+

Find a Gibson Dunn Lawyer

102 Search Results

Kelly S. Austin

Partner

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3788

kaustin@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 650.849.5394

Palo Alto , Beijing

jbarbeau@gibsondunn.com

Joseph Barbeau

Partner

Palo Alto , Beijing

T: +1 650.849.5394

jbarbeau@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 310.557.8183

Century City

wbarsky@gibsondunn.com

Wayne Barsky

Partner

Century City

T: +1 310.557.8183

wbarsky@gibsondunn.com

David A. Battaglia

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7380

dbattaglia@gibsondunn.com

Barbara L. Becker

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.4062

bbecker@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7659

Los Angeles

tbest@gibsondunn.com

Timothy P. Best

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7659

tbest@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8204

San Francisco

fbrown@gibsondunn.com

Frederick Brown

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8204

fbrown@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8541

Washington, D.C.

bburoker@gibsondunn.com

Brian M. Buroker

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8541

bburoker@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8362

San Francisco

wchan@gibsondunn.com

Winston Y. Chan

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8362

wchan@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3729

Washington, D.C.

dchung@gibsondunn.com

Daniel P. Chung

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3729

dchung@gibsondunn.com

Richard H. Cunningham

Partner

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5752

rhcunningham@gibsondunn.com

Gregory T. Davidson

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5350

gdavidson@gibsondunn.com

Tracey B. Davies

Partner

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3335

tdavies@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8251

San Francisco , New York

tdavis@gibsondunn.com

Thad A. Davis

Partner

San Francisco , New York

T: +1 415.393.8251

tdavis@gibsondunn.com

William B. Dawson

Partner

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3132

wdawson@gibsondunn.com

Christopher D. Dillon

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5325

cdillon@gibsondunn.com

Christopher D. Dusseault

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7855

cdusseault@gibsondunn.com

Lauren J. Elliot

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3848

lelliot@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.3902

New York

jevall@gibsondunn.com

Joseph Evall

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3902

jevall@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8591

Washington, D.C.

bfellner@gibsondunn.com

Baruch A. Fellner

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8591

bfellner@gibsondunn.com

102 Search Results

Kelly S. Austin

Partner

Hong Kong

T: +852 2214 3788

kaustin@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 650.849.5394

Palo Alto , Beijing

jbarbeau@gibsondunn.com

Joseph Barbeau

Partner

Palo Alto , Beijing

T: +1 650.849.5394

jbarbeau@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 310.557.8183

Century City

wbarsky@gibsondunn.com

Wayne Barsky

Partner

Century City

T: +1 310.557.8183

wbarsky@gibsondunn.com

David A. Battaglia

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7380

dbattaglia@gibsondunn.com

Barbara L. Becker

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.4062

bbecker@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 213.229.7659

Los Angeles

tbest@gibsondunn.com

Timothy P. Best

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7659

tbest@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8204

San Francisco

fbrown@gibsondunn.com

Frederick Brown

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8204

fbrown@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8541

Washington, D.C.

bburoker@gibsondunn.com

Brian M. Buroker

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8541

bburoker@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8362

San Francisco

wchan@gibsondunn.com

Winston Y. Chan

Partner

San Francisco

T: +1 415.393.8362

wchan@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.887.3729

Washington, D.C.

dchung@gibsondunn.com

Daniel P. Chung

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.887.3729

dchung@gibsondunn.com

Richard H. Cunningham

Partner

Denver

T: +1 303.298.5752

rhcunningham@gibsondunn.com

Gregory T. Davidson

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5350

gdavidson@gibsondunn.com

Tracey B. Davies

Partner

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3335

tdavies@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 415.393.8251

San Francisco , New York

tdavis@gibsondunn.com

Thad A. Davis

Partner

San Francisco , New York

T: +1 415.393.8251

tdavis@gibsondunn.com

William B. Dawson

Partner

Dallas

T: +1 214.698.3132

wdawson@gibsondunn.com

Christopher D. Dillon

Partner

Palo Alto

T: +1 650.849.5325

cdillon@gibsondunn.com

Christopher D. Dusseault

Partner

Los Angeles

T: +1 213.229.7855

cdusseault@gibsondunn.com

Lauren J. Elliot

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3848

lelliot@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 212.351.3902

New York

jevall@gibsondunn.com

Joseph Evall

Partner

New York

T: +1 212.351.3902

jevall@gibsondunn.com

T: +1 202.955.8591

Washington, D.C.

bfellner@gibsondunn.com

Baruch A. Fellner

Partner

Washington, D.C.

T: +1 202.955.8591

bfellner@gibsondunn.com