+

Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer

64 Search Results

T: +1 202.955.8589

Washington, D.C.

hadler@gibsondunn.com

Howard Adler

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8589

hadler@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.2329

New York

dangel@gibsondunn.com

Daniel Angel

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2329

dangel@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 650.849.5394

Palo Alto , Beijing

jbarbeau@gibsondunn.com

Joseph Barbeau

Partner

Palo Alto , Beijing

T: +1 650.849.5394

jbarbeau@gibsondunn.com

Barbara L. Becker

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.4062

bbecker@gibsondunn.com

Jennifer Bellah Maguire

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7986

jbellah@gibsondunn.com

Karen E. Bertero

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7360

kbertero@gibsondunn.com

J. Keith Biancamano

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7775

kbiancamano@gibsondunn.com

Paul J. Collins

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5309

pcollins@gibsondunn.com

Gregory T. Davidson

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5350

gdavidson@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 310.557.8061

Century City

sedelman@gibsondunn.com

Scott A. Edelman

Partner

Century City

T: +1 310.557.8061

sedelman@gibsondunn.com

Lisa A. Fontenot

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5327

lfontenot@gibsondunn.com

Dennis J. Friedman

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3900

dfriedman@gibsondunn.com

John T. Gaffney

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2626

jgaffney@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8593

Washington, D.C.

siglover@gibsondunn.com

Stephen Glover

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8593

siglover@gibsondunn.com

Sean P. Griffiths

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3872

sgriffiths@gibsondunn.com

Bernard Grinspan

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

bgrinspan@gibsondunn.com

Russell C. Hansen

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5383

rhansen@gibsondunn.com

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

Paris

aharroch@gibsondunn.com

Ariel Harroch

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

aharroch@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8227

Washington, D.C. , New York

aherman@gibsondunn.com

Andrew M. Herman

Partner

Washington, D.C. , New York

T: +1 202.955.8227

aherman@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3640

Washington, D.C.

hhogan@gibsondunn.com

Howard S. Hogan

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3640

hhogan@gibsondunn.com

64 Search Results

T: +1 202.955.8589

Washington, D.C.

hadler@gibsondunn.com

Howard Adler

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8589

hadler@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.2329

New York

dangel@gibsondunn.com

Daniel Angel

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2329

dangel@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 650.849.5394

Palo Alto , Beijing

jbarbeau@gibsondunn.com

Joseph Barbeau

Partner

Palo Alto , Beijing

T: +1 650.849.5394

jbarbeau@gibsondunn.com

Barbara L. Becker

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.4062

bbecker@gibsondunn.com

Jennifer Bellah Maguire

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7986

jbellah@gibsondunn.com

Karen E. Bertero

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7360

kbertero@gibsondunn.com

J. Keith Biancamano

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7775

kbiancamano@gibsondunn.com

Paul J. Collins

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5309

pcollins@gibsondunn.com

Gregory T. Davidson

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5350

gdavidson@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 310.557.8061

Century City

sedelman@gibsondunn.com

Scott A. Edelman

Partner

Century City

T: +1 310.557.8061

sedelman@gibsondunn.com

Lisa A. Fontenot

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5327

lfontenot@gibsondunn.com

Dennis J. Friedman

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3900

dfriedman@gibsondunn.com

John T. Gaffney

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.2626

jgaffney@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8593

Washington, D.C.

siglover@gibsondunn.com

Stephen Glover

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8593

siglover@gibsondunn.com

Sean P. Griffiths

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3872

sgriffiths@gibsondunn.com

Bernard Grinspan

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

bgrinspan@gibsondunn.com

Russell C. Hansen

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5383

rhansen@gibsondunn.com

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

Paris

aharroch@gibsondunn.com

Ariel Harroch

Partner

Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 56 43 13 00

aharroch@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8227

Washington, D.C. , New York

aherman@gibsondunn.com

Andrew M. Herman

Partner

Washington, D.C. , New York

T: +1 202.955.8227

aherman@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3640

Washington, D.C.

hhogan@gibsondunn.com

Howard S. Hogan

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3640

hhogan@gibsondunn.com