

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8220

kday@gibsondunn.com

Ben K. Belair

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3743

bbelair@gibsondunn.com

Sacha Harber-Kelly

Partner

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4205

sharber-kelly@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3717

Washington, D.C.

nlee@gibsondunn.com

Nicole Lee

Associate Attorney

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3717

nlee@gibsondunn.com

Dorothee Herrmann

Associate Attorney

Frankfurt

T: +49 69 247 411 531

dherrmann@gibsondunn.com

Carissa Yuk

Associate Attorney

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3726

cyuk@gibsondunn.com

Richard W. Roeder

Associate Attorney

Munich

T: +49 (0) 89 189 33-218

rroeder@gibsondunn.com

Zachariah J. Lloyd

Associate Attorney

Orange County

T: +1 949.451.3877

zlloyd@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8362

San Francisco

wchan@gibsondunn.com

Winston Y. Chan

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8362

wchan@gibsondunn.com

Tafari Nia Lumumba

Associate Attorney

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3324

tlumumba@gibsondunn.com

Sunita Patel

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4289

spatel2@gibsondunn.com

Steve Melrose

Associate Attorney

London

T: +44 (0)20 7071 4219

smelrose@gibsondunn.com